wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

14 Pages«<11121314>
Emmy Kosgei na Samoei
#241 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 8:09:46 PM

Poor Kenyan men; whinners & losers. I will share my experience on Friday. Let naija & 55 do his thing. & you cant get PG without coming, just ask a sister friend.

Sielewi hii liner and especially in relation to @Emmy!

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

#242 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 8:45:31 PM

CLK wrote:
CLK wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Am wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value...

Maybe to him that is not that expensive, you know...Expensive is relative.

mbegu/sadaka naija style

Guys, Do you need an MBA to see that she has "stomach"

This guy landed kitambo. It is clear.

This is stomach of kedo 3-4 months ama ni goggles!!! as for chemos, aaaiii be a bit kind ati kaleo women have big stomachs????? how?

I have a similar dress and everytime i wear it i look like am pregnant and am not, so i still insist hii ni design ya nguo.

Unless she is suffering from gases/flatulent owing to eating too much fufu!

But the pastor was not going to play with her, kwanja virgins get pegged on the very first initial landing and we all believe @Emmy was bikra kama Maria na safi kama pamba!!

Unajaribu kusema am suffering from gas and flatulence??

Diooooooooo...alama ya dukuduku!!!
The type of ladies who keeps on "tweeting" all over the place, whether in the street or in the duvet!
Shame on you Shame on you

#243 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 8:51:57 PM

Poor Kenyan men; whinners & losers. I will share my experience on Friday. Let naija & 55 do his thing. & you cant get PG without coming, just ask a sister friend.

Sielewi hii liner and especially in relation to @Emmy!

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

@Imp.. Patience. Put a reminder for Friday on behalf of all 'poor Kenyan men'

#244 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 8:52:48 PM

Not talking Not talking Not talking
Caramba
#245 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 8:56:14 PM

Amores wrote:
Hahahaha this thread is funny,but hiyo ni nguo- i think :)

Hiyo sio nguo.
We can bet!
They wedded last month and we expect a chaod in the next 9 months...that is by May 2014; If she delivers earlier than that then we will know sio nguo bali ni tumbo!

That Madubuko dude must be one serious sharpshooter. Aliweka roof kaa Messi.
#246 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 9:28:20 PM

Wonder what is the great obssession with the couples "personal issue" smile smile (wacha nivae helmet)
#247 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 9:43:07 PM

We have planted moles and sleuths in Downtown Naija to monitor the situation closely.
We are counting keenly the days and a reminder is also activated on our smart phones to beep just in case we forget!

hahahaha please leave Mrs Emmy Madumbuko alone.She's found love in nigeria.

#248 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:38:33 PM

Wonder what is the great obssession with the couples "personal issue" smile smile (wacha nivae helmet)

danas10
#249 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 12:22:20 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Haiya, @ Rankaz13...you are a socket???!!!??? Pray Pray Pray Pray
CLK
#250 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:28:23 AM

CLK wrote:
CLK wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Am wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value...

Maybe to him that is not that expensive, you know...Expensive is relative.

mbegu/sadaka naija style

Guys, Do you need an MBA to see that she has "stomach"

This guy landed kitambo. It is clear.

This is stomach of kedo 3-4 months ama ni goggles!!! as for chemos, aaaiii be a bit kind ati kaleo women have big stomachs????? how?

I have a similar dress and everytime i wear it i look like am pregnant and am not, so i still insist hii ni design ya nguo.

Unless she is suffering from gases/flatulent owing to eating too much fufu!

But the pastor was not going to play with her, kwanja virgins get pegged on the very first initial landing and we all believe @Emmy was bikra kama Maria na safi kama pamba!!

Unajaribu kusema am suffering from gas and flatulence??

Diooooooooo...alama ya dukuduku!!!
The type of ladies who keeps on "tweeting" all over the place, whether in the street or in the duvet!
Shame on you Shame on you

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#251 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 8:48:37 AM

If it is a stomach for true.......being the first one they never show that early so it must be about 6 months.So by December we expect some news.@Impunity change calender to December na uweke weekly reminder.

Lakini huyo Bishop atakuwa ameleta aibu kwa boma because alinini before apewe ruhusa.
For Emmy it will be a good thing.
#252 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:24:48 AM

If it is a stomach for true.......being the first one they never show that early so it must be about 6 months.So by December we expect some news.@Impunity change calender to December na uweke weekly reminder.

Lakini huyo Bishop atakuwa ameleta aibu kwa boma because alinini before apewe ruhusa.

Why good thing for @Emmy?
She served food before lunch time!
Shame on you

#253 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:41:57 PM

danas10 wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

Haiya, @ Rankaz13...you are a socket???!!!??? Pray Pray Pray Pray

Nope!smile
kiterunner
#254 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:54:22 PM

iko ball hapa

our goals are best achieved indirectly
#255 Posted : Tuesday, September 24, 2013 11:45:03 AM

kiterunner wrote:
iko ball hapa

Tena kubwa xana.

See her son and dota below!

Sad Sad

CLK
#256 Posted : Wednesday, September 25, 2013 11:50:05 AM

Why good thing for @Emmy?
She served food before lunch time!
Shame on you

Will proof pastor hajafika Andropause, which is very good news..
#257 Posted : Wednesday, September 25, 2013 12:27:22 PM

kiterunner wrote:
iko ball hapa

Tena kubwa xana.

See her son and dota below!

Sad Sad

The pastor and mother should be very weary of the son... hapo naona kuna vile usaidizi utapatikanaDrool Drool
CLK
#258 Posted : Friday, October 18, 2013 7:18:32 AM

that wedding, the coverage looked like a show off..
#259 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 1:05:22 PM

She has flashed it, ohhh my!!!!!!!

#260 Posted : Monday, November 04, 2013 1:09:18 PM

Kwani si ni yake na mumuwe? Pilipili usoila............. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!