wazua Sun, Aug 10, 2025

19 Pages«<1112131415>»
Whats Wrong with Men Stripping Women in Public
#241 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 4:47:09 PM

Another one stripped to [...] along Thika road today.

SADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

And the men fingering these women has have golden rings!!

As much as I appreciate it might be had for you to chose which one to use, you dont have to use both.smile **Helmet on**
#242 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 5:01:59 PM

What kind of leaders do we have in this country...this is sickening,they must make tough decisions even if it will not please the a few people,like @Mcreggae said why do we have this handful of idlers in one mat and at stages,the fellows are usually high and harass women the whole day,impunity at its best,we need sanity ASAP...
#243 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 5:05:03 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

As much as I appreciate it might be had for you to chose which one to use, you dont have to use both.smile **Helmet on**

#244 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 5:07:59 PM

Another stripping. Ok, something is seriously wrong with men.

#245 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 5:21:34 PM

We cannot have women stripped naked while the public watches without taking any action against the perpetrators. This is the height of irresponsibility on the part of the spectators.

I have quoted from somewhere.

If whoever said this is serious about stemming this wanton raping of women by people who definately voted for him, all he needs do is walk to Githurai Buses take a selfie with a makanga and tell them not to strip another woman or wakae na votes zao.

This nonsense would end pronto.

This is too horrifying for the gov't to continue giving Kenyans lectures on how to report.
#246 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 5:36:18 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

save the gory details in ur horrible news savings account.

Just say 'another woman stripped' We know what lies under.

#247 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 5:43:13 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

not pleasing to read.

Running away from the fact that this thing happened...
#248 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 5:48:50 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

not pleasing to read.

Not really. why describe her anatomy yet we already know what lunatics are capable of doing?

#249 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 5:49:56 PM

Another one stripped [...] along Thika road today.

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

As much as I appreciate it might be had All fine for you to chose which one to use, you dont have to use both.smile **Helmet on**

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh!
#250 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:32:06 PM

Sasa hapa ndipo tumefika

#251 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:33:57 PM

What kind of leaders do we have in this country...this is sickening,they must make tough decisions even if it will not please the a few people,like @Mcreggae said why do we have this handful of idlers in one mat and at stages,the fellows are usually high and harass women the whole day,impunity at its best,we need sanity ASAP...

@Washiko, sio mimi pekee yangu!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#252 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:38:30 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

not pleasing to read.

Not really. why describe her anatomy yet we already know what lunatics are capable of doing?

Imagine a stranger who has handled dirty gunias za viazi huko wakulima market [...] This is a sad thing.
Can you imagine?
Its sad and you dont need to play an ostritch head-in-the-sand here.
Shame on you

#253 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:40:40 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

As much as I appreciate it might be had All fine for you to chose which one to use, you dont have to use both.smile **Helmet on**

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh!

Pot calling kijiko nyeuthi!

#254 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:41:09 PM

#255 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:43:12 PM

Sad Sad Sasa hii Kenya yetu inaelekea wapi jameni??Pray Pray
#256 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:02:24 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Sad Sad Sasa hii Kenya yetu inaelekea wapi jameni??Pray Pray

Sad and neither @RAO or Ohuru has come out strongly!

#257 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:16:55 PM

How hard is it to get these fellows...
#258 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:41:25 PM

An anti-stripping squad has been formed-overheard on radio.

Uhuru heaps blame on those taking the videos.

1.BAN THE POSTING THOSE VIDEOS ONLINE AND ARREST THE CULPRITS.
2.TAKE THE VIDEO TO KIMAIYO'S DOORSTEP
3.DO SOMETHING,ANYTHING.

Country going to dogs.

#259 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8:10:13 PM

3.DO SOMETHING,ANYTHING.

Country going to dogs.

Unfortunately video evidence has never been accepted in Kenyan courts. Worse still if it has been lifted off the net. For it to hold, the person who took it must confirm under oath that he did so....and an expert witness prove that the recording can't be tampered with or altered.
#260 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8:22:32 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

3.DO SOMETHING,ANYTHING.

Country going to dogs.

Unfortunately video evidence has never been accepted in Kenyan courts. Worse still if it has been lifted off the net. For it to hold, the person who took it must confirm under oath that he did so....and an expert witness prove that the recording can't be tampered with or altered.

We will protect ourselves.
I am looking for superglue