wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

25 Pages«<1112131415>»
2014 KCSE Results!!!
#121 Posted : Monday, March 03, 2014 5:41:20 PM

Maranda is taking the highest number of students to the University......388 to be precise, no mean achievement.
#122 Posted : Monday, March 03, 2014 5:48:05 PM

Unfortunately my former school has become like the football team I support - Griffin passed on (may his soul rest in eternal peace)and the school died along with him....very sad state of affairs for ex Starcherians. It pains me that I can no longer mention with great pride where I schooled because the legacy is already being eroded by events of the present!

@Smano, kumbe wewe ni mtu wa Natulenge Juu?! File Number? smile

Always be proud of your Alma Mater.

I hope @Gordon Gekko is not very depressed...
#123 Posted : Monday, March 03, 2014 5:49:37 PM

Maranda is taking the highest number of students to the University......388 to be precise, no mean achievement.

What position was Maranda...
#124 Posted : Monday, March 03, 2014 5:58:08 PM

What position was Maranda...

Thieves are not ranked
#125 Posted : Monday, March 03, 2014 6:08:30 PM

True. And being a national school, it admits students from all over the country. That is why the people of Kiambu are not in celebratory mood coz of Alliance.
OffersAfrica
#126 Posted : Monday, March 03, 2014 6:11:47 PM

What is happening to Alliance Girls?? Sad
*Disappointing Alma Mater*
Check OffersAfrica.com and look for promos, offers & Discounts from reputable businesses before you shop and Save Instantly!
InnovateGuy
#127 Posted : Monday, March 03, 2014 6:12:56 PM

Perhaps using unfair means to beat competition. No wonder they're not ranked.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
moneydust
#128 Posted : Monday, March 03, 2014 7:28:07 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Alliance Boys

- 166 A's
- 72 A-
- 22 B +
- 11 B

That's 271 university material students out 276 students!

Congratulations to my former high school. Strong to Serve indeed!!

The school we love the most
#129 Posted : Monday, March 03, 2014 7:33:23 PM

Mangu High School Sad Sad Sad
#130 Posted : Monday, March 03, 2014 8:18:54 PM

What happened to Loreto Limuru?
25 Pages«<1112131415>»