wazua Sat, May 31, 2025

24 Pages«<1314151617>»
I have less than 3 months to live
jaribu
#281 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 6:04:02 PM

Definitely the saddest and most dramatic thread I have seen in Wazua for all the years I have been a member. I just saw this thread today and started reading from the first post and almost quit in the middle thinking it was one of those weird postings. At first it felt like a hoax or reading some classic thriller. As I read on, reality struck me and it was indeed quite riveting to peruse to the last post. Quite unbelievable to hear from the deceased in his own words and those who knew or met him! To all FF's friends, relatives etc my heartfelt condolences. Rest In Eternal Peace Bro. And to all my people in Wazua, there are lessons here to be learnt here, life can be a fragile thing. Once again, pole sana and RIP.Sad

#282 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 6:18:39 PM

keke2 wrote:
PS: Special request to the catholics on Wazua. Since F&F loved the church so much,and this being Rosary month, please say at least one Hail Mary in memory of F&F OR if you can,dedicated a whole rosary to him. I think it's the best gift we can give him,whether we knew him personally or not. Thnaks in advance

This post disturbed me for long.When FnF mentioned being in a retreat,I thought he must be a Catholic and I do have a feeling I may know him.
I will appreciate if @Wendz or @ Leona one day you let us know his real Identity.
How can we in diaspora help?

I will dedicate a Rosary for his soul and the Message he left with us.

May the perpetual light shine upon his soul,May it Rest in Peace.Amen

I will dedicate a rosary for the repose of his soul.
Mr.Wambui
#283 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 8:07:37 PM

R.I.P F&F may your soul rest in eternal peace!
All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
Edge
#284 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 8:42:46 PM

May the good Lord grant him eternal rest.RIP.
#285 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 9:14:29 PM

Re-read posts here, just too sadSad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Not talking
Fundaah
#286 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 10:14:35 PM

RIP..fast and furious...may the Almighty God rest your soul in eternal peace ...till we meet again....
I must be missing alot....in my retirement ....good to see the wazua spirit is still alive....

Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#287 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 11:42:48 PM

What pains me most is that I did not believe my friend F n' F, all along I had believed it was simply a big joke.......it's I never got to meet him after that HUTCH mbuzi, the interaction is however still very much alive in my mind, brother once again rest in peace!!!
Mpenzi
#288 Posted : Friday, October 14, 2011 11:48:41 PM

And I kept hoping that F&F would go and come from India with news that his condition had turned for the better ...... it was not to be Sad Sad
banyamulenge
#289 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 12:24:04 AM

Wah!! What a shocker! May God grant his grace to all the affected and the departed soul.

The prayer goes as below;

Salamu Maria,
Umejaa neema
Bwana yu nawe,
Umebarikiwa kuliko wanawake wote,
Na yesu mzao wa tumbo lako amebarikiwa..

Maria mtakatifu mama wa mungu,
Utuombee sisi wakosefu
Sasa na saa ya kufa kwetu, Amen.

Condolences to Wazuzu people from the Mulenge Dynasty.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#290 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 9:06:04 AM

See you in another life brother.
iKenya
#291 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 10:31:12 AM

Na Mola ailaze roho yake mahali pema peponi......And thank you F&F for sharing and decding to spend your last moments with us at Wazua....

Amen
Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own...
Tokyo
#292 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2011 6:43:14 PM

My sincere sympathy and prayers to the loved ones.RIP F&F.
work to prosper
Pierce
#293 Posted : Sunday, October 16, 2011 10:11:01 AM

Fair Thee Well F&F

Salam Maria, umejaa neema.....
Amina.

Uro mama kwega kuuraga.
Foreman
#294 Posted : Sunday, October 16, 2011 8:51:27 PM

RIP F&F, Your testimony lives on...
Bree
#295 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 7:44:28 AM

Is the mbuzi still on @20th in memory of F&F?
Mpenzi
#296 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 7:49:08 AM

Bree wrote:

That is a good idea Bree.
webish
#297 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 8:43:01 AM

This story humbles me. Rest In Peace Brother.

Life is joy, death is peace, but the transition is very difficult.
danas10
#298 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 8:56:57 AM

This is indeed sad...was hoping to see him at the mbuzi and hug him. may he RIP and may God give strength to his family and friends.

Sure
#299 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 9:01:08 AM

Mpenzi wrote:
Bree wrote:

That is a good idea Bree.

The Fast & Furious I understand will tentatively be buried on that day.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Kihangeri
#300 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2011 9:04:01 AM

Bree wrote:

The mbuzi has to go on or we donate the funds to an F&F account.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.