Man picks newborn baby in convoy of limousines!!!
Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:......eti the limo ilikwama, some people will choke to death with hate I tell you!!! Thought any car can kwama. Jamaneni tribalists! True, but gani ilikwama?....not Mac's my friend!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:......eti the limo ilikwama, some people will choke to death with hate I tell you!!! Thought any car can kwama. Jamaneni tribalists! True, but gani ilikwama?....not Mac's my friend!!!! His hired Limo didnt get stuck. Even if it did, that happens all the time. Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:......eti the limo ilikwama, some people will choke to death with hate I tell you!!! Thought any car can kwama. Jamaneni tribalists! True, but gani ilikwama?....not Mac's my friend!!!! His hired Limo didnt get stuck. Even if it did, that happens all the time. That is the point, some characters then went scavenging for a pic of a stalled and then attributing the same to Mac!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
poundfoolish wrote:I dont see an underpass from Nairobi Hospital to Kileleshwa that looks like that background.
Chief, meza hiyo waru. kunywa na supu ntakuja kulipa I agree. Some people like to ride in limos, others to buy plots, others to dine in fine restaurants. All are right. Kila mtu na starehe zake. Lord, thank you!
McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:......eti the limo ilikwama, some people will choke to death with hate I tell you!!! Thought any car can kwama. Jamaneni tribalists! True, but gani ilikwama?....not Mac's my friend!!!! While @Mcreggae has not denied that @Macakiage is his kin and it is well known, @admin has now changed the title of the thread without the courtesy of informing us why.This is in bad faith!!!
Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:......eti the limo ilikwama, some people will choke to death with hate I tell you!!! Thought any car can kwama. Jamaneni tribalists! True, but gani ilikwama?....not Mac's my friend!!!! His hired Limo didnt get stuck. Even if it did, that happens all the time. I think you need a pair of eye glasses. Angalia post No. 5. The pic is there in full colour and even has a date and time stamp.
McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:......eti the limo ilikwama, some people will choke to death with hate I tell you!!! Thought any car can kwama. Jamaneni tribalists! True, but gani ilikwama?....not Mac's my friend!!!! His hired Limo didnt get stuck. Even if it did, that happens all the time. That is the point, some characters then went scavenging for a pic of a stalled and then attributing the same to Mac!!! Wacha hasira. Let guys have fun. It is you who seems to hate those having fun, while they have nothing against that gentleman. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
jaggernaut wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:......eti the limo ilikwama, some people will choke to death with hate I tell you!!! Thought any car can kwama. Jamaneni tribalists! True, but gani ilikwama?....not Mac's my friend!!!! His hired Limo didnt get stuck. Even if it did, that happens all the time. I think you need a pair of eye glasses. Angalia post No. 5. The pic is there in full colour and even has a date and time stamp. I have 3 pairs of eye glasses already. But that photo was not taken anywhere between Nairobi Hospital and Kileleshwa! Lord, thank you!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:......eti the limo ilikwama, some people will choke to death with hate I tell you!!! Thought any car can kwama. Jamaneni tribalists! True, but gani ilikwama?....not Mac's my friend!!!! His hired Limo didnt get stuck. Even if it did, that happens all the time. That is the point, some characters then went scavenging for a pic of a stalled and then attributing the same to Mac!!! Wacha hasira. Let guys have fun. It is you who seems to hate those having fun, while they have nothing against that gentleman.  Same person who was catching feelings when @Wendz pointed out the truth!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:......eti the limo ilikwama, some people will choke to death with hate I tell you!!! Thought any car can kwama. Jamaneni tribalists! True, but gani ilikwama?....not Mac's my friend!!!! His hired Limo didnt get stuck. Even if it did, that happens all the time. That is the point, some characters then went scavenging for a pic of a stalled and then attributing the same to Mac!!! Wacha hasira. Let guys have fun. It is you who seems to hate those having fun, while they have nothing against that gentleman.  Same person who was catching feelings when @Wendz pointed out the truth!!!! Hizo mafeelings ziko wapi hata mimi nicatch? Lord, thank you!
Man picks newborn baby in convoy of limousines!!!