wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

24 Pages«<1112131415>»
Telling her NO
#121 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:35:45 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
@Chepkel how do you tell that a man is a virgin?

Uhm, not sure if it's true or just an old wives' tale but they say that a virgin man, while standing up and without an erection, while urinating and without supporting the landing gear with his arms, should be able to direct his urine stream huko mbele (yaani straight ahead or something like that). So, kama yako inaanguka hapo kwa miguu pole, umeanguka mtihani.smile

Most lady's don't like Virgin men.
Ladies look up for guidance esp if they themselves are raw and chewpid.Curiosity they have, but they need a man who knows his way around stuff.
So if she finds a guy who can't diff btwn entries and exists she will lable him pretty dumb and move on.

Ni hayo tu

#122 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:05:32 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Uhm, not sure if it's true or just an old wives' tale but they say that a virgin man, while standing up and without an erection, while urinating and without supporting the landing gear with his arms, should be able to direct his urine stream huko mbele (yaani straight ahead or something like that). So, kama yako inaanguka hapo kwa miguu pole, umeanguka mtihani.smile

Ladies look up for guidance esp if they themselves are raw and chewpid.Curiosity they have, but they need a man who knows his way around stuff.
So if she finds a guy who can't diff btwn entries and exists she will lable him pretty dumb and move on.

Ni hayo tu

I also prefer ladies with some experience, they are more enjoyable. i.e those who know how to MC, tingishia vituz for you, even kupiga nduru etc. Like in all other activities, people get better on landing matters with experience.
#123 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:21:48 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Ni hayo tu

@Rankaz, Babu wangu aliniambia ya kwamba you can tell the sexual life of a man by how far he pee's.If the pee doesn't make a curve your days of landing are numbered or are zero. He also told me that a landing gear should be shaped like a banana kama yako inakaa candle iko shida.Thats why for some people who were circumcised traditional we spend the whole 30 days holding and moulding our landing gear so as to have a certain shape.

@KysseeDrool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
#124 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:46:51 AM

Si ni sleeping with a woman you are not married to? Ama?

CONSENSUAL sexual intercourse between unmarried man and woman.Do you know that marriage is a creation of society and not religion?

In the bible most men used to take wives and not marry wives, polygamy was allowed, there were no weddings which to you I presume is a measure for marriage.

If I consistently sleep with a woman and Iit's public knowledge; that's is no longer fornication

1 Cor 7:2 (and maybe to 5) Hebrews 13:4. Your take is nullified in John 4. Remember that woman?

@mukiri you seem to know much about fornication. You were marketing s*x toys one time here in Wazua, please tell us what the scripture says about self-pleasing using them.

Tafadhali @mukiri ashakiri aliwacha hiyo tabia kitaaaambo sana.

#125 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:49:11 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Ni hayo tu

Nakubali na wewe 101%

Applause Applause

#126 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 1:09:02 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Ni hayo tu

I couldnt agree more.

This is usually a clumsy affair with the virgin man checking if he peed on the bed after he is over and saying he felt something funny.

Others its stuffing it in.

Bure kabisa virginman.
#127 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 1:14:17 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Ni hayo tu

I couldnt agree more.

This is usually a clumsy affair with the virgin man checking if he peed on the bed after he is over and saying he felt something funny.

Bure kabisa virginman.

Experience kibao hapa!!£
#128 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 1:39:17 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Ni hayo tu

I couldnt agree more.

Bure kabisa virginman.

Experience kibao hapa!!£

Sisemi kitu mimi!!!

#129 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 1:46:22 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Ni hayo tu

I couldnt agree more.

Bure kabisa virginman.

Naomba kucheka
#130 Posted : Thursday, March 13, 2014 1:52:32 PM

Euge wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

Ni hayo tu

I couldnt agree more.

Bure kabisa virginman.

Naomba kucheka

Kukuja ya kwanja.

24 Pages«<1112131415>»