wazua Tue, Apr 21, 2026

294 Pages«<125126127128129>»
Just for laughs...corner
#1261 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 2:25:13 PM

Lollest and his friend YesuWangu are arguing which among their sons is the stupidest.

Lollest says that his son was more silly than YesuWangus'. YesuWangu however disagrees, so they decided to put their sons to test.

Lollest calls his son and asks him to buy something for him at the market.The boy runs off without even asking for what to buy and money. Lollest says,"you see how silly he is? he didn't even ask for what to buy or money."

YesuWangu retorts, is that what you call stupidness?Just wait and see. He calls his son and tells him "Go home and check if I am in the house." YesuWangu's son runs off and comes back panting,"Dad you are not in the house. Mum says you are in Lollest's house.
#1262 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 5:21:10 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
Lollest and his friend YesuWangu are arguing which among their sons is the stupidest.

Lollest says that his son was more silly than YesuWangus'. YesuWangu however disagrees, so they decided to put their sons to test.

Lollest calls his son and asks him to buy something for him at the market.The boy runs off without even asking for what to buy and money. Lollest says,"you see how silly he is? he didn't even ask for what to buy or money."

YesuWangu retorts, is that what you call stupidness?Just wait and see. He calls his son and tells him "Go home and check if I am in the house." YesuWangu's son runs off and comes back panting,"Dad you are not in the house. Mum says you are in Lollest's house.

Laughing out loudly !
#1263 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 10:10:16 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
Lollest and his friend YesuWangu

This is funny enough, I don't need the rest of the joke!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1264 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 10:30:44 AM

#1265 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 12:08:11 PM

Overheard in a Matatu Girl asked : Conductor "Ambia dere aongeze sauti tusikize mwalimu King'ang'i" Conductor replied : " Ungekuwa unasikiza mwalimu hivyo darasani, saa hizi ungekuwa ndani ya Mercedes Benz ukijiongezea hiyo sauti"
#1266 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 12:09:12 PM

-You buy innerwears at Muthurwa market & on fbk you write "Love Victoria secrets"
#God is watching you.
-You are a married woman with 2 kidsand on fbk you always claim to be single
#God is watching.
You are 21yrs old & you are dating a man of 54 yrs old,your update says"Can't wait to see my baby." is that ur baby or u...r daddy!?!??
#God is Watching
You are heading ocha and stranded at machakos country bus and you update " flight delayed "
#God is watching you
You are drinking KEG & K.C you updateeti Johny Walker on the rocks
#God is watching you.
You are in the house watching inspekta Mwala and you update that you are watching 'The Avengers' at the iMax 20th century cinema. #God is watching you.
Unalima shamba and you update you had a tiresome day in the office
#God is watching you.
#1267 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 12:20:30 PM

EXAMS GENERAL KNOWLEDGE - 50 MARKS

1. Name all the real members of the G-7 Alliance. (7marks)
2. Under what circumstances should one be allowed to bury a cow alive? (3marks)
3. If x = 3billion shillings and the IEBC need 45billion to fund elections, then find Y the hell we are still arguing? (3marks)
... 4. (a) With the aid of a diagram, list 5 differences between KANU and TNA (10marks) (b) Who really owns the color red? (1 mark)
5. Under what circumstances can one be allowed to elect a dog into Parliament? (3marks)
6. Prezzo loves Goldie, explain (3marks)
7. Mwalimu King'ang'i is not a real teacher, explain with examples ( 4marks)
8. Sonko. Explain (5marks)
9. What happened to the Pentagon of 6? (10marks)
10. Define BRB and ROTFLMAO. (1 mark)
sanity
#1268 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 2:56:10 PM

A Girl realized that she had grown hair in between her legs. She got
worried and ask her mother about it. Her mother calmly said "that part
where hair has grown is called Monkey and be proud that your monkey
has grown hair" ..... the girl smiled.
At dinner, she told her elder sister "my monkey has grown hair". Her sister
smiled and said "that's nothing , mine is already eating bananas"

Mother fainted..............

Hope is not a strategy
#1269 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 3:02:18 PM

sanity wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are insane!!Pray
#1270 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 4:04:01 PM

sanity wrote:

Jameni......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
294 Pages«<125126127128129>»