Culture
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7
banyamulenge, Guest (10) The ten Nigerians peeping wameze wembe "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge wrote:Angola: Lady May Botswana: Lady May Ghana: Jannette Kenya: Prezzo Liberia: Prezzo Malawi: Kyle Namibia: Lady May Nigeria: Kyle South Africa: Kyle Sierra Leone: Kyle Tanzania: Prezzo Uganda: Kyle Zambia: Kyle Zimbabwe: Lady May Rest of Africa: Prezzo Total: Kyle = 6; Lady May = 4; Prezzo = 4, Jannette = 1. (Total: 15 Votes) Kyle has the most votes but S.Africa,Zambia and Malawi have reps in the house. This leaves him exposed. Prezzo and Lady Ma ddy look like the two horses. Kudos #TeamPrezzo ... i wonder what the Ghanians saw in Jannette that the rest of Africa didn't.... If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Team prezzo tuendelee na kazi!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
banyamulenge wrote:Angola: Lady May Botswana: Lady May Ghana: Jannette Kenya: Prezzo Liberia: Prezzo Malawi: Kyle Namibia: Lady May Nigeria: Kyle South Africa: Kyle Sierra Leone: Kyle Tanzania: Prezzo Uganda: Kyle Zambia: Kyle Zimbabwe: Lady May Rest of Africa: Prezzo Total: Kyle = 6; Lady May = 4; Prezzo = 4, Jannette = 1. (Total: 15 Votes) Kyle has the most votes but S.Africa,Zambia and Malawi have reps in the house. This leaves him exposed. Prezzo and Lady Ma ddy look like the two horses. Kudos #TeamPrezzo There's a Talia fan club or more like a Talia fanatics club that seem geared and determined their girl wins. Prezzo ako na compe mob
Shak wrote:banyamulenge wrote:Angola: Lady May Botswana: Lady May Ghana: Jannette Kenya: Prezzo Liberia: Prezzo Malawi: Kyle Namibia: Lady May Nigeria: Kyle South Africa: Kyle Sierra Leone: Kyle Tanzania: Prezzo Uganda: Kyle Zambia: Kyle Zimbabwe: Lady May Rest of Africa: Prezzo Total: Kyle = 6; Lady May = 4; Prezzo = 4, Jannette = 1. (Total: 15 Votes) Kyle has the most votes but S.Africa,Zambia and Malawi have reps in the house. This leaves him exposed. Prezzo and Lady Ma ddy look like the two horses. Kudos #TeamPrezzo There's a Talia fan club or more like a Talia fanatics club that seem geared and determined their girl wins. Prezzo ako na compe mob Prezzo looks the favourite to win this thing. Team Prezzo !! let us win this thing.
Mr.President seems to be doing well... http://bigbrotherafrica.com/poll/index.php
Who is your winner of Big Brother Africa Stargame? Prezzo 43.29 % (1741) Lady May 17.38 % (699) Keagan 16.04 % (645) Kyle 10.67 % (429) Talia 9.75 % (392) Wati 2.88 % (116) Total votes: 4022 Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/31/2008 Posts: 163 Location: Nirvana
Prediction (Revised) Angola - Talia Botswana - Talia Ghana - Talia Kenya - Prezzo Liberia - Prezzo Malawi - Wati Namibia - Lady May Nigeria - Talia SA - Keagan Sierra Leone - Kyle TZ - Prezzo Uganda - Kyle Zambia - Talia Zimbabwe - Lady May Rest of Africa - Prezzo Talia-5. Prezzo-4. Lady May-3. Kyle-2. Keagan-1. Wati-1. Swing vote - Sierra Leone. If they vote Prezzo, then we have a tie. So vote baby vote. |The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
jguru wrote:Mr.President seems to be doing well... http://bigbrotherafrica.com/poll/index.php
Who is your winner of Big Brother Africa Stargame? Prezzo 43.29 % (1741) Lady May 17.38 % (699) Keagan 16.04 % (645) Kyle 10.67 % (429) Talia 9.75 % (392) Wati 2.88 % (116) Total votes: 4022 Individual votes won't count but country votes so don't dismiss the Lady May. |The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/11/2010 Posts: 90 Location: kenya
Sarrouniya wrote:jguru wrote:Mr.President seems to be doing well... http://bigbrotherafrica.com/poll/index.php
Who is your winner of Big Brother Africa Stargame? Prezzo 43.29 % (1741) Lady May 17.38 % (699) Keagan 16.04 % (645) Kyle 10.67 % (429) Talia 9.75 % (392) Wati 2.88 % (116) Total votes: 4022 Individual votes won't count but country votes so don't dismiss the Lady May. Individual votes will count if there is a tie my friend.thats why we are talking of voting as many times as possible just in case.
banyamulenge wrote:banyamulenge, Guest (10)
The ten Nigerians peeping wameze wembe |The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
Ok I bring u news updates from Nigeria.And here is what they think.I quote Quote:i must emphasise the need not to underestiamte any of our enemies. No one should be underestimated. each and every one of the housemates presents a grave risk in snatching the money fromthe righful recipient-Talia. We must not let this happen. We must not let our guards down, even for one second. We must not stop voting. We should vote till 06:00Hrs on Sunday 5th August, 2012. We must not be caught with our pants down by our enemies, cos the chances are that if we are caught with our pants down, we stand the risk of being forked doggggy style. And i am sure we do not want that to happen. It is with faith and hope that victory shall be ours come Sunday. USD300k is no small amount of money to give away just for the sake of it to anyone and even moreso to unworthy recipients. It must be earned. Furthermore we need to appreciate the fact that at this point in the game, housemates get very desperate. Fans get even more desperate and may resort to unscrupolous and underhand tactics all in a bid to ensure that their star emerges the winner.
SIGNED: FOR TALIAN ARMY
Quote: Dear beloved Africa,
From the above careful analysis of possible voting result this Sunday, I strongly believe that only TALIA & KYLE have realistic chance of winning the grand price and capable of out-smarting the Team Prezzo rigging strategy which aims at subverting the WILL of majority African voting public and imposed its master, Prezzo, as the winner of this show
Perhaps you fans need to also vote in the toilets and bathrooms. These fellows are poisoning others minds into believing that prezzo is rigging.Including uploading pics of riggers in some nigerian hostel and claiming its from the East. Nkt. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
it's either going to be lady may or prezzo, those 2 have locked in specific countries and nothing seems to change that. but as someone says, when country votes tie, then the numbers count...so keep voting. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:That prezzo s*&*% will be the first "VIP" to be shown the door. Ako tu down sana. He started discussing things like how he is a mama's boy et cetra! Bure kabisa. And that ka-lady (I think from Botswana) who came with an isikuti!Waahh...she is gonna fire that house down.I am sure and very sure someone will ninio her in that house.She is so into it!She cant leave that house without. This you can take World Bank. ...How wrong you were on all counts!
essyk wrote:Ok I bring u news updates from Nigeria.And here is what they think.I quote Quote:i must emphasise the need not to underestiamte any of our enemies. No one should be underestimated. each and every one of the housemates presents a grave risk in snatching the money fromthe righful recipient-Talia. We must not let this happen. We must not let our guards down, even for one second. We must not stop voting. We should vote till 06:00Hrs on Sunday 5th August, 2012. We must not be caught with our pants down by our enemies, cos the chances are that if we are caught with our pants down, we stand the risk of being forked doggggy style. And i am sure we do not want that to happen. It is with faith and hope that victory shall be ours come Sunday. USD300k is no small amount of money to give away just for the sake of it to anyone and even moreso to unworthy recipients. It must be earned. Furthermore we need to appreciate the fact that at this point in the game, housemates get very desperate. Fans get even more desperate and may resort to unscrupolous and underhand tactics all in a bid to ensure that their star emerges the winner.
SIGNED: FOR TALIAN ARMY
Quote: Dear beloved Africa,
From the above careful analysis of possible voting result this Sunday, I strongly believe that only TALIA & KYLE have realistic chance of winning the grand price and capable of out-smarting the Team Prezzo rigging strategy which aims at subverting the WILL of majority African voting public and imposed its master, Prezzo, as the winner of this show
Perhaps you fans need to also vote in the toilets and bathrooms. These fellows are poisoning others minds into believing that prezzo is rigging.Including uploading pics of riggers in some nigerian hostel and claiming its from the East. Nkt. Who is Nigeria supporting? If they do not support Lady May then El Presidente has it. |The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
Their votes are split between KYLE,TALIA and KEAGAN Most are behind Talia. They believe Namibia and Zimb for lady May. Ghana and Nigeria for Talia. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:That prezzo s*&*% will be the first "VIP" to be shown the door. Ako tu down sana. He started discussing things like how he is a mama's boy et cetra! Bure kabisa. And that ka-lady (I think from Botswana) who came with an isikuti!Waahh...she is gonna fire that house down.I am sure and very sure someone will ninio her in that house.She is so into it!She cant leave that house without. This you can take World Bank. ...How wrong you were on all counts! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
harrydre wrote:it's either going to be lady may or prezzo, those 2 have locked in specific countries and nothing seems to change that. but as someone says, when country votes tie, then the numbers count...so keep voting. They had these countries much easier. Now with the Talia girl, there's competition. She hadn't been up against Prezzo and she seems to have taken the West African vote. She is the threat to Prezzo and not Lady May. This is when it pays to be a gentleman, literally. Prezzo could have easily nicked the 3soc with the Naija votes if he had dealt the Goldie hand better. |The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
Sarrouniya wrote:harrydre wrote:it's either going to be lady may or prezzo, those 2 have locked in specific countries and nothing seems to change that. but as someone says, when country votes tie, then the numbers count...so keep voting. They had these countries much easier. Now with the Talia girl, there's competition. She hadn't been up against Prezzo and she seems to have taken the West African vote. She is the threat to Prezzo and not Lady May. This is when it pays to be a gentleman, literally. Prezzo could have easily nicked the 3soc with the Naija votes if he had dealt the Goldie hand better. You have a point. Talia is likely to bag Angola, Zambia (her home vote) Naija and maybe Ghana (seeing how they voted for jannette, they could settle for talia) which means lady may & kyle get stripped votes. it's only Prezzo's votes that seem to remain locked even for this week. it's might come down to number of votes. i.am.back!!!!
Culture
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7