William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#1371 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 12:09:47 PM

Coolbull wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
From Wangige Market ...Ruto 2022.
Uhuru betrayed them and anything other than Uhuru (read Kenyatta Family) is good to go.

Ruto's fate lies in the hands of common mwananchi not the system, simply because Kikuyus have a bone to pick with Uhuru and Ruto happens to be their weapon.

this line or similar ones are always used before elections. come election time ni kumira kumira.

We have seen it all.
Kibaki was deemed a 'traitor' and was almost a hate figure after the 1992 polls, ten years later he was a hero.
Uhuru was Moi project in 2002,ten years later he was Kamwana gaitu.

Uhuru will need just a single round of rallies. The guy has not performed as expected but oh my he is a good orator and always knows the chords to strike.

Anyone banking his hopes on Mt Kenya votes is treading on quick sand.
Don't be surprised if Ndindi and Icungwa suddenly change their tune.

I still beg to differ. They still remember "jeshi mutigaguithie" - Vijanaa msiniangushe.

Your assumption is that voters are rational.
If they were,we won't have ended up with some of the leaders we have.

Let me narrate a story on fickleness of Kenyan voter.
In 1992,elections were initially slated for early Dec and Kibaki was by then the Mt Kenya favorite choice and would have probably defeated Moi.
Jimmy Orengo rushed to court to challenge the validity of the set date and the court upheld that the date had to be pushed forward.
It just took two weeks for the ground to shift and by Christmas,Kibaki had lost considerably to Matiba.

Two weeks!..and we have two years to go now.
Uram
#1372 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 1:57:29 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
Uhuru betrayed them and anything other than Uhuru (read Kenyatta Family) is good to go.

Ruto's fate lies in the hands of common mwananchi not the system, simply because Kikuyus have a bone to pick with Uhuru and Ruto happens to be their weapon.

this line or similar ones are always used before elections. come election time ni kumira kumira.

We have seen it all.
Kibaki was deemed a 'traitor' and was almost a hate figure after the 1992 polls, ten years later he was a hero.

Uhuru will need just a single round of rallies. The guy has not performed as expected but oh my he is a good orator and always knows the chords to strike.

Uhuru is a good orator????
#1373 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 2:33:24 PM

Uram wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

We have seen it all.

Uhuru is a good orator????

Yes. Listen to him talk in short wave and he is just irresistible.
sqft
#1374 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 3:28:27 PM

aemathenge wrote:

The Shirt He Was Wearing. It is a direct challenge to Wanjohi Wa Mashati.

The Shoes. Oh, The Shoes. I Love. I LOVE. I LOOOVVVEEEEE

“What we saw in Kikuyu is that the Deputy President was telling the President that he is not going to be cowed.

Honesty, there are very many places that the DP could have distributed food.

For him to choose to do it in the President’s backyard is trying to send the message that he can go the President’s backyard without his permission,” Nyeri Town MP Ngunjiri Wambugu told the Star.

“The fact that the food that he was giving was branded in his name is part of that defiance…

Source Link:https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-05-22-defiant-ruto-takes-war-to-uhurus-backyard/

I like and support, great!!!

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#1375 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 4:12:19 PM

Coolbull wrote:

The 'he wanted to assassinate the prince' strategy might work. Or stop him from vying.

The stop him from vying strategy seems better bet.

How will 'they' stop him from vying?

Criminal cases. Fast track them. Jail him. With an exception of few people who truly believe in adherence to the law, his defenders will be few outside TTT
#1376 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 4:15:38 PM

sqft wrote:

Ichung'wa had already posted about food distributed by some unknown people yesterday

Would be sad to think of someone playing politics with people's lives
#1377 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 5:14:03 PM

sqft wrote:

Ichung'wa had already posted about food distributed by some unknown people yesterday

As much as it can happen, i will treat this as part o propaganda against our DPORK.
#1378 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 5:23:51 PM

sqft wrote:

As much as it can happen, i will treat this as part o propaganda against our DPORK.

sawa angelica 'kwamchetsi' annLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

He did this post 20 hrs ago

#1379 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 7:19:47 PM

sqft wrote:

Ruto has been distributing food in various parts of the country yaani its only the food distributed in kikuyu ndio contaminated pekee

Whatever the motive its purpose has been achieved in matters relief huko harudi and the residents will be double cautious on anything associated with the DP
#1380 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 7:23:42 PM

An unknown vehicle stops at 6pm in the evening and asks you HUTAKI UNGA? then you take?
178 Pages«<136137138139140>»