wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

22 Pages«<1112131415>»
Mbuzi Season 10
#241 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 11:26:41 AM

Venue reserved, but need commitment fee. Niko na sh2k pekee. My reputation in the hospitality industry is at stake (we should be enjoying the steak). Wazua Mburi La Decima Pray Pray Pray
#242 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 11:51:22 AM

Venue reserved, but need commitment fee. Niko na sh2k pekee. My reputation in the hospitality industry is at stake (we should be enjoying the steak). Wazua Mburi La Decima Pray Pray Pray

People(including me) are waiting for @Alma to show ze way
#243 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 12:27:35 PM

You can take emergency loan from K-rep Gikomba branch and save our face (including yours).

#244 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 12:30:13 PM

Hope it doesn't lead to a thread on credibility of ........
#245 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 12:34:02 PM

You can take emergency loan from K-rep Gikomba branch and save our face (including yours).

What would a whole wazuan be doing in Krep bank and of all places Gikomba while there are banks like CBA????
Nomanoma
#246 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 2:38:51 PM

Hope it doesn't lead to a thread on credibility of ........

If my memory serves me right last mbuzi he was mugged...hope nothing happens this time round.
#247 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 4:39:50 PM

Tihihih...you will be sorted out.smile
#248 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 5:52:32 PM

What would a whole wazuan be doing in Krep bank and of all places Gikomba while there are banks like CBA????

Won't be able to attend the Mbuzi. Mjienjoy and don't drink and drive.
#249 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:10:03 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Why nowSad
#250 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:13:16 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Why nowSad

Why you should not drink and drive? Hehehe....jfl smile

I have another commitment on that day
#251 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:19:19 PM

Guys mara hii I will not be able to make it. Poleni sana.

It's one of those times when time is at extreme premium. I shall be with you in spirit though.
Boris Boyka
#252 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:26:14 PM

It's one of those times when time is at extreme premium. I shall be with you in spirit though.

Just give your pledge then.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#253 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:52:21 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Hata hiyo boss siwesmek. Sometimes shit happens and this is one of those times.
#254 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 9:09:19 PM

Sad It's okay, stuff does happen. Waiting on the rest now. Let's make the Mbuzi happen. Tumeni pledges.
#255 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 9:14:16 PM

Date: 25th April
Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place
Time: 2pm

Pledges
Swenani - Half mbuzi
Maka - 1 crate of White Cap
Rahatupu - Chicken wings
Chemos - 1 bottle of Jameson
PeterReborn - 1 bottle of JW Black
Rollins - 1 crate of Tusker and Zoe's bottle of Amarula
Kiterunner - sh3k
Vallerie - sh3k
Anonymous - sh1k for cassava ugali and kachumbari - Paid
Sheila - sh2k
Wakanyugi - bottle of favourite drink
Bigchick - sh1k
Taz - 1 bottle of Jameson (for McReggae)
Guest -sh2k
JB - sh1k - Paid

Eaters
Swenani, maka, McR, kysse, nakujua, JB, luttz, chemos, urstill, derick, PeterReborn, Rollins, Ric Dees, mawinder, Coolio, kiterunner, Vallerie, Wamunyota, Anonymous, Sheila, Wakanyugi, Bigchick, Guest

Email: jsblazin@gmail.com
No: 0721-548194
#256 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 10:10:05 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

I suggest since @alma has failed to come we postpone to the day he will be available
#257 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 10:33:23 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

I suggest since @alma has failed to come we postpone to the day he will be available

The rest are available and are planning to come.
Nomanoma
#258 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2015 10:47:52 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

@alma...hata kama huji lipa pledge..
#259 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 8:05:21 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

This was "alma's" mbuzi
This year I have met a lot of people on Wazua.

For those who think this is not a family, my experience is otherwise.

It is that time again

And this time the Cocoon iko.

Haya tuanze

Date? Please don't make me say the date.

It is time.

'ata kama, its time to meet people and reboot.

Haya Date.

#260 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2015 10:22:09 AM

@Swenani, Mbuzi 9 wasn't Famooz's Mburi, Mbuzi 7 wasn't McReggae's Nyuok (hope I got that right), etc. They are all Wazua Mbuzi's. We've had people pay for Mbuzi and not be able to attend (I know). So, his absence doesn't mean absence of a gathering of Mbuzi eaters. So waiting for your pledge kesho. Like @alma said, IT IS TIME.