Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Swenani wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? 221,100*3=663,300 221,100*APB8=1,768,800 Red hawt obiero's profit before commission=Kes (1,105,500) @Swenani, wacha kuharass @Obiero. Mimi niko na yeye kwa hii train mpaka mwisho. He has fully baptized me and to see it from the inner side Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? Your dreams are valid
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,809 Location: NAIROBI
chiaroscuro wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? Your dreams are valid Struggling to go above 3 per share Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! This thing will make millionaires! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! This thing will make millionaires! Thousandernier or even better hundrednier and finally beggers 😎. Aitakuwa vile😉 ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Impunity wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! This thing will make millionaires............ Thousandernier or even better hundrednier and finally mbengbengedbeggerniers😎 ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Rank: Member Joined: 11/17/2018 Posts: 173 Location: Mars
Swenani wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? 221,100*3=663,300 221,100*APB8=1,768,800 Red hawt obiero's profit before commission=Kes (1,105,500) Hey NOT COOL!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Extraterrestrial wrote:Swenani wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? 221,100*3=663,300 221,100*APB8=1,768,800 Red hawt obiero's profit before commission=Kes (1,105,500) Hey NOT COOL! @Obiero's ABP is 12.48 see Post #12888 Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,232 Location: nairobi
sparkly wrote:Extraterrestrial wrote:Swenani wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? 221,100*3=663,300 221,100*APB8=1,768,800 Red hawt obiero's profit before commission=Kes (1,105,500) Hey NOT COOL! @Obiero's ABP is 12.48 see Post #12888 Yap. KES 12.48.. Still inside the plane
Pathetic numbers coming up....#DEAD possunt quia posse videntur
Investor