wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

128 Pages«<1011121314>»
STOCKS TO SELL by yaserbigchair
#111 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 6:10:27 PM

I have had to leave work v early today as the market has raised my blood pressure through falls in most counters such as HF, KEGN, KNRE etc. This YBC must be one of those insiders, kama Eddy Njoroge na Kirubi! There is something very queer about this guy.
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
YOUNG ECONOMST
#112 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 6:41:17 PM

I have had to leave work v early today as the market has raised my blood pressure through falls in most counters such as HF, KEGN, KNRE etc. This YBC must be one of those insiders, kama Eddy Njoroge na Kirubi! There is something very queer about this guy.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sad
By the way, this is not a laughing matter.

"The opportunity of a lifetime must be seized during the lifetime of the opportunity."
liomungai
#113 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 7:00:48 PM

Wazua will def be great memories when the grand kids ask - "guka hii pesa ulitoa wapi" - we have a long way to go we new farers. And why is nobody saying buy Bralirwa
People who look for easy money invariably pay for the privilege of proving conclusively that it cannot be found on this sordid earth
yaserbigchair
#114 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 7:18:10 PM

hahahahahahahaha I MISSED A LOT!

WAS VERY BUSY TODAY WATCHING KPLC SHEDDING 5%.

ANYWAY... I AM WAITING FOR TOMORROW OVER 5% MORE

ANYWAY GUYS FOR THOSE WHO STILL HAVE KPLC I SAY UZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

I HOPE SOME GUYS HERE DON'T TAKE THIS PERSONAL.

WHAT THE F*&|<!

ITS BIGCHAIR IN TOWN!
Sound that I love most: Is the ringing bell of Stock Market.
yaserbigchair
#115 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 7:22:54 PM

BTW OVER 200,000 SHARES WERE SOLD @22 BOB A 8.33% DOWN AT 1.30 UPTO 2PM ALONE!

SASA,DO YOUR MATH!

SEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!
sheep
#116 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 7:45:44 PM

KPLC investors to face electrocution by the bigchair????? Lol!
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
MachariaN
#117 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 7:46:49 PM

This YBC guy could be right you know----price has been falling since i bought @28.50.....its sickening!Sad Sad
What good is it for a man to gain the whole world, yet forfeit his soul? Mark 8:36
yaserbigchair
#118 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 7:49:17 PM

looooooooool sheep, I TOLD YOU BUT YOU DIDN'T BELIEVE ME.

NOW KEEP WATCHING!
mwanahisa
#119 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 7:51:30 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:
BTW OVER 200,000 SHARES WERE SOLD @22 BOB A 8.33% DOWN AT 1.30 UPTO 2PM ALONE!

SASA,DO YOUR MATH!

SEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!

I am beginning to wonder whether this is the same guy Stocksmaster praised as being very reliable with his information. Is he really still doing his homework? I wonder.

Why?

The statement above is a BLATANT lie.

The total number of KPLC shares traded today was 103,900. The High for the day was 24 and the Low for the day was 22, with a Volume Weighted Average Price of 22.75.

Granted, the share has fallen which many of us expected. But in my book, until the price falls below IPO price ybc has not proved a thing. Most of us are disputing the fact that KPLC can fall to below its right price not that it can decline. After all today, KPLC was not even the biggest decliner yet it had the biggest reason to experience a price fall.

But it looks like ybc is not averse to distorting information to try and cause panic. While I do not mind a low price as it helps me achieve my goals regarding KPLC, I will certainly not laud anyone who does it on the basis of misinformation. And I will call you out!

Over to you, ybc.
yaserbigchair
#120 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 7:51:42 PM

Oh Macharian my friend... I am soo sory for you dear.

I hope you still have some cash with you so that I can help you recover some losses. Do you?
128 Pages«<1011121314>»