131 Pages«<129130131
STOCKS TO SELL by yaserbigchair
#1301 Posted : Monday, August 17, 2026 12:33:25 PM

@Obiero said Stocks to avoid 09.07.2026: cabl, carb, egad, evrd, ftgh, hafr, knre, kurw, kq, lhkl, msc, nbv, nmg, och, port, sasn, sgl, smer, tcl, uchm, umem, unga, xprs

Lakini, some of these ni stories za jaba just to make it look good.

Tunajua, crap like cables+tcl+msc are suspended so hakuna kitu to avoid. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Then other bandia firms eg KQ, HAFR, OCH, UCHM, Sameer, sgl, Xprs, nmg, etc

Now let's discuss [the very few] serious firms in that list. Only one I truly like is CARB.

CARB - Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It makes REAL profits. [Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly They export to Southern Africa! Price is 3x from its lows and paid nice dividends]

Sasini - I am not a fan but I think we will see better results going forward especially if they can sell some of the farms.

Unga - 1H26 showed signs of recovery. I think 2H will be decent BUT no dividend. Majority shareholder has hobbled it.

There is a time I questioned this list and asked who buys most of these stocks especially in Wazua. It is just a bandia list! It is like a person pretending to be an expert in marriage "advising" educated and above average people and telling you the types of spouse to avoid and goes like: Murderers, child molesters, violent criminals, bla bla bla!!!

You are definitely not above average and thus you need to appreciate my guidance to the uninformed public

Ever heard of suicide by police? It is a situation where by a suicidal person acts in a threatening and provoking manner towards the police so that they can shoot and kill him.

Following any of your so called advise or guidance would be suicide by Obiero.

Dude, even the one time you ever told people to sell the love of you life, KQ, you got it wrong! Terribly wrong!! After that the price shot up!!

And this was after you had got it terribly wrong previously by advising them to buy KQ and doing so yourself, heavily, after selling 4.3m worth of Coop at 18 (now at 39.50 minths later) and then KQ reporting 12B half year loss 2 weeks later and the price going to the dogs!!!
131 Pages«<129130131