wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

28 Pages«<1011121314>»
Mbuzi reloaded
brav
#111 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 6:13:00 AM

Due to this thread becoming exciting and more exciting,Djinn has told me we push this mbuzi to the other weekend the 10th.

@Wendz ati 'child abuse',limau zote za kusheka and more... heeeh mazee its morning spare us. heh

Thank you.

Brav

Usichoke kutafuta salary
akowally
#112 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 7:36:00 AM

@ Djinn

Is what Brav is saying true? If it is then please edit your post above

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Djinn
#113 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 7:44:00 AM

@akowally - you should know Brav is an 'agent provocateur' sent by dark forces....maybe his birthday is on Moi Day....Or maybe Mrs Brav has grounded him this weekend LMAO... Brav? If you bring the Bravlets,I'll bring the Djinnlets...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#114 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 7:48:00 AM

@Brav
Weee,Ebu be serious...ati 10th?

@Djinn
Clear the air...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Djinn
#115 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 8:00:00 AM

@Leona - its 3rd October 2009 or day after tomorrow or on the eve of 4th October 2009 or exactly one week before Moi day...ignore Brav - I think he has been grounded by Mrs Brav.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#116 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 8:09:00 AM

@Djinn
Thanks. and if Brav shows up,he has a fine to pay for providing misleading information..

@Brav
Bure kabisa!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#117 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:38:00 AM

Wewe @brav......

some of us have conditioned ourselves for 'saturday 3rd october 2009 be at the hutch by 1pm'........plz dont try to change that for there is no time left for reconditioning.......you will simply introduce chaos and errors into our conditioned brains...!!

and bring the bravlets again....

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
freddro
#118 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 10:41:00 AM

I'mma be there for this mbuzi.Tukutane Hutch

P.S. Carry your business cards coz some of us will use this function for networking.

freddro...
akowally
#119 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:09:00 AM

@ Brav

You are still welcome if you want to hold yours on the 10th. We wouldn't mind two 'mbuzi's' in two consecutive satos ...

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
seeker*
#120 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 4:20:00 PM

i hope i dont sound silly,but for someone who has never met any sk member,how will i know where/who to look for?
Don't fight a battle if you gain nothing by winning.” Erwin Rommel
When I was a child, I spoke like a child, thought like a child, and reasoned like a child. When I became an adult, I no longer used childish ways.
28 Pages«<1011121314>»