13 Pages«<111213
Mbuzi - Season V
#241 Posted : Sunday, May 01, 2011 11:07:26 PM

Does this mark the demise of wazua mbuzi and by extension,the 'we feeling'?Sad
#242 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 8:36:02 AM

phombe white cup baridi kwa sasa, so the mbuzi is off....can't believe, Djinn, kingfisher we shud organize a real mbuzi quickly quickly, hii mtu ya kelele achana naye.....

sawa @jah man...

I spoke to both pablo and Vision last week on the mbuzi eve and we agreed on a no-show because we were not sure whether there would be turnout. So we need to make up for all the efforts and struggle that @pablo went through by organizing a real mbuzi quickly quickly in his honor.

Over to you @jah man
#243 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 8:38:41 AM

famooz wrote:
Does this mark the demise of wazua mbuzi and by extension,the 'we feeling'?Sad

Noooooooooooo
#244 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 8:40:28 AM

Did the Mbuzi take place? @Banyamulenge, kwani uliambulia patupu?
#245 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 9:40:28 AM

@ King,sasa hii real mbuzi is just for you,Djinn and McReggae ama ni ya kila mtu ?:)
#246 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 10:26:38 AM

famooz wrote:
@ King,sasa hii real mbuzi is just for you,Djinn and McReggae ama ni ya kila mtu ?:)

For everyone. Jah man is the chef.

Hope you will have come back. I miss you.
#247 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 11:11:25 AM

kingfisher wrote:
famooz wrote:

If this Mbuzi happens, count me in...and keep us posted
Ric dees
#248 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 12:59:57 PM

Guys,
Its unfortunate this event did not take place. I cannot/will not bear the brunt of the failure of this mbuzi, i think it was a culmination of many things.

If you go through all my posts i tried my (well within-time) the response was minimal if anything. I requested to be emailed the details as the last week i was in Ngorongoro (Tz) with my family but nothing, well what was i to do?? I was flying back to England on the particular day of the mbuzi,but i was still committed to honour my committment,i tried to get details through Wazua but couldn't and i just dint have the time to navigate through all the posts esp with such limited time, hence my request for e-mail However for whats it's worth i apologise.

As some-one said, Pablo/vision 2030 for your effort and dissapointment, my donation still stands i will honour it when you guys decide when

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#249 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 4:32:25 PM

kingfisher wrote:
famooz wrote:

@ Mcreggae say something then! smile

@ King,miss you toosmile it depends on when Mcreggae proposes to have the mbuzi
#250 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 5:45:28 PM

Ric dees wrote:

Guys,
Its unfortunate this event did not take place. I cannot/will not bear the brunt of the failure of this mbuzi, i think it was a culmination of many things.

If you go through all my posts i tried my (well within-time) the response was minimal if anything. I requested to be emailed the details as the last week i was in Ngorongoro (Tz) with my family but nothing, well what was i to do?? I was flying back to England on the particular day of the mbuzi,but i was still committed to honour my committment,i tried to get details through Wazua but couldn't and i just dint have the time to navigate through all the posts esp with such limited time, hence my request for e-mail However for whats it's worth i apologise.

As some-one said, Pablo/vision 2030 for your effort and dissapointment, my donation still stands i will honour it when you guys decide when

Ric dees you mean you still have a face to show here?

U knew the Mbuzi was to be on 30 April and failed to respond to Pablos and Vision 2030 distress calls Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Some people are so so shamelessShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
The truth be told.

Why were you not even responding to the threads here

ABK

'user' #235 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2011 1:12:13 PM

'user' wrote:

a sad Friday indeed.RD & Conq will you have a face to show after tommorow after leting down such this big family like that ?

and the way I had started fasting for this Mbuzi since monday
I also thought I would get a Kampango tomorrow

Pole kijana....sh*t happens.

Lakini yenyewe this is very shameful....How can you good people let down Pablo namna hii??....Je mkiitishwa ndovu leave alone mbuzi....BK!

Ric dees no amount of consolation will earn you my forgiveness after tomorrow if you don't honour this unless you have passed on as we talk
and these are the curses in the lips of wazuans in a similar position as I.

Do something and I will edit this post'
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#251 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 5:45:40 PM

.....will talk soon!!!
Ric dees, I skia western union money transfer in M-pesa these days!!!!!
#252 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 6:30:58 PM

@'user', easy on @ric dees, he has apologized. I find his mitigation credible, maybe you can try and put this thing together since you sound so passionate???
Djinn
#253 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2011 9:04:13 PM

phombe white cup baridi kwa sasa, so the mbuzi is off....can't believe, Djinn, kingfisher we shud organize a real mbuzi quickly quickly, hii mtu ya kelele achana naye.....

Sorry I have been off grid - and had to travel urgently to .ug on Thursday but I see it did not happen despite very good intentions by Ric Dees.

Lets plan another. I think the issue of the venue made for protracted arrangements - a problem inherent in democracy smile