Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 10
butterflyke wrote:Atalaku wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Sheila wrote:Swenani wrote:Sheila wrote:@JB, Please count me in! Pledge- 2k Sasa Sheila, What do you want to be counted in? 1.Goat eating 2.Group landing We have tentatively booked you for both events. @ Swenani, Hmmm...decisions, decisions... We can have a private brainstorming session to help you make a wise decision @Swenani, impress @Sheila by paying for the half mbuzi. @Swenani a.k.a @Impunty...@Impunity hajawahi toa kitu kwa hizi mbuzi...I have never a mean person like this... @wakwitu No one wants that...atoe pesa tu!!! Kitu gani hii manongea? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Someone tell. Whats will a crate of my pledge cost? Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
I just noticed that, hii kitu will be on 25th which is a Saturday?
Sorry guys.
Saturdays zangu are committed elsewhere. Won't make it.
Rollins wrote:Someone tell. Whats will a crate of my pledge cost? Fora crate of Beer multliply the below prices by 25 except for Heineken and bavaria which should be 24 Quote:Beers - sh200 Heineken - sh250 Bavaria - sh200 For a crate of soda,multiply the price below by 24 For a crate of delmonte,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Delmonte - sh350/packet For a crate of wine, vodka and whiskey,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Wine bottle 750ml - sh1200 Jameson - sh4800/1litre, sh3800/750ml Johnny Walker Red- sh3500/750ml Viceroy, Amarula - sh3000/750ml Smirnoff Red label-sh2000/750ml If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Rollins wrote:Someone tell. Whats will a crate of my pledge cost? Fora crate of Beer multliply the below prices by 25 except for Heineken and bavaria which should be 24 Quote:Beers - sh200 Heineken - sh250 Bavaria - sh200 For a crate of soda,multiply the price below by 24 For a crate of delmonte,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Delmonte - sh350/packet For a crate of wine, vodka and whiskey,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Wine bottle 750ml - sh1200 Jameson - sh4800/1litre, sh3800/750ml Johnny Walker Red- sh3500/750ml Viceroy, Amarula - sh3000/750ml Smirnoff Red label-sh2000/750ml What of Black label price? Need to know before I decide.
mawinder wrote:Swenani wrote:Rollins wrote:Someone tell. Whats will a crate of my pledge cost? Fora crate of Beer multliply the below prices by 25 except for Heineken and bavaria which should be 24 Quote:Beers - sh200 Heineken - sh250 Bavaria - sh200 For a crate of soda,multiply the price below by 24 For a crate of delmonte,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Delmonte - sh350/packet For a crate of wine, vodka and whiskey,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Wine bottle 750ml - sh1200 Jameson - sh4800/1litre, sh3800/750ml Johnny Walker Red- sh3500/750ml Viceroy, Amarula - sh3000/750ml Smirnoff Red label-sh2000/750ml What of Black label price? Need to know before I decide. A real man is not worried about the price of alcohol,he is only worried about the quality. People should stop being middle class, why would you want to drink whiskey at Bavaria yet you can't afford the price you want to smuggle you drink in? If Whiskey is too expensive for you, drink beer, if beer is expensive drink soda, if soda is expensive drink water , if water is expensive stay in your house and prepare tea and drink your tap water. If 10 out of 20 wazuans are going to smuggle in/pay corkage for drinks; it simply means that Bavaria is way out of limits/reach for average wazuans and we should consider moving the event to Njugana's or Jam rescue! Hii mambo ya kujiweka where you do not belong aachana nayo. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Swenani wrote:Rollins wrote:Someone tell. Whats will a crate of my pledge cost? Fora crate of Beer multliply the below prices by 25 except for Heineken and bavaria which should be 24 Quote:Beers - sh200 Heineken - sh250 Bavaria - sh200 For a crate of soda,multiply the price below by 24 For a crate of delmonte,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Delmonte - sh350/packet For a crate of wine, vodka and whiskey,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Wine bottle 750ml - sh1200 Jameson - sh4800/1litre, sh3800/750ml Johnny Walker Red- sh3500/750ml Viceroy, Amarula - sh3000/750ml Smirnoff Red label-sh2000/750ml What of Black label price? Need to know before I decide. A real man is not worried about the price of alcohol,he is only worried about the quality. People should stop being middle class, why would you want to drink whiskey at Bavaria yet you can't afford the price you want to smuggle you drink in? If Whiskey is too expensive for you, drink beer, if beer is expensive drink soda, if soda is expensive drink water , if water is expensive stay in your house and prepare tea and drink your tap water. If 10 out of 20 wazuans are going to smuggle in/pay corkage for drinks; it simply means that Bavaria is way out of limits/reach for average wazuans and we should consider moving the event to Njugana's or Jam rescue! Hii mambo ya kujiweka where you do not belong aachana nayo. wacha kutafuta brownie points... Sheila Hakupi Ng'oo.....
chemos wrote:Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Swenani wrote:Rollins wrote:Someone tell. Whats will a crate of my pledge cost? Fora crate of Beer multliply the below prices by 25 except for Heineken and bavaria which should be 24 Quote:Beers - sh200 Heineken - sh250 Bavaria - sh200 For a crate of soda,multiply the price below by 24 For a crate of delmonte,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Delmonte - sh350/packet For a crate of wine, vodka and whiskey,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Wine bottle 750ml - sh1200 Jameson - sh4800/1litre, sh3800/750ml Johnny Walker Red- sh3500/750ml Viceroy, Amarula - sh3000/750ml Smirnoff Red label-sh2000/750ml What of Black label price? Need to know before I decide. A real man is not worried about the price of alcohol,he is only worried about the quality. People should stop being middle class, why would you want to drink whiskey at Bavaria yet you can't afford the price you want to smuggle you drink in? If Whiskey is too expensive for you, drink beer, if beer is expensive drink soda, if soda is expensive drink water , if water is expensive stay in your house and prepare tea and drink your tap water. If 10 out of 20 wazuans are going to smuggle in/pay corkage for drinks; it simply means that Bavaria is way out of limits/reach for average wazuans and we should consider moving the event to Njugana's or Jam rescue! Hii mambo ya kujiweka where you do not belong aachana nayo. wacha kutafuta brownie points... Sheila Hakupi Ng'oo..... @Chemotherapy, Its like going to Norfolk for a meeting then unabeba ugali na sukuma kwa paperbag because food at Norfolk is expensive.....Why can't you meet at sonford fish and chips? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:chemos wrote:Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Swenani wrote:Rollins wrote:Someone tell. Whats will a crate of my pledge cost? Fora crate of Beer multliply the below prices by 25 except for Heineken and bavaria which should be 24 Quote:Beers - sh200 Heineken - sh250 Bavaria - sh200 For a crate of soda,multiply the price below by 24 For a crate of delmonte,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Delmonte - sh350/packet For a crate of wine, vodka and whiskey,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Wine bottle 750ml - sh1200 Jameson - sh4800/1litre, sh3800/750ml Johnny Walker Red- sh3500/750ml Viceroy, Amarula - sh3000/750ml Smirnoff Red label-sh2000/750ml What of Black label price? Need to know before I decide. A real man is not worried about the price of alcohol,he is only worried about the quality. People should stop being middle class, why would you want to drink whiskey at Bavaria yet you can't afford the price you want to smuggle you drink in? If Whiskey is too expensive for you, drink beer, if beer is expensive drink soda, if soda is expensive drink water , if water is expensive stay in your house and prepare tea and drink your tap water. If 10 out of 20 wazuans are going to smuggle in/pay corkage for drinks; it simply means that Bavaria is way out of limits/reach for average wazuans and we should consider moving the event to Njugana's or Jam rescue! Hii mambo ya kujiweka where you do not belong aachana nayo. wacha kutafuta brownie points... Sheila Hakupi Ng'oo..... @Chemotherapy, Its like going to Norfolk for a meeting then unabeba ugali na sukuma kwa paperbag because food at Norfolk is expensive.....Why can't you meet at sonford fish and cheaps? ata hafasari ugesema ships!!!!!
Swenani wrote:chemos wrote:Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Swenani wrote:Rollins wrote:Someone tell. Whats will a crate of my pledge cost? Fora crate of Beer multliply the below prices by 25 except for Heineken and bavaria which should be 24 Quote:Beers - sh200 Heineken - sh250 Bavaria - sh200 For a crate of soda,multiply the price below by 24 For a crate of delmonte,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Delmonte - sh350/packet For a crate of wine, vodka and whiskey,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Wine bottle 750ml - sh1200 Jameson - sh4800/1litre, sh3800/750ml Johnny Walker Red- sh3500/750ml Viceroy, Amarula - sh3000/750ml Smirnoff Red label-sh2000/750ml What of Black label price? Need to know before I decide. A real man is not worried about the price of alcohol,he is only worried about the quality. People should stop being middle class, why would you want to drink whiskey at Bavaria yet you can't afford the price you want to smuggle you drink in? If Whiskey is too expensive for you, drink beer, if beer is expensive drink soda, if soda is expensive drink water , if water is expensive stay in your house and prepare tea and drink your tap water. If 10 out of 20 wazuans are going to smuggle in/pay corkage for drinks; it simply means that Bavaria is way out of limits/reach for average wazuans and we should consider moving the event to Njugana's or Jam rescue! Hii mambo ya kujiweka where you do not belong aachana nayo. wacha kutafuta brownie points... Sheila Hakupi Ng'oo..... @Chemotherapy, Its like going to Norfolk for a meeting then unabeba ugali na sukuma kwa paperbag because food at Norfolk is expensive.....Why can't you meet at sonford fish and cheaps? CHEAP CHIPS.Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
chemos wrote:Swenani wrote:chemos wrote:Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Swenani wrote:Rollins wrote:Someone tell. Whats will a crate of my pledge cost? Fora crate of Beer multliply the below prices by 25 except for Heineken and bavaria which should be 24 Quote:Beers - sh200 Heineken - sh250 Bavaria - sh200 For a crate of soda,multiply the price below by 24 For a crate of delmonte,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Delmonte - sh350/packet For a crate of wine, vodka and whiskey,multiply the price below by 12 Quote:Wine bottle 750ml - sh1200 Jameson - sh4800/1litre, sh3800/750ml Johnny Walker Red- sh3500/750ml Viceroy, Amarula - sh3000/750ml Smirnoff Red label-sh2000/750ml What of Black label price? Need to know before I decide. A real man is not worried about the price of alcohol,he is only worried about the quality. People should stop being middle class, why would you want to drink whiskey at Bavaria yet you can't afford the price you want to smuggle you drink in? If Whiskey is too expensive for you, drink beer, if beer is expensive drink soda, if soda is expensive drink water , if water is expensive stay in your house and prepare tea and drink your tap water. If 10 out of 20 wazuans are going to smuggle in/pay corkage for drinks; it simply means that Bavaria is way out of limits/reach for average wazuans and we should consider moving the event to Njugana's or Jam rescue! Hii mambo ya kujiweka where you do not belong aachana nayo. wacha kutafuta brownie points... Sheila Hakupi Ng'oo..... @Chemotherapy, Its like going to Norfolk for a meeting then unabeba ugali na sukuma kwa paperbag because food at Norfolk is expensive.....Why can't you meet at sonford fish and cheaps? ata hafasari ugesema ships!!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
mawinder wrote:What of Black label price? Need to know before I decide. Told you it's sh5500 Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Date: 25th April Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place Time: 2pm PledgesAlma - Half mbuzi, 3 Faxes for @murchr Swenani - Half mbuzi Maka - 1 crate of White Cap Rahatupu - Chicken wings Chemos - 1 bottle of Jameson PeterReborn - 1 bottle of JW Black Rollins - 1 crate of Tusker and Zoe's bottle of Amarula Kiterunner - sh3k Vallerie - sh3k Anonymous - sh1k for cassava ugali and kachumbari - PaidSheila - sh2k Wakanyugi - bottle of favourite drink Bigchick - sh1k Taz - 1 bottle of Jameson (for McReggae) Eatersalma, Swenani, maka, McR, kysse, butterflyke, nakujua, JB, luttz, chemos, urstill, derick, PeterReborn, Rollins, Ric Dees, mawinder, Coolio, kiterunner, Vallerie, Wamunyota, Anonymous, Sheila, Wakanyugi, Bigchick Email: jsblazin@gmail.comKeep the pledges coming. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Date: 25th April Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place Time: 2pm PledgesAlma - Half mbuzi, 3 Faxes for @murchr Swenani - Half mbuzi Maka - 1 crate of White Cap Rahatupu - Chicken wings Chemos - 1 bottle of Jameson PeterReborn - 1 bottle of JW Black Rollins - 1 crate of Tusker and Zoe's bottle of Amarula Kiterunner - sh3k Vallerie - sh3k Anonymous - sh1k for cassava ugali and kachumbari - PaidSheila - sh2k Wakanyugi - bottle of favourite drink Bigchick - sh1k Taz - 1 bottle of Jameson (for McReggae) Eatersalma, Swenani, maka, McR, kysse, butterflyke, nakujua, JB, luttz, chemos, urstill, derick, PeterReborn, Rollins, Ric Dees, mawinder, Coolio, kiterunner, Vallerie, Wamunyota, Anonymous, Sheila, Wakanyugi, Bigchick Email: jsblazin@gmail.comKeep the pledges coming. Relax, 10 days still to go I will send you my contribution on 23rd If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@alma, wewe iko wapi? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:@alma, wewe iko wapi? He was last seen with Julie along riverroad buying rough riders before entering good hope bar and restaurant on 27th March 2015 at 4.30.55 a.m If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Still waiting. I have to make reservations with a deposit... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Still waiting. I have to make reservations with a deposit... You would rather change the topic to Squirrel-10. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Date: 25th April Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place Time: 2pm PledgesAlma - Half mbuzi, 3 Faxes for @murchr Swenani - Half mbuzi Maka - 1 crate of White Cap Rahatupu - Chicken wings Chemos - 1 bottle of Jameson PeterReborn - 1 bottle of JW Black Rollins - 1 crate of Tusker and Zoe's bottle of Amarula Kiterunner - sh3k Vallerie - sh3k Anonymous - sh1k for cassava ugali and kachumbari - PaidSheila - sh2k Wakanyugi - bottle of favourite drink Bigchick - sh1k Taz - 1 bottle of Jameson (for McReggae) Guest -sh2k Eatersalma, Swenani, maka, McR, kysse, butterflyke, nakujua, JB, luttz, chemos, urstill, derick, PeterReborn, Rollins, Ric Dees, mawinder, Coolio, kiterunner, Vallerie, Wamunyota, Anonymous, Sheila, Wakanyugi, Bigchick, Guest Email: jsblazin@gmail.comNo: 0721-548194Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 10