Kenyan Plugs make history in UK!!
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,225 Location: Nairobi
@theredpill - Scientific Studies are not perfect... errors are made... errors are corrected... new discoveries are made... * And if Adam & Eve were the first 'humans' then who did their kids marry? ** So to procreate their sons had sex with their sisters... I will even avoid the whole oedipus thing... Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
i am still surprised that we are still discussing this decadence. obviously we won't convert the 'elites' who have bought into the lie from the deepest pits of hell that sodomites are normal and that their behavior is a factor of nature not nurture. stick in a stinky toilet too long,you stop smelling the bad odour - not that the odour has gone,its that you are used to it. whether or not we choose to accept the bad behavior of these character does not change the fact that its wrong and its not a matter of debate or democracy. 1 + 1 =2,no matter how many people shout otherwise All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
LOL... some commentators say we have imported 'foreign concepts' & talk of the bible in the same breath!!! My great-great-grandfather had never heard of the bible... Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
The actions of this fellows brings shame to the all world and themselves. But lets not forget that Jesus came into this world to save us all from our sins because we are all sinners. So my point is lets not judge this guys,but lets ask ourselves if we have believe that jesus is the son of God,and by doing so our sins are forgiven and the power of Holy spirit will guide us so that we dont sin,and do more sinful stuff like this two kenyans. But if we are only pointing a finger to this two fellows because we think being gay is a terrible sin,let me warn many of you that many people might end up in thesame bad place with terrible sinners not because they were sinners,but because they did not believe in the name of jesus so that there sins are forgiven.
ck
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
well put cleokip, same destination for thieves,philanderers,drunks e.t.c. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
@Mc Reggae,no one is forcing you to enter in the debate,if you can't stand the heat,there is an exit sign.
@Fundaah,the missionaries were as evil as the colonisers,they took part in the rape of Africa-literally and metaphorically.
Let me ask you gospel sharks a question: when your car stalls do you call a your mechanic or your priest?
Sage,I just told the plugs and plugees to get some sleep and come back today morning which I think they heeded!!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@theredpill pole sana for taking too much credit. would I then be correct to say that as far as you are concerned,what scientists come up with -evolution,carbon dating etcetera- is more convincing and seems closer to the truth a.k.a. facts? and i am not the one who said i dont believe in anything. that is what you and i are discussing here ama? that everyone believes in something and someone? Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi. Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
If 'gayism' is an import from the 'decadent' west where did the bible come from to Kenya? * For those who claim the bible is from the middle east... well,apparently a huge chunk was written/compiled/edit in the so-called west as well... ** Use other arguments lakini dont use some book my great-great-grandparents never heard of. And was used to steal the land of forefathers... Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Yesu said... 'Love your fellow man'... Did he ever condemn gays? *** OK,I am slightly hypocritical in that I want my kids growing up to heterosexuals lakini I would love them even if they chose not to be... And teach them tolerance... 'Disapproval' should not mean intolerance Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
I'm done with religious talk - it really goes nowhere as it instructs its followers not to reason,i.e,unquestioning belief. Back to the discussion topic. I've always thought Charles Onyango Obbo's pieces were interesting. This one's no different. It looks at this whole issue from a different angle:
To be or not to be gay in Africa,that’s the question
Isn't it interesting that the least tolerant countries also treat their women the worst? Kenya scores the worst in East Africa in that article and Rwanda the best. Very interesting indeed.
The Matrix has you...
what a convenient time! is it just me or can someone hear clucking in the background??? Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi. Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
mmmmh,just as I predicted. this debate refuses to die. even the usually more level headed discussants are ... OMG! what is it that makes us so touchy when our religious beliefs are challenged? anyway,just out of curiosity,any of our christian is welcome to respond to this: why is it that the catholic bible has more books than the protestant bible (ever heard of the book of the macabees and tobias among others?). what about the discovery of other christian texts at Nag Hamadi in 1945 - the so called 'gnostic gospels' which include among others the gospel of st. thomas,gospel of mary magdalene etc etc. these books contradict,in the real sense of the word,the christian orthodoxy as we know it today. is it posssible that the bible that we so much believe in today as 'gospel truth' could be incomplete? just food for thought ...
Better to be at the cause of your experience rather than at the end of it. In all situations,be cause ...
GAYISM IS UNACCEPTABLE HERE..........whether religiouswise or otherwise .......... Today it will be gay right .....tomorrow thugs rights ...the next day murderers rights ......peadophile rights and so on.....It cannot be right ......... Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
haiyaaaaaaaa........have a look at this....
i thot gayism was the worst.......
'I want to Marry My Mother'
09/15/09
A Zimbabwean woman and her son have done the unthinkable - they have fallen in love with one another. And now they want to marry since the mom,Betty Mbereko from Mwenezi in Masvingo,is six months pregnant and expecting her son's child. <http://www..publiceyesite.org/blog/?attachment_id=7011> Mbereko (40),who was widowed 12 years ago,has been cohabiting with her first child,Farai Mbereko (23). She confirms that she is six months pregnant and that she has decided it is better to 'marry' her son because she does not want to marry her late husband's young brothers,whom she says are coveting her. Betty stunned a village court last week when she said the affair with her son had begun three years earlier. She said after spending a lot of money sending Farai to school following the death of her husband,she felt she had a right to his money and no other woman was entitled to it. 'Look,I strove alone to send my son to school and no one helped me. Now you see that my son is working and you accuse me of doing something wrong. 'Let me enjoy the products of my sweat,' she told the village court. Farai said he was more than prepared to marry his mother and would pay off the ilobola balance his father had left unpaid to his grandparents. 'I know my father died before he finished paying the bride price and I am prepared to pay it off,' he said. 'It is better to publicise what is happening because people should know that I am the one who made my mother pregnant. Otherwise they will accuse her of promiscuity.' But local headman Nathan Muputirwa says: 'We cannot allow this to happen in our village,mashura chaiwo aya,(This is a bad omen indeed). In the past they would have to be killed but today we cannot do it because we are afraid of the police.' He warned them to break off their marriage or leave his village. They chose the latter and have left the village for an unknown destination. - (Source - The Weekend Tribune.)
don't worry....be happy
@Fundaah - you have snatched the word out of my other legal sexual organ  @Malimingi - you sure have a lot of time to waste....and to waste it with reasoning that is bereft of logic is criminal in itself....here is what I mean (and bear in mind what Fundaah has said in the post below and also recall you have faulted Wendz's reasoning: 1 - You said 'This has nothing to do with passion for gay/lesbianism. It's about protecting the freedom and lives of fellow human beings from people who desire to jail,lynch and kill them SIMPLY because they do something the bashers don't like. ' 2 - And also said...'thus if someone says that what he/she does is fine with him/her (and he/she is not hurting any one) what right do you have to jail,lynch,harass or kill him/her? ' 3 - And also...'why are you not willing to let other people believe and follow what they wish to believe and follow ?' So,given the above positions, 1- - if I am a paedophile and together with others like me,we all believe its ok to mess with kids,should we be allowed to? 2 - If I am a rapist and together with other rapists can we march in the streets and demand our civil rights to have our way with women since its our entitlement as men? This thread epitomises the problem with democracy - too much talk,too much liberty such that one day we will have all the rights we wish to have....right to kill,right not to be killed for killing,right to rape,right to abort,right to commit wrong,etc. What a crock of shit!!!!! Can SK Admin furnish Ericks and I (aka the SK lynchmob) with Malimingi's IP address? @Ericks - you think 5 litres of unleaded and a 16' Yana will do? Or will that be too 'kind'. BTW the penal code makes not only homosexuality and bestialty illegal - but also anyone having unatural carnal knowledgewith his wife is also liable... The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
@fundah ____*1) Thugs have more rights than law-abiding citizens in Kenya. Ask moi,biwott or any of the thugs who stole from Kenyans. saitoti,pattni run around free. ____**2) murderers have more rights than the average Kenyan. How many murderers are in jail or in court for 3,000+ deaths in 2008? I am not even counting the dead from the kilifi clashes ____***3) Except for a few prosecuted cases,paedophilia runs rampant in Kenya. Who (how many) has been arrested for the mass impregnation at one of the girls' schools? And dont forget how sunkuli escaped thanks to his connections. Add all those cases of old men marrying teenage girls in the news. I am sure there are many we have not heard of. ____****____ In 1+2+3... people were hurt... and you are worried about 2 men getting it on in private? They are not stealing/killing anyone!!! Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
now that @theredpill has chickened out after facing a formidable opponent-but do i say-and conveniently decided to go back to the gay debate (i say convenient because prior to this,90% of his posts touched on religion) this is my point. everyone believes in something and someone.as per the the oxford english dictionary kwa sababu that is what is being used here: to believe is defined as - to accept that (something) is true or (someone) is telling the truth truth is defined as - a fact or belief that is accepted as true. now one may believe what buddha says,another mohammed,someone else jesus,mwingine hare krishna,another will believe prof stephen hawkins,mwingine darwin etcetera what is interesting is that often the information is delivered to the believers-hahaha-using similar means. that is through a bible,koran,gita,cave na tree markings,scientific journals and history books. same difference to me. @theredpill,tafadhali do not go into @fundaah bashing mode again to boost your self-esteem. and now would be a good time to come off the high horse. Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi. Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
@Redhill
I must give you credit for your knowledge in the history of religion.... that you have left no doubt. And to be honest,i envy you. the only reason i do not indulge myself in digging up the religious history issue is because i know my faith is still faint and can easily get swayed but in a few years,i will dig that up - so,its in the bucket..... post some references - will make an interesting read for me (and dont look for sarcasm in my request because i mean it).
@vvs Then shouldnt we also stop discussing(especially supporting) acts that 'my great-great-grandparents never heard of'
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
@djinn - LOL... get serious! ___***___ malimingi ha been clear (1) Consenting ADULTS - no paedophilia (2) WITHOUT harm to others (no to rapists/forced sex) ___****___ Are you against fellatio & cunninglingus? What are your thoughts on masturbation? Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Kenyan Plugs make history in UK!!