Help! I'm attracted to my banker
You really didn't say what you want with this woman and that makes it hard to advise you. But here is an overall fact, women like bold guys, already you are showing interest without making a move, the longer you do that the lesser she respect you, infact you are acting like a highschool boy right now, she is not a virgin for christ sake, say something to her, anything but please do not say, can I take you out for shopping? that is stupid. Also don't forget to brush your teeth and smell good. One time I walked to a woman and whisper to her ear that I wanted to make out with her and before the end of the night I was making out with her. Always remember, women want to play as much men do. Trying to show her that you have a fat bank account won't make her want to f*** you, it will only make her want to spend your money. You don't want to be the guy feeding the cow and someone else is milking it, you want to be the guy milking it while someone else is feeding it. Forget about let me take you to coffee stuff, that is a long tired and boring courtship, take her to the bar instead, and don't be too nice, the nicer you get the hard she will be.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
quicksand wrote:Why are you even posing this question? Isnt it obvious what you should do? A man makes his play and leaves the girl to decide, otherwise regret follows. Your window is disappearing fast. So next time ask ...can I buy you coffee? If she rebuffs you, hand over your business card ..say in case she changes her mind. Quite simple. Don't go in with the big guns blazing she might think you are after her pants and your chance will evaporate. When the other dude mucks up she might get around to calling you out of sheer anger and right there will be your opportunity. But you have to make a move first. Good luck mister.  Ahsante,this looks simple bwana, l wil try this 2013!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Money Whisperer wrote:mlefu wrote: yani kunabaridi hivi no one wants to miss a landing thread...@money guy..tupatie datails  njeve joo! In fact she makes me feel special coz whenever I go to her with an issue, like lets say forex, she pick up the phone and calls some other dude saying I have a very special client haki mtengenezee bei poa usilinilet down, then she goes ahead and fills out the forms with my details without asking me, so I have to keep chatting with her as she types on the keyboard and I get to check her out, the cleavage. eish! mambo biaad!  Wewe kwisha!
 guys are still here? Last but not least.Don't be deceived by looks alone.Before you take a plunge,go for the one feared test. We never know the number of vehicles using the highway. They tend to drop goods as they are driven past the highway.Some drop sand,stones others goats,passengers,miraa,na kadhalika and make driving miserable for the guys behind them.
This whisperer guy is so lucky. My only memorable experience with a lady that works with a bank was being made to sign more than five times,ostensibly to verify that i was not pretending to be someone else and that i was the real account holder, before i could withdraw money .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
sherrif wrote: guys are still here? Last but not least.Don't be deceived by looks alone.Before you take a plunge,go for the one feared test. We never know the number of vehicles using the highway. They tend to drop goods as they are driven past the highway.Some drop sand,stones others goats,passengers,miraa,na kadhalika and make driving miserable for the guys behind them. ambia yeye akifaulu aweke tyre punda amecheka
Money Whisperer wrote:ballistic wrote: Have you heard of lady bankers who seduce men with fat bank accounts then when you are busy nailing her, some mean looking dude knocks the door and claims she is his wife and you either buy your way out or they amputate your leg? Hii ni Nairobi, usikimbilie mambo mzee, fanya homework kwanza.
Ballistics, you just made my bolls disappear to my kidneys. But I do get the idea that some other guys have also made here that concur with yours; that the fact that she knows my financial status before knowing me is a threat I should interrogate. But that account is so erratic sometimes it has zero money @Bwana Whispers.. it is not about the balance of the account at any given time but the potential the account has! Go slow my brother. One thing I can assure you, a few dozen men has seen her and gone through what you are going through.. Question is how many have nailed her. My guess, quite a number..Beautiful women are a disaster bro.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Money Whisperer wrote:mlefu wrote: yani kunabaridi hivi no one wants to miss a landing thread...@money guy..tupatie datails  njeve joo! In fact she makes me feel special coz whenever I go to her with an issue, like lets say forex, she pick up the phone and calls some other dude saying I have a very special client haki mtengenezee bei poa usilinilet down, then she goes ahead and fills out the forms with my details without asking me, so I have to keep chatting with her as she types on the keyboard and I get to check her out, the cleavage. eish! mambo biaad! Pole ndugu. They do this ALL the time and to ALL clients. It's all part of their Customer Care training and standard operating procedure designed to make a customer feel very special so that the bank can continue milking you.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
ZZE123 wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:The end of what, your account? Not only did she constantly monitor my account she did my monthly budget and monitored my movement. She could tell where I was by reviewing my ATM transactions (Amount and time of withdrawal) – I had to explain why I was withdrawing my money outside her budget GFF! whaaat?! She mothered you yake yote then hen-pecked you. This is what I call kunyofolewa sehemu nyeti. Damn! advice taken "Money never sleeps"
Help! I'm attracted to my banker