wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

14 Pages«<121314
Centum pays out KSH 1 billion to employees
Liv
#261 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2016 9:52:03 PM

I bought at sh 15 - 18 and when it hit 72 I asked my broker to sell, they tried to sell at higher than market prices but the prices kept falling.... When the price reached 65 I asked them to sell 70% at the market price....which they did at shs 63 each. I still hold 30% of the original purchase and I've been waiting for the price to reach sh 35 to buy more.
mkate_nusu
#262 Posted : Wednesday, June 08, 2016 4:52:22 PM

enyands wrote:
Horton wrote:
enyands wrote:
mkate_nusu wrote:
Sir invest wrote:
Dont touch anything where DJCK is!!! Directors n employees reap more than the SHAREHOLDERS.

How much should we expect the employees to be awarded this year?

You guys made alot of noise last year. So as head of board members I have decided we will do 500m. You guys will make noise but I don't care. I have invested more to this company than all of you guys combined.

ara @enyands!!!...kumbe u are DJ????!!!! 😎😎😎😎

U made my day @horton Laughing out loudly

U were 90 per cent accurate on the employee bonuses for this year Laughing out loudly
KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
enyands
#263 Posted : Wednesday, June 08, 2016 5:12:37 PM

mkate_nusu wrote:
enyands wrote:
Horton wrote:
enyands wrote:
mkate_nusu wrote:
Sir invest wrote:
Dont touch anything where DJCK is!!! Directors n employees reap more than the SHAREHOLDERS.

How much should we expect the employees to be awarded this year?

You guys made alot of noise last year. So as head of board members I have decided we will do 500m. You guys will make noise but I don't care. I have invested more to this company than all of you guys combined.

ara @enyands!!!...kumbe u are DJ????!!!! 😎😎😎😎

U made my day @horton Laughing out loudly

U were 90 per cent accurate on the employee bonuses for this year Laughing out loudly

I did forensic psychology ,I can predict human behaviors easily .you are welcome guys.

In real sense these guys I have awarded them 1b. I have hidden the cash to them through employee expenses ....now that horton has refered to me as "kumbe wewe ndio DJ" Iv told you the secret .
#264 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2016 2:01:47 PM

live and direkt from the Hanzard

"Mukhisa Kituyi :

#265 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2016 3:03:59 PM

Siringi wrote:

"Mukhisa Kituyi :

In fairness, Chris Kirubi is no saint. But his business acumen far exceeds that of Hon Mukhisa Kituyi, who is an astute policy maker in his own right.

#266 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2016 5:32:28 PM

muganda wrote:
Siringi wrote:

"Mukhisa Kituyi :

In fairness, Chris Kirubi is no saint. But his business acumen far exceeds that of Hon Mukhisa Kituyi, who is an astute policy maker in his own right.

Both have skeletons in their closets. Kituyi, in a talk, supported flushing down taxpayer funds in KQ. Not his money but Taxpayers' money.