jacob juma @kabetes
Hahahaha.....claw hammer,...hammer...diamond tipped hammer...electric hammer. Most of us who have serious engineering background will leave this to God. Only He can tell why He made a welder out of a cow. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
kollabo wrote:Macharia Gaitho seems to have inside info. He claims JJ was part of a criminal clique and was disposed for threatening to expose his accomplices. DN today And just like @RAO said, he too claim that the mafia in this case is the government of the day...using the state agents. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Much Know wrote:  Cannot be any type of hammer, hitting a bullet proof window with a hammer is akin to trying to tear an ajwala or blown up condom with a hammer, it will stretch and warp, let's not go to material science, the windows in this case are "shattered", when S classes came out, after i graduated years ago with a technology degree, i used to work as a mechanic in a prestigious merc garage, i remember the windows of S classes appeared "multi layered", but in armored vehicles it is thick layers and some funny kind of very thick adhesive that cannot simply be 'hammered', this thick gel is part of the issue, and i have worked with all types of hammers and tools powered, pneumatic, hydraulic, e.t.c, stretching a very thick ajuala with a diamond tipped electric hammer will do dot. The "armouring" has various categories and you dont expect the category of the #Beast to be same as that of the Landcrusier @Uhunye uses...so @kabetes S-class was armoured but to a lesser category, lesser class. Some vehicles like the army's APC are so protective that even a rocket mortar would not pierce them, not even dent them...just a scratch may be. There was one Italian (or some PM I think) politician had a very heavily armoured personal car that the "city council" had to deny him license to move about in town since it would destroy the roads due to the sheer weight. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Much Know wrote:  Cannot be any type of hammer, hitting a bullet proof window with a hammer is akin to trying to tear an ajwala or blown up condom with a hammer, it will stretch and warp, let's not go to material science, the windows in this case are "shattered", when S classes came out, after i graduated years ago with a technology degree, i used to work as a mechanic in a prestigious merc garage, i remember the windows of S classes appeared "multi layered", but in armored vehicles it is thick layers and some funny kind of very thick adhesive that cannot simply be 'hammered', this thick gel is part of the issue, and i have worked with all types of hammers and tools powered, pneumatic, hydraulic, e.t.c, stretching a very thick ajuala with a diamond tipped electric hammer will do dot. I thought you are an expert in either petroleum or engineering as your post below suggests ama you are a technological engineer? Much Know wrote:Thiong'o wrote:masukuma wrote:Much Know wrote:masukuma wrote:These days I am thinking so much in the lines of "Mwamba Ngoma huvuta pande yake". Quick question? Why do we assume that Uganda is here for our interests? Or TZ is here to shortcut us? That TZ is always looking for opportunities to screw us? Uganda primarily is in this thing for it's interests! Why did Total decide the way it did? It's interests! Thinking it's something else is missing the point. Arguing on Wazua like Kenya is the senior country in EAC is missing the point! All countries in EAC are in it for themselves primarily and if it works out that there is a nexus then cooperation is made easier. Poleni but it's all business not personal! Mwamba ngoma anavuta pande yake! People can be unaware of what is in their best interest, infact many think tribal thinking is in their interest whereas it is not. Greedy corrupt people and thieves think they are working in their interest and they are usually not. The question is why should some Kenyans look after the interest of UG/TZ and not their own? Ask why, why why? Wivu ama ujinga, ETHICS, ethics supersedes what one may think or what one may argue is their interest, without ethical politics. There is no other answer, wivu au ujinga, there is no 'good reason'. Why should a Kenyan sneak to make deals that undermine our (his own peoples) interest, that's the problem here, UG/TZ can build their own but it is not cost effective and without Kenya, it is a 'pipe dream' in the true sense of the word. When negotiating you need to think like the person you are engaging! Think... "what is their interest in this matter?" - "How can I align my interests with theirs so that I can rope them in?". Sometimes when verbalising this analysis and playing devil's advocate, untrained observers may think that the person articulating what they perceive as interest of the other party as being pro-the other camp and thus a sellout. I don't think there is a kenyan who wants LAPPSET to fail but there are objective people who can see WHY IT WOULD FAIL. They are not wishing for it's failure they are just objective enough to see why a partner would not join us in that journey. We should address their "Why"s not attack them for not being on our side. Nani alisema Raila alienda TZ kuTuuza? The Pipeline decision was made by the group paying for it's being built... Total! We are wasting emotions and intellect thinking that somehow Bwana Pombe and Bwana Museveni want to screw us. @ Masukuma, I admire your objectivity in this discussion. They say if you think of life as like a big pie, you can try to hold the whole pie and kill yourself trying to keep it, or you can slice it up and give some to the people around you, and you still have plenty left for yourself. UG/TZ interests might not be Kenya's. @ Much Know, you can’t argue on the guise of ethics or patriotism to bully countries or people to buy things and/or projects they don’t need with money they don’t have (loans) to impress people they don’t know. “The world has enough for everyone's need, but not enough for everyone's greed.” ― Mahatma Gandhi Mr.Thiongo and Masukuma, there is 100% no objectivity or insight (i speak as an expert), What are these "best interest" you talk of that don't have you in mind? I know some here are experts in each and everything, this is a WHITE ELEPHANT for Uganda and it's people, and the French are taking advantage of "thick Africans" as usual. When did the French become more interested than Kenya in regional affairs? When did they fall in love with Uganda after our long struggle for regional cooperation, wametoka wapi suddenly after we had long made good plans thinking about the region? exploiting greed and ignorance, that's their game? Ati the French, ask Kagame and Congo how good this french businessmen are, and how nicely they manage whatever they dig up there leaving the Africans fighting. Why dont they add value to what they have been stealing from africa in Africa, the cocoa e.t.c? Total is in trouble and are forcing a loan down Ugandas throat to save themselves! My questions is why people like you argue against their own best interest "pretending to have clever reasons", this is the problem with Africa. You are thinking somewhere in 1980s! If you have read some of the preceding comments on the oil industry perhaps you will understand what we are talking about. Who will Uganda "export" all this oil to, and i am saying this as an expert in environmental technology. China for example (one of the best customers) have to cut down it's hydrocarbon dependence which is close to 100% now by 30%, and use solar in less than a DECADE, they are signing commitments to Paris deal by september, US has started selling oil for the first time in history, you have been told what is happening in the car industry. You have been told the oil price may never go up again, TRUE oil is in shambles and currently and most likely in future only Saudis can export profitably, why is Uganda investing so heavily in a 'maybe' and doubling "East African Cost" after being cheated by the French. You can argue for the French and against "your own best interest" Kenya, but don't try to make it look like a case of exceptional "logical" thinking, it's a very bad idea! Wata burn vibaya!! Ama you are an expert in everything as your name suggests? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Impunity wrote:kollabo wrote:Macharia Gaitho seems to have inside info. He claims JJ was part of a criminal clique and was disposed for threatening to expose his accomplices. DN today And just like @RAO said, he too claim that the mafia in this case is the government of the day...using the state agents. Just get to know who MG is and who he write for, there lies your answer.
Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:  Cannot be any type of hammer, hitting a bullet proof window with a hammer is akin to trying to tear an ajwala or blown up condom with a hammer, it will stretch and warp, let's not go to material science, the windows in this case are "shattered", when S classes came out, after i graduated years ago with a technology degree, i used to work as a mechanic in a prestigious merc garage, i remember the windows of S classes appeared "multi layered", but in armored vehicles it is thick layers and some funny kind of very thick adhesive that cannot simply be 'hammered', this thick gel is part of the issue, and i have worked with all types of hammers and tools powered, pneumatic, hydraulic, e.t.c, stretching a very thick ajuala with a diamond tipped electric hammer will do dot. I thought you are an expert in either petroleum or engineering as your post below suggests ama you are a technological engineer? Much Know wrote:Thiong'o wrote:masukuma wrote:Much Know wrote:masukuma wrote:These days I am thinking so much in the lines of "Mwamba Ngoma huvuta pande yake". Quick question? Why do we assume that Uganda is here for our interests? Or TZ is here to shortcut us? That TZ is always looking for opportunities to screw us? Uganda primarily is in this thing for it's interests! Why did Total decide the way it did? It's interests! Thinking it's something else is missing the point. Arguing on Wazua like Kenya is the senior country in EAC is missing the point! All countries in EAC are in it for themselves primarily and if it works out that there is a nexus then cooperation is made easier. Poleni but it's all business not personal! Mwamba ngoma anavuta pande yake! People can be unaware of what is in their best interest, infact many think tribal thinking is in their interest whereas it is not. Greedy corrupt people and thieves think they are working in their interest and they are usually not. The question is why should some Kenyans look after the interest of UG/TZ and not their own? Ask why, why why? Wivu ama ujinga, ETHICS, ethics supersedes what one may think or what one may argue is their interest, without ethical politics. There is no other answer, wivu au ujinga, there is no 'good reason'. Why should a Kenyan sneak to make deals that undermine our (his own peoples) interest, that's the problem here, UG/TZ can build their own but it is not cost effective and without Kenya, it is a 'pipe dream' in the true sense of the word. When negotiating you need to think like the person you are engaging! Think... "what is their interest in this matter?" - "How can I align my interests with theirs so that I can rope them in?". Sometimes when verbalising this analysis and playing devil's advocate, untrained observers may think that the person articulating what they perceive as interest of the other party as being pro-the other camp and thus a sellout. I don't think there is a kenyan who wants LAPPSET to fail but there are objective people who can see WHY IT WOULD FAIL. They are not wishing for it's failure they are just objective enough to see why a partner would not join us in that journey. We should address their "Why"s not attack them for not being on our side. Nani alisema Raila alienda TZ kuTuuza? The Pipeline decision was made by the group paying for it's being built... Total! We are wasting emotions and intellect thinking that somehow Bwana Pombe and Bwana Museveni want to screw us. @ Masukuma, I admire your objectivity in this discussion. They say if you think of life as like a big pie, you can try to hold the whole pie and kill yourself trying to keep it, or you can slice it up and give some to the people around you, and you still have plenty left for yourself. UG/TZ interests might not be Kenya's. @ Much Know, you can’t argue on the guise of ethics or patriotism to bully countries or people to buy things and/or projects they don’t need with money they don’t have (loans) to impress people they don’t know. “The world has enough for everyone's need, but not enough for everyone's greed.” ― Mahatma Gandhi Mr.Thiongo and Masukuma, there is 100% no objectivity or insight (i speak as an expert), What are these "best interest" you talk of that don't have you in mind? I know some here are experts in each and everything, this is a WHITE ELEPHANT for Uganda and it's people, and the French are taking advantage of "thick Africans" as usual. When did the French become more interested than Kenya in regional affairs? When did they fall in love with Uganda after our long struggle for regional cooperation, wametoka wapi suddenly after we had long made good plans thinking about the region? exploiting greed and ignorance, that's their game? Ati the French, ask Kagame and Congo how good this french businessmen are, and how nicely they manage whatever they dig up there leaving the Africans fighting. Why dont they add value to what they have been stealing from africa in Africa, the cocoa e.t.c? Total is in trouble and are forcing a loan down Ugandas throat to save themselves! My questions is why people like you argue against their own best interest "pretending to have clever reasons", this is the problem with Africa. You are thinking somewhere in 1980s! If you have read some of the preceding comments on the oil industry perhaps you will understand what we are talking about. Who will Uganda "export" all this oil to, and i am saying this as an expert in environmental technology. China for example (one of the best customers) have to cut down it's hydrocarbon dependence which is close to 100% now by 30%, and use solar in less than a DECADE, they are signing commitments to Paris deal by september, US has started selling oil for the first time in history, you have been told what is happening in the car industry. You have been told the oil price may never go up again, TRUE oil is in shambles and currently and most likely in future only Saudis can export profitably, why is Uganda investing so heavily in a 'maybe' and doubling "East African Cost" after being cheated by the French. You can argue for the French and against "your own best interest" Kenya, but don't try to make it look like a case of exceptional "logical" thinking, it's a very bad idea! Wata burn vibaya!! Ama you are an expert in everything as your name suggests? Industrial Technology, it was long ago and i have moved on, i specialize in environmental technology hence my interest in energy, sawa? Meru Holiness
Much Know wrote:Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:  Cannot be any type of hammer, hitting a bullet proof window with a hammer is akin to trying to tear an ajwala or blown up condom with a hammer, it will stretch and warp, let's not go to material science, the windows in this case are "shattered", when S classes came out, after i graduated years ago with a technology degree, i used to work as a mechanic in a prestigious merc garage, i remember the windows of S classes appeared "multi layered", but in armored vehicles it is thick layers and some funny kind of very thick adhesive that cannot simply be 'hammered', this thick gel is part of the issue, and i have worked with all types of hammers and tools powered, pneumatic, hydraulic, e.t.c, stretching a very thick ajuala with a diamond tipped electric hammer will do dot. I thought you are an expert in either petroleum or engineering as your post below suggests ama you are a technological engineer? Much Know wrote:Thiong'o wrote:masukuma wrote:Much Know wrote:masukuma wrote:These days I am thinking so much in the lines of "Mwamba Ngoma huvuta pande yake". Quick question? Why do we assume that Uganda is here for our interests? Or TZ is here to shortcut us? That TZ is always looking for opportunities to screw us? Uganda primarily is in this thing for it's interests! Why did Total decide the way it did? It's interests! Thinking it's something else is missing the point. Arguing on Wazua like Kenya is the senior country in EAC is missing the point! All countries in EAC are in it for themselves primarily and if it works out that there is a nexus then cooperation is made easier. Poleni but it's all business not personal! Mwamba ngoma anavuta pande yake! People can be unaware of what is in their best interest, infact many think tribal thinking is in their interest whereas it is not. Greedy corrupt people and thieves think they are working in their interest and they are usually not. The question is why should some Kenyans look after the interest of UG/TZ and not their own? Ask why, why why? Wivu ama ujinga, ETHICS, ethics supersedes what one may think or what one may argue is their interest, without ethical politics. There is no other answer, wivu au ujinga, there is no 'good reason'. Why should a Kenyan sneak to make deals that undermine our (his own peoples) interest, that's the problem here, UG/TZ can build their own but it is not cost effective and without Kenya, it is a 'pipe dream' in the true sense of the word. When negotiating you need to think like the person you are engaging! Think... "what is their interest in this matter?" - "How can I align my interests with theirs so that I can rope them in?". Sometimes when verbalising this analysis and playing devil's advocate, untrained observers may think that the person articulating what they perceive as interest of the other party as being pro-the other camp and thus a sellout. I don't think there is a kenyan who wants LAPPSET to fail but there are objective people who can see WHY IT WOULD FAIL. They are not wishing for it's failure they are just objective enough to see why a partner would not join us in that journey. We should address their "Why"s not attack them for not being on our side. Nani alisema Raila alienda TZ kuTuuza? The Pipeline decision was made by the group paying for it's being built... Total! We are wasting emotions and intellect thinking that somehow Bwana Pombe and Bwana Museveni want to screw us. @ Masukuma, I admire your objectivity in this discussion. They say if you think of life as like a big pie, you can try to hold the whole pie and kill yourself trying to keep it, or you can slice it up and give some to the people around you, and you still have plenty left for yourself. UG/TZ interests might not be Kenya's. @ Much Know, you can’t argue on the guise of ethics or patriotism to bully countries or people to buy things and/or projects they don’t need with money they don’t have (loans) to impress people they don’t know. “The world has enough for everyone's need, but not enough for everyone's greed.” ― Mahatma Gandhi Mr.Thiongo and Masukuma, there is 100% no objectivity or insight (i speak as an expert), What are these "best interest" you talk of that don't have you in mind? I know some here are experts in each and everything, this is a WHITE ELEPHANT for Uganda and it's people, and the French are taking advantage of "thick Africans" as usual. When did the French become more interested than Kenya in regional affairs? When did they fall in love with Uganda after our long struggle for regional cooperation, wametoka wapi suddenly after we had long made good plans thinking about the region? exploiting greed and ignorance, that's their game? Ati the French, ask Kagame and Congo how good this french businessmen are, and how nicely they manage whatever they dig up there leaving the Africans fighting. Why dont they add value to what they have been stealing from africa in Africa, the cocoa e.t.c? Total is in trouble and are forcing a loan down Ugandas throat to save themselves! My questions is why people like you argue against their own best interest "pretending to have clever reasons", this is the problem with Africa. You are thinking somewhere in 1980s! If you have read some of the preceding comments on the oil industry perhaps you will understand what we are talking about. Who will Uganda "export" all this oil to, and i am saying this as an expert in environmental technology. China for example (one of the best customers) have to cut down it's hydrocarbon dependence which is close to 100% now by 30%, and use solar in less than a DECADE, they are signing commitments to Paris deal by september, US has started selling oil for the first time in history, you have been told what is happening in the car industry. You have been told the oil price may never go up again, TRUE oil is in shambles and currently and most likely in future only Saudis can export profitably, why is Uganda investing so heavily in a 'maybe' and doubling "East African Cost" after being cheated by the French. You can argue for the French and against "your own best interest" Kenya, but don't try to make it look like a case of exceptional "logical" thinking, it's a very bad idea! Wata burn vibaya!! Ama you are an expert in everything as your name suggests? Industrial Technology, it was long ago and i have moved on, i specialize in environmental technology hence my interest in energy, sawa? sawa If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Risasi Sufuri wrote:Impunity wrote:kollabo wrote:Macharia Gaitho seems to have inside info. He claims JJ was part of a criminal clique and was disposed for threatening to expose his accomplices. DN today And just like @RAO said, he too claim that the mafia in this case is the government of the day...using the state agents. Just get to know who MG is and who he write for, there lies your answer. All kikuyu advisers to @baba have always misled him, incuding @paul Mwangi who allowed cartoon signatures in the OKOA kenya bid, loot at @Tony Gachoka etal...the list is loooong. So this @Macharia, though a @baba person currently, he is still a kikuyu to the core and when you see him talking like that then nothing could be further from the truth. He means what he says, its only a coincidence that his analysis matches perfectly those of @baba. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:  Cannot be any type of hammer, hitting a bullet proof window with a hammer is akin to trying to tear an ajwala or blown up condom with a hammer, it will stretch and warp, let's not go to material science, the windows in this case are "shattered", when S classes came out, after i graduated years ago with a technology degree, i used to work as a mechanic in a prestigious merc garage, i remember the windows of S classes appeared "multi layered", but in armored vehicles it is thick layers and some funny kind of very thick adhesive that cannot simply be 'hammered', this thick gel is part of the issue, and i have worked with all types of hammers and tools powered, pneumatic, hydraulic, e.t.c, stretching a very thick ajuala with a diamond tipped electric hammer will do dot. I thought you are an expert in either petroleum or engineering as your post below suggests ama you are a technological engineer? Much Know wrote:Thiong'o wrote:masukuma wrote:Much Know wrote:masukuma wrote:These days I am thinking so much in the lines of "Mwamba Ngoma huvuta pande yake". Quick question? Why do we assume that Uganda is here for our interests? Or TZ is here to shortcut us? That TZ is always looking for opportunities to screw us? Uganda primarily is in this thing for it's interests! Why did Total decide the way it did? It's interests! Thinking it's something else is missing the point. Arguing on Wazua like Kenya is the senior country in EAC is missing the point! All countries in EAC are in it for themselves primarily and if it works out that there is a nexus then cooperation is made easier. Poleni but it's all business not personal! Mwamba ngoma anavuta pande yake! People can be unaware of what is in their best interest, infact many think tribal thinking is in their interest whereas it is not. Greedy corrupt people and thieves think they are working in their interest and they are usually not. The question is why should some Kenyans look after the interest of UG/TZ and not their own? Ask why, why why? Wivu ama ujinga, ETHICS, ethics supersedes what one may think or what one may argue is their interest, without ethical politics. There is no other answer, wivu au ujinga, there is no 'good reason'. Why should a Kenyan sneak to make deals that undermine our (his own peoples) interest, that's the problem here, UG/TZ can build their own but it is not cost effective and without Kenya, it is a 'pipe dream' in the true sense of the word. When negotiating you need to think like the person you are engaging! Think... "what is their interest in this matter?" - "How can I align my interests with theirs so that I can rope them in?". Sometimes when verbalising this analysis and playing devil's advocate, untrained observers may think that the person articulating what they perceive as interest of the other party as being pro-the other camp and thus a sellout. I don't think there is a kenyan who wants LAPPSET to fail but there are objective people who can see WHY IT WOULD FAIL. They are not wishing for it's failure they are just objective enough to see why a partner would not join us in that journey. We should address their "Why"s not attack them for not being on our side. Nani alisema Raila alienda TZ kuTuuza? The Pipeline decision was made by the group paying for it's being built... Total! We are wasting emotions and intellect thinking that somehow Bwana Pombe and Bwana Museveni want to screw us. @ Masukuma, I admire your objectivity in this discussion. They say if you think of life as like a big pie, you can try to hold the whole pie and kill yourself trying to keep it, or you can slice it up and give some to the people around you, and you still have plenty left for yourself. UG/TZ interests might not be Kenya's. @ Much Know, you can’t argue on the guise of ethics or patriotism to bully countries or people to buy things and/or projects they don’t need with money they don’t have (loans) to impress people they don’t know. “The world has enough for everyone's need, but not enough for everyone's greed.” ― Mahatma Gandhi Mr.Thiongo and Masukuma, there is 100% no objectivity or insight (i speak as an expert), What are these "best interest" you talk of that don't have you in mind? I know some here are experts in each and everything, this is a WHITE ELEPHANT for Uganda and it's people, and the French are taking advantage of "thick Africans" as usual. When did the French become more interested than Kenya in regional affairs? When did they fall in love with Uganda after our long struggle for regional cooperation, wametoka wapi suddenly after we had long made good plans thinking about the region? exploiting greed and ignorance, that's their game? Ati the French, ask Kagame and Congo how good this french businessmen are, and how nicely they manage whatever they dig up there leaving the Africans fighting. Why dont they add value to what they have been stealing from africa in Africa, the cocoa e.t.c? Total is in trouble and are forcing a loan down Ugandas throat to save themselves! My questions is why people like you argue against their own best interest "pretending to have clever reasons", this is the problem with Africa. You are thinking somewhere in 1980s! If you have read some of the preceding comments on the oil industry perhaps you will understand what we are talking about. Who will Uganda "export" all this oil to, and i am saying this as an expert in environmental technology. China for example (one of the best customers) have to cut down it's hydrocarbon dependence which is close to 100% now by 30%, and use solar in less than a DECADE, they are signing commitments to Paris deal by september, US has started selling oil for the first time in history, you have been told what is happening in the car industry. You have been told the oil price may never go up again, TRUE oil is in shambles and currently and most likely in future only Saudis can export profitably, why is Uganda investing so heavily in a 'maybe' and doubling "East African Cost" after being cheated by the French. You can argue for the French and against "your own best interest" Kenya, but don't try to make it look like a case of exceptional "logical" thinking, it's a very bad idea! Wata burn vibaya!! Ama you are an expert in everything as your name suggests? Industrial Technology, it was long ago and i have moved on, i specialize in environmental technology hence my interest in energy, sawa? sawa Currently studying Knowledge Management. Meru Holiness
Risasi Sufuri wrote:Impunity wrote:kollabo wrote:Macharia Gaitho seems to have inside info. He claims JJ was part of a criminal clique and was disposed for threatening to expose his accomplices. DN today And just like @RAO said, he too claim that the mafia in this case is the government of the day...using the state agents. Just get to know who MG is and who he write for, there lies your answer. I find Macharia Gaitho to be independent minded - uncolonised in the mind. Granted most of the time he castigates the Government of the day regardless of who is in it. He did the same with the Grand Coalition. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Njung'e wrote:Hahahaha.....claw hammer,...hammer...diamond tipped hammer...electric hammer. Most of us who have serious engineering background will leave this to God. Only He can tell why He made a welder out of a cow. Also: how would the killers know they needed a hammer to shatter the window glass?
majimaji wrote:Njung'e wrote:Hahahaha.....claw hammer,...hammer...diamond tipped hammer...electric hammer. Most of us who have serious engineering background will leave this to God. Only He can tell why He made a welder out of a cow. Also: how would the killers know they needed a hammer to shatter the window glass? Because it was'nt a random killing but a planned killing If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Ngalaka wrote:Risasi Sufuri wrote:Impunity wrote:kollabo wrote:Macharia Gaitho seems to have inside info. He claims JJ was part of a criminal clique and was disposed for threatening to expose his accomplices. DN today And just like @RAO said, he too claim that the mafia in this case is the government of the day...using the state agents. Just get to know who MG is and who he write for, there lies your answer. I find Macharia Gaitho to be independent minded - uncolonised in the mind. Granted most of the time he castigates the Government of the day regardless of who is in it. He did the same with the Grand Coalition. I know MG well. I know whom he writes for. The time you will know him, you will also get to know whom he writes for, for now let us assume you are right.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Njung'e wrote:sparkly wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Why did he pick the name "#kabetes"? Sounds very these people.
Coz of obsession with kabete especially gachie, and the underworld. Thus use of Kabetes, Martin Wanderi aka mawinder etc. His person is called Miriam Wairimu, one of these people. Miriam is Jimmy Wanjigi's sister. Now you know how JJ became a cowboy contractor. The obituary in today's DN does not mention Maina Wanjigi family at all.It says that Juma was son-in-law of the late John Kiogora. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Member Joined: 2/4/2016 Posts: 175 Location: Global
kaka2za wrote:Njung'e wrote:sparkly wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Why did he pick the name "#kabetes"? Sounds very these people.
Coz of obsession with kabete especially gachie, and the underworld. Thus use of Kabetes, Martin Wanderi aka mawinder etc. His person is called Miriam Wairimu, one of these people. Miriam is Jimmy Wanjigi's sister. Now you know how JJ became a cowboy contractor. The obituary in today's DN does not mention Maina Wanjigi family at all.It says that Juma was son-in-law of the late John Kiogora. Lets just say Miriam is Jimmy Wanjigis cousin.Or better still he is an in-law the same way Babu is a kasin to BHO
komboakenya.wordpress ^^^ Ni hayo tu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kaka2za wrote:Njung'e wrote:sparkly wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Why did he pick the name "#kabetes"? Sounds very these people.
Coz of obsession with kabete especially gachie, and the underworld. Thus use of Kabetes, Martin Wanderi aka mawinder etc. His person is called Miriam Wairimu, one of these people. Miriam is Jimmy Wanjigi's sister. Now you know how JJ became a cowboy contractor. The obituary in today's DN does not mention Maina Wanjigi family at all.It says that Juma was son-in-law of the late John Kiogora. Do you know the name of @wanjigi's father? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:Njung'e wrote:sparkly wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Why did he pick the name "#kabetes"? Sounds very these people.
Coz of obsession with kabete especially gachie, and the underworld. Thus use of Kabetes, Martin Wanderi aka mawinder etc. His person is called Miriam Wairimu, one of these people. Miriam is Jimmy Wanjigi's sister. Now you know how JJ became a cowboy contractor. The obituary in today's DN does not mention Maina Wanjigi family at all.It says that Juma was son-in-law of the late John Kiogora. Do you know the name of @wanjigi's father? Former Minister Maina Wanjigi. I thought you Knew that. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Impunity wrote:kaka2za wrote:Njung'e wrote:sparkly wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Why did he pick the name "#kabetes"? Sounds very these people.
Coz of obsession with kabete especially gachie, and the underworld. Thus use of Kabetes, Martin Wanderi aka mawinder etc. His person is called Miriam Wairimu, one of these people. Miriam is Jimmy Wanjigi's sister. Now you know how JJ became a cowboy contractor. The obituary in today's DN does not mention Maina Wanjigi family at all.It says that Juma was son-in-law of the late John Kiogora. Do you know the name of @wanjigi's father? Former Minister Maina Wanjigi. I thought you Knew that. @waititu was also called Clifford at one point before he changed to @Fedinand...these things are possible with these people. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jacob juma @kabetes