Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
famooz wrote:Tebes wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Kihangeri wrote:Famooz... I can manage a goat and three crates of frothy beer. Option is 5lt cellar cask wine instead of two of the crates. Njung'e, don't harass me this time. two mbuzis!!!? mtaweza kweli? I think the 3 crates will do cc @McDoba, @mnjoro Hapo nakuunga mkono pamoja na vidole. Frothy waters arent yet enough for over 20 guests (not those peeping down here). @famooz kindly update correctly. @ Tebes,what do you mean "correctly" like putting me there as a goat eater sponsoring chai ya kuchemshwa na ikiconvertiwa to wine...ibakishwe kikombe mbili ya chai
danas10 wrote:famooz wrote:Tebes wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Kihangeri wrote:Famooz... I can manage a goat and three crates of frothy beer. Option is 5lt cellar cask wine instead of two of the crates. Njung'e, don't harass me this time. two mbuzis!!!? mtaweza kweli? I think the 3 crates will do cc @McDoba, @mnjoro Hapo nakuunga mkono pamoja na vidole. Frothy waters arent yet enough for over 20 guests (not those peeping down here). @famooz kindly update correctly. @ Tebes,what do you mean "correctly" like putting me there as a goat eater sponsoring chai ya kuchemshwa na ikiconvertiwa to wine...ibakishwe kikombe mbili ya chai ha ha i have not yet seen your pledge !!
Kihangeri wrote:Famooz... I can manage a goat and three crates of frothy beer. Option is 5lt cellar cask wine instead of two of the crates. Njung'e, don't harass me this time. @Magigi and @Guka....hoofs ni za nani? na kichwa je?
Tebes wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Kihangeri wrote:Famooz... I can manage a goat and three crates of frothy beer. Option is 5lt cellar cask wine instead of two of the crates. Njung'e, don't harass me this time. two mbuzis!!!? mtaweza kweli? I think the 3 crates will do cc @McDoba, @mnjoro Hapo nakuunga mkono pamoja na vidole. Frothy waters arent yet enough for over 20 guests (not those peeping down here). @famooz kindly update correctly. ok ok ok. wacha i update he he he
Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: Capri7(see post 219 and 255 for direction) Date :31st of March Time:2PM
Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6) All Beers-170/bottle Black label-6000 Red label-4500 Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000 Bottle of wine- Cockage fees- 2000
Full mbuzi-8500 Ugali-100/portion Rice-100/portion Roast potatoes-100/portion Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests) Soda- 70 bob
Sponsors In blue are the ones who have asked for M-pesa # already
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one Kizee1-crate of booze Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari yote Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Smano - Bottle of Cutty Sark Bree-Crate of Alvaro
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostop,smano, Wakanyugi, Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu, Tebes, Kizee1, Impunity,Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri,Bree+1
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
More pledges Please
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostop,smano, Wakanyugi, Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu, Tebes, Kizee1, Impunity,Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri
We need more pledges
19 + 5
Haiya, @Famooz, I have pledged a full bottle of Cutty Sark and confirmed on email... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:Haiya, @Famooz, I have pledged a full bottle of Cutty Sark and confirmed on email... ok ok...updated
Hehe, I like the way you have added whiskey in brackets, watu wanajua Cutty Sark Wazua wajitoklezee...if people are fearing it then itabidi Famous. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Haiya, so what is the cockage fee if one brings a drink from outside at Capri7??? BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:Hehe, I like the way you have added whiskey in brackets, watu wanajua Cutty Sark Wazua wajitoklezee...if people are fearing it then itabidi Famous. If you had not said it is whisky,singejua
smano wrote:Haiya, so what is the cockage fee if one brings a drink from outside at Capri7???
he he i don know,@ danny6 will have to find this out.....will respond to this soon....
@Famooz, If Kihangeri honours his pledge,lemme know.I have a surprise for the young man...lol. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:@Famooz, If Kihangeri honours his pledge,lemme know.I have a surprise for the young man...lol. Should there be a plan B?? you seem to know the man...hatutaki mambo kama ya Mr.10k
@famooz
Directions to Capri7
For those coming from CBD,take a matt no.46 at Railways it will take you through to Hurlighum(Argwings Kodhek Road,alight at CHAKA PLACE(approximately 200meters before YAYA CENTER),take a right turn and join CHAKA ROAD,50 meters through take another right turn and join JABAVU ROAD,another 30 metres and Capri 7 is right on your extreme right.(read sign post)
@smano cockage fee is ksh 2000 for drinks brought from utside.
@nju'nge we can arrange for a bon fire foe evening stories consider not missing this!
danny6 wrote:@famooz
Directions to Capri7
For those coming from CBD,take a matt no.46 at Railways it will take you through to Hurlighum(Argwings Kodhek Road,alight at CHAKA PLACE(approximately 200meters before YAYA CENTER),take a right turn and join CHAKA ROAD,50 meters through take another right turn and join JABAVU ROAD,another 30 metres and Capri 7 is right on your extreme right.(read sign post)
@smano cockage fee is ksh 2000 for drinks brought from utside.
@nju'nge we can arrange for a bon fire foe evening stories consider not missing this!
Merci! I will incorporate it in the main frame
Njung'e wrote:@Famooz, If Kihangeri honours his pledge,lemme know.I have a surprise for the young man...lol. @ Guka do not worry,you will know everyone who has honored the pledge because it will be on the main frame of the party ( the list with pledges,direction,eaters,and cost of each item)
Njung'e wrote:@Famooz, If Kihangeri honours his pledge,lemme know.I have a surprise for the young man...lol. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mbuzi Season 6
Venue: Capri7(see post 219 and 255 for direction) Date :31st of March Time:2PM
Rates at Capri7(thanks to @ Danny6) All Beers-170/bottle Black label-6000 Red label-4500 Cellar cask(5ltrs)-5000 Bottle of wine- Cockage fees- 2000
Full mbuzi-8500 Ugali-100/portion Rice-100/portion Roast potatoes-100/portion Kachumbari-500(approx.20 guests) Soda- 70 bob
Sponsors In blue are the ones who have asked for M-pesa # already
Kaka Sunguch- Full Mbuzi Kihangeri- Full Mbuzi and 3 crates of booze Nostoppingthis- 1 crate frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500 Luttz- John Walker,Black label Chupa one Kizee1-crate of booze Danny6-2000 Wilyum- Kachumbari yote Djinn crate of 4.2% to 6.5% Smano - Bottle of Cutty Sark
Goat Eaters
Mcreggae,Kingfisher, Nostop,smano, Wakanyugi, Pablo, Butterflyke,Wilyum, Kichwangumu, Tebes, Kizee1, Impunity,Magigi +1 Leona,Kaka Sunguch Chemos,Sac Cohen The Sage,storyteller Danny6 +2 beautiful Ladies Kihangeri
Contact person on matters pledges.Please send an e-mail to jkigume@gmail.com
More pledges Please
Please do NOT make any changes or comments in the main frame ( the above list with all info about the party) because it will make it hard for me to keep you updated.Thanks
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6