320 Pages«<134135136137138>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
#2701 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 8:48:37 AM

Metamorphosis of swenani..exposed to 'things 'very early in life.

Ngothaless!!!

I can see sticky things dripping down her legs!!!
#2702 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 10:19:01 AM

Cow in a proboxd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#2703 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:37:40 PM

These problem boxes have untold capacity!
Forester
#2704 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 1:06:25 PM

How did it get in?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#2705 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 1:31:44 PM

Forester wrote:

how will it get out? I'd hate to be in that cow's situation. I'd die of claustrophobia.
#2706 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 1:45:29 PM

#2707 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 1:48:21 PM

#2708 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 2:05:42 PM

@guka taking his wares to the market...

#2709 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 2:11:27 PM

Hands Free....

#2710 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 3:13:31 PM

#2711 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 3:39:12 PM

Hands Free....

Hii ni 'Swag Masai Stylo' wengine watajuaje?
#2712 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:18:07 PM

Kratos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly LMAO!

Wewe Kwisha!!!

#2713 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:23:59 PM

#Mydressmychoice

Nice for a mpango wa kando but nothing longterm as you wouldn't want to look at those hips when they are sagging when she hits 40 plus. The beautiful ones have not been born yet. The good thing with us men is that we can always get a curvy 20 something even when we hit 60 or 70......as long as the wallet is ok (ask DJ CK). My mpango in the year of our Lord 2035 may have been born today at Pumwani. Then we will be bendovering hapa westi 20yrs from now.

chunga you don't end up with broken ribs
#2714 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:43:13 PM

#Mydressmychoice

Nice for a mpango wa kando but nothing longterm as you wouldn't want to look at those hips when they are sagging when she hits 40 plus. The beautiful ones have not been born yet. The good thing with us men is that we can always get a curvy 20 something even when we hit 60 or 70......as long as the wallet is ok (ask DJ CK). My mpango in the year of our Lord 2035 may have been born today at Pumwani. Then we will be bendovering hapa westi 20yrs from now.

As you are being resuscitated after cardiac arrest or as one of the other boyfriends "resuscitates" you cacamoniously???
#2715 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 8:01:20 PM

#2716 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 9:20:33 PM

Ngong
#2717 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 9:21:57 PM

#Mydressmychoice

As you are being resuscitated after cardiac arrest or as one of the other boyfriends "resuscitates" you cacamoniously???

This is a man from Thailand, watch out hands are a sellout that is why they are hidden!
#2718 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:24:08 PM

Forester wrote:

how will it get out? I'd hate to be in that cow's situation. I'd die of claustrophobia.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly oi! And then it ends up in a slaughter house
#2719 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:24:55 PM

Ngong wrote:
#Mydressmychoice

This is a man from Thailand, watch out hands are a sellout that is why they are hidden!

Or you end up like this guy......

C&P
A 68-year-old man was Sunday morning
shot and seriously wounded in a robbery incident in Parklands
area, Nairobi.
The man was dropping a female friend aged 26 at an
apartment when three gunmen struck and shot him twice in
the stomach and chest. He is admitted to Aga Khan Hospital
in a stable but serious condition and police say they are yet to
get the attackers.
www.standardmedia.co.ke/...,%20Nairobi/thecounties/
D32
#2720 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 3:26:52 AM

D32 wrote:
D32 wrote:

Anyways, I think that this guy was framed. I don't think that NK hacked Sony. I think that it's all propaganda from NK's enemies. Why?

- http://www.truthrevolt.o...really-behind-sony-hack
- The movie was released online. Usually movies first hit the cinema circuit.
- Sony executives hired a foreign policy analyst to consult after North Korea called the film "The Interview" 'an act of war' for depicting the assassination of Kim Jon-un. The analyst wrote: "I have been clear that the assassination of Kim Jong-Un is the most likely path to a collapse of the North Korean government", "Thus while toning down the ending may reduce the North Korean response, I believe that a story that talks about the removal of the Kim family regime and the creation of a new government by the North Korean people (well, at least the elites)..." From: www.dailymail.co.uk/news...acked-emails-reveal.html
- Obama blames NK for the hack (which was probably staged, as the evidence is lacking), then slaps some sanctions.

D32, I like your thinking. We all know why NK is deemed as enemy.

Yeah.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.