Posted :
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 1:42:12 PM
mkenyan wrote:
Sasaaa? Yaani I never knew that TV can cause such tensions in a country. In the course of a night I've been called a cyber bully, a sat on husband, a 3am drunkard, etc. I had to see this to believe it. TV my goodness. At least for one day Raila has not been mentioned in a thread....oooops sorry. And they write in support of each other just like an online petition or something. Alma hates TV we must abuse him one extra time and we'll add 5 years to our lives.
Aii kweli! Wacha sasa niende gichagi, in the meantime, I will dedicate christmas to the return of TV. I pray to God today to please please please return TV. Otherwise the hate I will get on this forum will make me very thin indeed. Oh boy, I can see it now. People hate me oh lord oh lord, help me please oh lord and please give them Papa Shirandula please oh lordy lord!
@alma, until today I
didnt knew
you are this mature!!!
...aiiiii...naku @Impunity...2 years of schooling?! ...@Alma...We love you dude...Enjoy your Christmas!
I didnt
knew
that I wrote "I didnt knew"
Enjoy your toddler-period while it last!
User Profile
holycow
Posted :
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 1:52:31 PM
GetIT411: COURT of Appeal declines to halt digital TV migration pending plea by 3 media houses; judges to be picked for the suit.
www.capitalfm.co.ke
More bad news for the "Analogue" media.
User Profile
Caveman
Posted :
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 2:06:04 PM
holycow wrote:
GetIT411: COURT of Appeal declines to halt digital TV migration pending plea by 3 media houses; judges to be picked for the suit.
www.capitalfm.co.ke
More bad news for the "Analogue" media.
On other news:
https://www.facebook.com...5&id=325220820930746
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 2:43:28 PM
Pedes wrote:
C&P
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 4:08:03 PM
Former PM Raila Odinga says rushed digital migration anti-people, urges reconsideration
http://www.standardmedia...migration-is-anti-people
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 4:14:17 PM
#mediablackoutke , so if there were some breakin news; WE INTERUPT THIS BOYCOTT TO BRING U SOME BREAKIN NEWS.
User Profile
symbols
Posted :
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 4:19:04 PM
#mediablackoutke , so if there were some breakin news; WE INTERUPT THIS BOYCOTT TO BRING U SOME BREAKIN NEWS.
User Profile
Pedes
Posted :
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 5:23:31 PM
Has K24 and KBC have joined too?Cant see them on signet.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
User Profile
Pedes
Posted :
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 5:43:17 PM
Pedes wrote:
Has K24 and KBC have joined too?Cant see them on signet.
Ole wangu. They are on.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 5:45:07 PM
Switch off date: 26th December 2013
User Profile
85 Pages
«
<