37 Pages«<1213141516>»
Mbuzi season 6
callaspade
#261 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 12:13:09 PM

...mimi iko,on this 2nd IPO
#262 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 12:24:14 PM

this one I shall eat...never eaten one.
#263 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 12:24:24 PM

callaspade wrote:

Hey ! Long time......you have been MIA on wazua....I am actually gonna harass you to beef up the party basket with a pledge....smile

#264 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 12:26:33 PM

this one I shall eat...never eaten one.

@ Alma! but you came to mbuzi5....and gave us a speech ama you were too 'happy' to remember?smile smile
Toa pledge hata kama ni ya Mutura!
Bree
#265 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 12:29:28 PM

Bree +1 (& am not saying its guka!)
Add a crate of alvaro famooz
#266 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 12:36:06 PM

Bree wrote:

Hey pretty! Long time! Pledge noted Applause
#267 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 12:37:48 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Wazua republic members, as the name suggests why don't every-one come together and pledge something? It does not have to be a crate of whatever or the likes, hata mtura ya 50bob inatosha,whatever it is atleast #dosomething, I think gone are the days where one just sits and expects. My 2 cents!!

Applause hapo nimekuunga mkono hizo cents zifike kobole
callaspade
#268 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 12:47:42 PM

famooz wrote:
callaspade wrote:

Hey ! Long time......you have been MIA on wazua....I am actually gonna harass you to beef up the party basket with a pledge....smile

....will consult principal and revert smile
#269 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 1:12:36 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Ric dees wrote:

Wazua republic members, as the name suggests why don't every-one come together and pledge something? It does not have to be a crate of whatever or the likes, hata mtura ya 50bob inatosha,whatever it is atleast #dosomething, I think gone are the days where one just sits and expects. My 2 cents!!

Applause hapo nimekuunga mkono hizo cents zifike kobole

Hii ni ukweli mtupu.
Kuna watu wataplegde na hawataoa,so ndiyo pledge nyingi zinahitajika.Sasa kila mtu akisema atakuja na hatoi kitu kwa mlo huu,hii haisaidii.
Watu watoe kila mtu kitu kidogo kwa sababu haba na haba hujaza kibaba ( ni mfti hii kiswahili?)
Mimi nitatoa yangu hivi karibuni

FamoozApplause Applause
Bree
#270 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 1:57:44 PM

famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:

Hey pretty! Long time! Pledge noted Applause

Hey gorgeous! Keep up the good work
#271 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 2:23:40 PM

Laughing out loudly ...and @Alma's keynote speech was full of unprintable words...
#272 Posted : Saturday, February 18, 2012 9:02:07 PM

Mbuzi Season 6

Venue: Capri7(see post 219 and 255 for direction)
Date :31st of March
Time:2PM

Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6)
All Beers-170/bottle
Black label-6000
Red label-4500
Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000
Bottle of wine-
Cockage fees- 2000

Full mbuzi-8500
Ugali-100/portion
Rice-100/portion
Roast potatoes-100/portion
Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests)
Soda- 70 bob

Sponsors
In blue are the ones who have
asked for M-pesa # already

Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi
Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- 2500
Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one
Kizee1-crate of booze
Danny6-2000
Wilyum- Kachumbari yote
Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5%
Smano - Bottle of Cutty Sark
Bree-Crate of Alvaro
JB- 2000

Goat Eaters

Mcreggae,Kingfisher,
Nostop,smano,
Wakanyugi, Pablo,
Butterflyke,Wilyum,
Kichwangumu,
Tebes, Kizee1,
Impunity,Magigi +1
Leona,Kaka Sunguch
Chemos,Sac Cohen
The Sage,storyteller
Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies
Kihangeri,Bree+1
JB

Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com

More pledges Please

Please do NOT make any comments or changes within this post as it will make it hard for me to follow
#273 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 9:51:16 AM

I pledge 2000 bob, whether it will be used as the corkage fee for Smano's Cutty Sark or not.
#274 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:11:40 AM

Woow!....Looks like one big party!

@Danny6,
The last thing you want is to invite master story teller to mbuzi,booze,bree and bon fire....wacha tuu.smile

@JB,
Great....That's great!Applause ,

@Bree,
Sijapigana muda mrefuSad
#275 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:27:47 AM

Woow!....Looks like one big party!

(

@ Guka,i have heard rumors that this party will be done in phases including the after party which i am told will go on and on till when CAPRI7 will be cleaning up the following day,they will sweep some people out togther with the 'Alvaro' bottle tops and need i say bottles of Cutty Sark Laughing out loudly

Has anybody seen Mnjoro?smile

And with that,you elder Guka are invited na utoe pledge !!
#276 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:31:23 AM

@Famooz,
Mulling........but trust,i'll do something.
#277 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:37:05 AM

@Famooz,
Mulling........but trust,i'll do something.

Cool!
#278 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 10:45:43 AM

I pledge 2000 bob, whether it will be used as the corkage fee for Smano's Cutty Sark or not.

Applause Applause Applause Noted
TiggerTiggy
#279 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 3:18:02 PM

alot of alcohol. can i tokelezea sans pledge?
#280 Posted : Sunday, February 19, 2012 4:14:28 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
alot of alcohol. can i tokelezea sans pledge?

meaning?