wazua Mon, Mar 23, 2026

75 Pages«<1112131415>»
Monica Kimani
#121 Posted : Saturday, September 29, 2018 11:39:11 PM

Why does everyone think she's innocent? I told you how these slay queens operate.

#122 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 12:40:26 AM

Coolbull wrote:
[quote=Coolbull]Very very thick......If it's true she was sent on compulsory leave on Friday, then Monday she will be fired. I doubt if after this she will ever read news on any channel unless there is divine or supernatural intervention.

Bullet under the bed, a few dollars in her house, more dollars in her car, lying about the self-shooting, etc.......poor girl.

And you forgot, hiding evidence, guns, in two (2) neighbours houses and her househelp's.

The neighbours, one of them called Mr. Brian Kisaine, and her househelp don't want any part of it.

Soooo sad that Jackie is not as "clean" as many think.

Read it here, not my words. https://www.capitalfm.co...-monica-kimanis-murder/[/quote]

How is this story unfolding now,I have even forgoten how it began.
So at what point were the guns(now its guns??) hidden in the neighbour's houses,jowie shot,clothes burnt in langata,him driven to kijabe?
Did it all happen in a day?

I hope this is part of the movie I have been watching this evening... Neighbours, househelp, guns, burnt clothes!!

This is more complex than Obado's case.
South Sudan, sponsor, boyfriend, Jowie's foreign accomplices, state officials, Kilimani, Dubai, Langata, dollars, gun then guns.
Someone said a governor??

Now it wasn't a gunshot?
Jeso Kreste Jisasi!
Too many twists and turns.

#123 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 5:30:12 AM

Why does everyone think she's innocent? I told you how these slay queens operate.

To charged on monday...

https://www.standardmedi...r-jacque-maribe-arrested
#124 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 6:50:25 AM

Seems only a 'bright' ex-Governor who wants to be president is good at murder and leaving no trail. The victim is found on a highway, body badly disfigured after being run over by several vehicles.

Before that the guy was linked to the murder of a CID officer at the coast.

#125 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 7:43:50 AM

Seems only a 'bright' ex-Governor who wants to be president is good at murder and leaving no trail. The victim is found on a highway, body badly disfigured after being run over by several vehicles.

That was a different time in Kenya... You could get away with anything... Sahi ni kubaya... Worst time to commit any crime.
Coolbull
#126 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:32:31 AM

That was a different time in Kenya... You could get away with anything... Sahi ni kubaya... Worst time to commit any crime.

....but still ex-governor is intelligent. I think even now he could have done better than the suspected Obado, if it true he sent the girl to 'Makueni'.

Coolbull
#127 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:54:42 AM

3. Flashy lifestyle

Maribe stays in a six-bedroom mansion in one of the middle class estates where she allegedly pays rent for Sh150,000 per month. Word has it that Jowie had moved to her house.
Source: Mpasho news

Kumbe hii ndio sura ya pesa? 150k rent per month. If her salary does not match this lifestyle, pole Monica your cash was urgently needed.
#128 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 10:06:57 AM

Coolbull wrote:

3. Flashy lifestyle

Maribe stays in a six-bedroom mansion in one of the middle class estates where she allegedly pays rent for Sh150,000 per month. Word has it that Jowie had moved to her house.
Source: Mpasho news

Kumbe hii ndio sura ya pesa? 150k rent per month. If her salary does not match this lifestyle, pole Monica your cash was urgently needed.

Thats a HUGE lie. Maribe lives just next to the Lang'ata cemeteries and the Lang'ata Police Station is about a few meters away. An estate called Royal Park.

Hapo hakuna nyumba ya 150k, let alone 6 bedroom.

And funny that Lang'ata Womens Prison is not that far away too.

#129 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 10:18:31 AM

She will be in kamiti for a long long time....

Here is how one senior police detective explained why they arrested Ms Maribe:

The gun used by Irungu (to shoot himself) belongs to Jacque Maribe’s neighbour.
The car that was used to pick up the victim/the late Monica Kimani from the airport was Jacque Maribe’s
The person suspected to have killed Monica is Jacque Maribe’s fiance Jowie
The person who took the ‘murderer’ to hospital after he was ‘shot’ (we know he shot himself) is Jacque Maribe
The car the murderer used to commit the crime belongs to Jacque Maribe
The murderer was found in Jacque Maribe’s house
A Purse which allegedly belongs to the victim (the late Monica) and has in it $60,000 has been found in Jacque Maribe’s house
Well, I don’t know if she is guilty or not– posed a senior DCI detective
safariant
#130 Posted : Sunday, September 30, 2018 11:41:24 AM

She will be in kamiti for a long long time....

Here is how one senior police detective explained why they arrested Ms Maribe:

The gun used by Irungu (to shoot himself) belongs to Jacque Maribe’s neighbour.
The car that was used to pick up the victim/the late Monica Kimani from the airport was Jacque Maribe’s
The person suspected to have killed Monica is Jacque Maribe’s fiance Jowie
The person who took the ‘murderer’ to hospital after he was ‘shot’ (we know he shot himself) is Jacque Maribe
The car the murderer used to commit the crime belongs to Jacque Maribe
The murderer was found in Jacque Maribe’s house
A Purse which allegedly belongs to the victim (the late Monica) and has in it $60,000 has been found in Jacque Maribe’s house
Well, I don’t know if she is guilty or not– posed a senior DCI detective

Why did the guy shoot himself?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
75 Pages«<1112131415>»