wazua Sun, Jul 5, 2026

23 Pages«<1213141516>»
Teachers strike
Rollins
#131 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 7:04:04 PM

Now Sossion should open a school and hire the striking teachers once they are laid off
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
githundi
#132 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 8:45:40 PM

Two hours later, why are the sycophants not sharing the news?

TSC to recruit PTA, and BoM teachers

Calling those you disagree with sycophants is a sign of intolerance. Let's us agree to disagree courteously.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi
#133 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 8:53:57 PM

This is a zero sum game. They problem is not the teachers, the problem has to do with wage inequalities in the country SRC was supposed to reign that,but failed miserably. The maximum wage of the most senior civil servants should be about 20 times that of the lowest paid civil servant. And by the way if the government cannot obey court orders,how does it expect the teachers and other to actors to obey them? This is the road to anarchy.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
limanika
#134 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 10:08:13 PM

githundi wrote:
This is a zero sum game. They problem is not the thinking. rs, the problem has to do with wage inequalities in the country SRC was supposed to reign that,but failed miserably. The maximum wage of the most senior civil servants should be about 20 times that of the lowest paid civil servant. And by the way if the government cannot obey court orders,how does it expect the teachers and other to actors to obey them? This is the road to anarchy.

Two wrongs don't make a right. Court order doesn't mean you stop thinking, we all know annual teacher's strike is big business and what money is set aside to buy
#135 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 10:14:40 PM

limanika wrote:
githundi wrote:
This is a zero sum game. They problem is not the thinking. rs, the problem has to do with wage inequalities in the country SRC was supposed to reign that,but failed miserably. The maximum wage of the most senior civil servants should be about 20 times that of the lowest paid civil servant. And by the way if the government cannot obey court orders,how does it expect the teachers and other to actors to obey them? This is the road to anarchy.

Two wrongs don't make a right. Court order doesn't mean you stop thinking, we all know annual teacher's strike is big business and what money is set aside to buy

sack them and hire afresh on new terms!! wakae nyumbani vile wanataka.

we are tired, teachers are well paid compared to the rest of ma-workers...think about the teachers you know and tell me any not doing well!
Taurrus
#136 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2015 11:05:56 PM

limanika wrote:
githundi wrote:

we are tired, teachers are well paid compared to the rest of ma-workers...think about the teachers you know and tell me any not doing well!

Kuwa mpole hii mwenzi tumekunywa na deni!
sitaki.kujulikana
#137 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 12:24:59 AM

Taurrus wrote:
limanika wrote:
githundi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly na sasa kazi imepotea, but I like the teachers thinking, they are sure they are too many to be sacked, but the way the government is acting some will suffer.
Mtafiti
#138 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 8:01:02 AM

Taurrus wrote:
limanika wrote:
githundi wrote:

Kweri kambisa!
Jitahidi
#139 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 8:45:53 AM

Mtafiti wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
limanika wrote:
githundi wrote:

Kweri kambisa!

Am a person from private sector, my commercial project has stalled due to inadequate funds yet two of my neighbours who are teachers have been building all through while on strike. And these are the people demanding more pay while the private sector is restructuring
#140 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 9:13:20 AM

Jitahidi wrote:
Mtafiti wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
limanika wrote:
githundi wrote:

Kweri kambisa!

Am a person from private sector, my commercial project has stalled due to inadequate funds yet two of my neighbours who are teachers have been building all through while on strike. And these are the people demanding more pay while the private sector is restructuring

Usitamani ya mwenzio. Jitahidi na yako kidogo.
23 Pages«<1213141516>»