Whats Wrong with Men Stripping Women in Public
#261 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:11:59 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
How hard is it to get these fellows...

An anti-stripping squad has been formed-overheard on radio.

Uhuru heaps blame on those taking the videos.

1.BAN THE POSTING THOSE VIDEOS ONLINE AND ARREST THE CULPRITS.
2.TAKE THE VIDEO TO KIMAIYO'S DOORSTEP
3.DO SOMETHING,ANYTHING.

Country going to dogs.

Unfortunately video evidence has never been accepted in Kenyan courts. Worse still if it has been lifted off the net. For it to hold, the person who took it must confirm under oath that he did so....and an expert witness prove that the recording can't be tampered with or altered.

We will protect ourselves.
I am looking for superglue

Made me flinch!Pray Pray Pray
#262 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 11:30:13 AM

Women recall terror of sstripping threat
#263 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 1:08:43 PM

@swenani I can't believe it. The touts were bonded!yet we can't seem to know when the rain started beating us? We only see the police and the thugs. Judiciary! Is this justice?
Wamunyota
#264 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 5:28:44 PM

C&P

Wahome Thuku

POLICE impound the bus in which a lady was molested some days ago, after she came out and identified it. Bus tout identified as one of the attackers and arrested. Other molesters are also well known to the lady and police are on a manhunt. for them
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#265 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 5:30:20 PM

Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#266 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 6:28:50 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

3.DO SOMETHING,ANYTHING.

Country going to dogs.

Unfortunately video evidence has never been accepted in Kenyan courts. Worse still if it has been lifted off the net. For it to hold, the person who took it must confirm under oath that he did so....and an expert witness prove that the recording can't be tampered with or altered.

@Kysse.Kumbe ulipata acid.I heard that you poured some acid to a bugger who wanted to strip you in Muthurwa?
Hutia Mundu!!
#267 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 6:49:55 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
C&P

Wahome Thuku

POLICE impound the bus in which a lady was molested some days ago, after she came out and identified it. Bus tout identified as one of the attackers and arrested. Other molesters are also well known to the lady and police are on a manhunt. for them

Applause Applause Applause Applause

That's what we mean by action. Now make sure that this particular selfie is in all newpapers and newsrooms and given a lot of airtime. This will deter others out there
#268 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:00:11 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
C&P

Wahome Thuku

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Congrats to the police!They need not be taken to court, chop off those fingers, castrate them and set them free
#269 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:07:21 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
C&P

Wahome Thuku

Applause Applause Applause Applause

That's what we mean by action. Now make sure that this particular selfie is in all newpapers and newsrooms and given a lot of airtime. This will deter others out there

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Yerp.Some serious convictions please.
#270 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:02:54 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
C&P

Wahome Thuku

#271 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:36:00 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
C&P

Wahome Thuku

Bond iko they'll be out Kesho . And some pple think we're out of the woods. Hii NGO constitution!
#272 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:46:28 PM

Seen the findeo and it's disgusting and annoying. Someone told me the mathree was full of people spectating as a girl is defiled and dehumanised. Men with balls and women in the bus! What did they do? Just watched and hoped police will deal with the goons. How different are these passengers from the coastal cabal that shields the al shabab? And yet everybody doesn't understand what UK means when he asks what have you done?
#273 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:49:21 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
C&P

Wahome Thuku

I hope they get the stiffest penalty.

Miaka mingi na kazi ngumu.

#274 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 9:01:47 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

3.DO SOMETHING,ANYTHING.

Country going to dogs.

@Kysse.Kumbe ulipata acid.I heard that you poured some acid to a bugger who wanted to strip you in Muthurwa?

I have a loathing for those buggers you can literally touch it..
All I can say is dare stare for 3 sec and you are a blind man.
#275 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 9:13:15 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
C&P

Wahome Thuku

Bond iko they'll be out Kesho . And some pple think we're out of the woods. Hii NGO constitution!

NO they should be jailed for life,castrated or have their dirty hands chopped off or else the trend continues.
The woman needs protection from the gang.
kudos for the effort..now justice.

#276 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 9:20:01 PM

[imghttps://pbs.twimg.com/media/B3d4di-CAAAi-Cl.jpg][/img]
#277 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 11:31:11 PM

Let them face the full force of the law.
#278 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 11:41:01 PM

Must the woman identify her molesters? Why is this law so skewed
#279 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 7:49:15 AM

Must the woman identify her molesters? Why is this law so skewed

My thoughts exactly.

In such a violent situation, is the lady expected to note faces or look for an escape?
#280 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 7:58:47 AM

[imghttps://pbs.twimg.com/media/B3d4di-CAAAi-Cl.jpg][/img]