13 Pages«<111213
My Cheating Husband. Please Advise
Tommy
#121 Posted : Saturday, February 19, 2011 10:45:06 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Tommy my man, what's your beef?

@mathenge, no beef and my apologies.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Tommy
#122 Posted : Saturday, February 19, 2011 11:01:05 AM

Marty wrote:
Suppose u tell the hubby that you are aware he has cheated on you again, then go ahead and give him license to cheat whenever he can but insist that he uses protection. Then treat him very well. Tell him you want to understand why he does it. Chances are that it will get him thinking deeply about his ways and will most likely mend them. It might just be the start of reforming him and will at least ensure you don't get HIV on your marital bed.......and if he reforms, your in for a very wonderful time.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Cupcake
#123 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 12:31:38 PM

#124 Posted : Monday, January 27, 2014 10:03:30 AM

brav wrote:
Laughing out loudly hmmmmm boy ohh boy hasnt life changed: zamani such dramas were found in the estates the mama would shout n scream beating the cheating hubby, when she caught her hubby red-handed, and the embarrased dude would always be like "mama kevin ingia kwa nyumba tuongee.. sasa hii ni mambo gani..." . siku hizi its a matter of a click of a button and use of a keyboard Applause (situko mbele?) , it reminds me of an incident less than 2 years ago my neighbour who was caught pants down juu ya mboch, the wife caused a scene, mbaya, she left to somewhere i think kwao lakini juzi nimeanza kumuona, alirudi nyumbani.d'oh!

Anyhoos All the best gift and Hardhitter(no wonder the name lol just kidding man) that a good gesture @wazua.

a friend of mine...a neighbour...pole sana bro.
13 Pages«<111213