wazua Sat, Aug 23, 2025

32 Pages«<1213141516>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
Tokyo
#261 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 3:22:58 AM

Was the main door unlocked ?
If locked , did the worker try to call the senator or just break in?
Why did a junior worker got inside the bedroom instead farm manager?
In situations involving prominent leaders the obvious would have alert Mutula jnr or the other inlaw guy ; Mzee amelala pigia yeye simu ndio aamuke. But that should logically be farm manager responsibities .
work to prosper
#262 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:05:21 AM

So the report will be ready in 8 to 10 weeks...Tunaweswait

Somebody enlighten me;-why do reports for prominent guys take so long to be released and for ordinary kenyans within the day you know the cause of death.

This makes it even more suspicious.

#263 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:14:22 AM

So the report will be ready in 8 to 10 weeks...Tunaweswait

Somebody enlighten me;-why do reports for prominent guys take so long to be released and for ordinary kenyans within the day you know the cause of death.

This makes it even more suspicious.

Believe me @ Bigchic the private doctors PM results will be out within a week but the one from the government pathologists will be delayed to give enough results manipulation window.
#264 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:25:30 AM

Only reason why a man wld drive to the ranch on a friday and leave the wife behind is a.....?
The only reason your servants wouldnt mind checking on you till 1pm is because you are....?
The only reason an autopsy would take 8 weeks is because......?

Why would they take a shirt and a trouser?..... a trouser?

Who believes a man that had just told his friends his life is in danger would drive himself alone far from family to a ranch in the outskirts of town? Alone....?
A man whose life is in danger left the door open in such a vast house. Why..? I would be scared..Nope! Lets just say a bit careful. what if its one of my servants hired to do the dirty job?
Which man orders some nyama choma after having his Githeri for supper? Kwani hii ni ready made.... ? Nipikie nyama choma sasa.. wacha dessert. choma nyama?
Me thinks we eat nyama choma with time in our hands.. long day or night..
Two drinks... akateremshe nayo nyama.. Who does that when going to sleep.. not this wealthy people.. They know the strict n proper use of a bedroom unless...
Gentlemen and ladies... i have my conclusions..

Are you one of the writers/editor of those 10/- gazettis. Kila nyani ana starehe zake. Dont expect everyone to live like you. Mutula went to his ranch every wkd, he loved it. Pia mimi ukula githeri na nyake...shida iko wapi?

hiyo yako ni 'githeri special' ....Wacha confusion mbloo ..
#265 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 12:44:47 PM

DETECTIVES DERRICK.
Scotland yard made in wazua.

I first read that he was served githeri which he didn't like,so he ordered for nyam chom.
Now am reading here eti;
-He ate both githeri and nyam chom-combi.
-He ate githeri and thereafter ate nyam chom.
-Now githeri and nyam chom are people's names??

We are reading too much into normal stuff.

could be heart attack
#266 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 1:10:25 PM

Mocene galore!! ngatho.

I first read that he was served githeri which he didn't want and instead ordered for nyam chom.
that means githeri ilirudishwa.

Now am reading here that;
-He ate both githeri and nyam chom.

eti who eats in the bedroom? I do many times if I want.That's not strange.
soft drinks? ai thats normal

Essyk;- Drinks in bedroom ni normal but Pepsi na delmonte does not sound normal.
Githeri na Nyam Chom sio ya Wazua ilikua kwa gazetti So sio muchene.

Muchene ni ile ya viagra na mwende, which could also be true.Its not very kawa for a 65year old to go to rural home solo awache bibi Nairobi.Hiyo is mpango
#267 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 1:15:43 PM

Behemoth wrote:
jguru wrote:
But, after the postmortem is done, will it be admissible in a Kenyan court of law? For a portmortem done by a foreign doctor in Kenya, how will they prove the circumstances that led to the autopsy being done by a doctor not registered by the MPDB? A doctor of the experience and integrity to perform and report the autopsy could not be found in Kenya?

I think the same rules as for lawyers apply.

We call foreign experts to adduce evidence all the time. And it is illogical to assume that for a doctor he must have passed by MDPB. The applicable rules of evidence are to be found in the Evidence ACT. The General restriction on admissibility of Evidence is at Section 5 of that Act. The only admissible evidence is the evidence of the existence or non existence of a fact that is relevant. Under Section 48 when the court has to form an opinion on a point of science such as this that opinion is admissible if made by a person specially skilled in such foreign law or science. Nowhere does it say that person has to be registered to practise or even approved to practise in Kenya.

"The Medical Practitioners and Dentists Board issued Dr Maddison with a special license allowing him to take part in the examination." - Daily Nation

You cannot come to Kenya and practice medicine, even for 6 hours, without approval. That's the law too.
#268 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 1:20:45 PM

wacha tu I leave the old man to rest in peace.Pray
he was a great lawyer to someone I know and his death is such a big blow to him.
tuko njiani.
#269 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:22:14 PM

vinii wrote:
Only reason why a man wld drive to the ranch on a friday and leave the wife behind is a.....?
The only reason your servants wouldnt mind checking on you till 1pm is because you are....?

Who believes a man that had just told his friends his life is in danger would drive himself alone far from family to a ranch in the outskirts of town? Alone....?
A man whose life is in danger left the door open in such a vast house. Why..? I would be scared..Nope! Lets just say a bit careful. what if its one of my servants hired to do the dirty job?
Which man orders some nyama choma after having his Githeri for supper? Kwani hii ni ready made.... ? Nipikie nyama choma sasa.. wacha dessert. choma nyama?
Two drinks... akateremshe nayo nyama.. Who does that when going to sleep.. not this wealthy people.. They know the strict n proper use of a bedroom unless...

Are you one of the writers/editor of those 10/- gazettis. Kila nyani ana starehe zake. Dont expect everyone to live like you. Mutula went to his ranch every wkd, he loved it. Pia mimi ukula githeri na nyake...shida iko wapi?

Haya basi.. ngojeni wiki 8.. those who have the 411,wapi McReggea, will also know that its his custom to rush to Maanzoni Ranch on Fridays..
sitasema zaidi ila wanaume wajichunge.. unasema umeenda marsabit, unapaikana Mombasani na visanga vya waswahili...
#270 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:28:01 PM

Mocene galore!! ngatho.

I first read that he was served githeri which he didn't want and instead ordered for nyam chom.
that means githeri ilirudishwa.

Now am reading here that;
-He ate both githeri and nyam chom.

eti who eats in the bedroom? I do many times if I want.That's not strange.
soft drinks? ai thats normal

Essyk;- Drinks in bedroom ni normal but Pepsi na delmonte does not sound normal.
Githeri na Nyam Chom sio ya Wazua ilikua kwa gazetti So sio muchene.

Muchene ni ile ya viagra na mwende, which could also be true.Its not very kawa for a 65year old to go to rural home solo awache bibi Nairobi.Hiyo is mpango

Mutula used to live healthy....do aerobics n eat healthy... Githeri.. yes... Nyamachoma supper.. i dont think so
Delmonte.. probably. Pepsi... not him.. tamaa? Cos he could? Split personality? Two persons?
#271 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:46:49 PM

vinii wrote:

Haya basi.. ngojeni wiki 8.. those who have the 411,wapi McReggea, will also know that its his custom to rush to Maanzoni Ranch on Fridays..
sitasema zaidi ila wanaume wajichunge.. unasema umeenda marsabit, unapaikana Mombasani na visanga vya waswahili...

Visanga kama zile za paka aliyekatalia kwa mtungismile http://www.youtube.com/w...edded&v=lcmGgVPt3yw
#272 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:17:35 PM

So many probabilities, I still don't trust the bro in law who left him in mahali mahututi to go and bring in doctors from the lodge, nor workers who have to be phoned to clean the table yet the next day at 10 am they walk in to check Jatelo!!!!
faa
#273 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:53:57 PM

I think mutula was a great man.He was also independent.

Whatever,he died of,may his family know and find peace.

To us,we need not know that. Our lives are more important than his.

Either way,wanaume wakuwe makini.Hawa wanawake mkicheza watawamaliza.
#274 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 3:57:24 AM

faa wrote:

trust me kama ni viagra imeleta hii siida, we will never know.
Blackberry
#275 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 4:07:37 AM

faa wrote:

trust me kama ni viagra imeleta hii siida, we will never know.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

story teller
#276 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 8:17:07 AM

So many probabilities, I still don't trust the bro in law who left him in mahali mahututi to go and bring in doctors from the lodge, nor workers who have to be phoned to clean the table yet the next day at 10 am they walk in to check Jatelo!!!!

I agree, brother in law should be up there in the suspects' list...
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#277 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 1:46:21 PM

#278 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 1:53:58 PM

There are soo many ways that this story can lead to but as usual, gov't makes an interesting move.

Why would it refuse the samples to be tested elsewhere?

More importantly

Why would the family want that to be done? mmmhhhh If all were in agreement on autopsy day, what changed?
#279 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 2:17:00 PM

#280 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2013 2:31:50 PM

That move by GoK stinks to the high heavens!