Other religious discourse
AlphDoti wrote:kyt wrote:alphadoti you win, you do not want your daughters touchef but you want other people's daughters touched; bloody hypocrite, not unlike all of you! you are a follower of Allah indeed. You're such a comedian, did you ever see in your Bible "Gospel According To Alphdoti"? Am I the one who wrote below verses in the Bible: Bible Numbers 31:17 - " And kill every woman who has known a man intimately."Bible Numbers 31:18 - " But keep alive for yourselves all the young girls who have not known a man intimately." this is isn't about the bible alpha, my question was very straightforward but again you bring the bible here, who told you am christian anyway? if I don't ascribe to the bible where do you hide now? LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Mukiri wrote:Toxicity wrote:Great Information from this thread...I always admire the way Muslims follow their strict prayer schedule because if truly the prayers are daily at at the said times you would consider hurting or doing something wrong when you are just from praying maybe that is why corruption, HIV etc is very low in Muslim countries unlike christian countries. Why are there so much conflicts between christian's and Muslims? I personally think both groups pray to the same God only that the procedures are different ..one is more adherent I say this because even from a bible and Quran their are significant similarities. As christian's or Muslim's we should stop looking at each other's religion with suspicion and claim that our is the true/correct religion, I honestly think it is the same thing to some extend. Ps..Why do Muslim's dress like the biblical people? Like the Westgate terrorists who prayed while killing? Or that wasn't 'hurting'/'something wrong'? Or maybe because it wasn't you or the Muliro gargen fella and his sister being shot? You're talking the great Film Editing of Westgate story, eventually looting jewels, and shooting bank safes, and finally blowing two floors? The buggers were completely destroyed in the fire, that's why there no bodies to the families of bereaved families.
kyt wrote:AlphDoti wrote:kyt wrote:alphadoti you win, you do not want your daughters touchef but you want other people's daughters touched; bloody hypocrite, not unlike all of you! you are a follower of Allah indeed. You're such a comedian, did you ever see in your Bible "Gospel According To Alphdoti"? Am I the one who wrote below verses in the Bible: Bible Numbers 31:17 - " And kill every woman who has known a man intimately."Bible Numbers 31:18 - " But keep alive for yourselves all the young girls who have not known a man intimately." this is isn't about the bible alpha, my question was very straightforward but again you bring the bible here, who told you am christian anyway? if I don't ascribe to the bible where do you hide now? If you don't ascribe the Bible so what is paining you (pilipili usioila yakuwashani)? If it is a question of rape, ask straight, I already responded hereAnd don't accuse me without proof
alpha I have not seen where you have answered my question. you have said I discovered the scriptures(which I dont ascribe to) yesterday. my question was about rape and your daughter, u've not answered. but I am not sure you are willing to answer. LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Toxicity wrote:Great Information from this thread...I always admire the way Muslims follow their strict prayer schedule because if truly the prayers are daily at at the said times you would consider hurting or doing something wrong when you are just from praying maybe that is why corruption, HIV etc is very low in Muslim countries unlike christian countries. Why are there so much conflicts between christian's and Muslims? I personally think both groups pray to the same God only that the procedures are different ..one is more adherent I say this because even from a bible and Quran their are significant similarities. As christian's or Muslim's we should stop looking at each other's religion with suspicion and claim that our is the true/correct religion, I honestly think it is the same thing to some extend. Ps..Why do Muslim's dress like the biblical people?
Well, they don't.
AlphDoti wrote:Again going round in cycles. It is a vicious circle. 1. Your belief says: Jesus was sacrificed by God to ransom us from sin. Islam says: God does not kill anyone, and he does not need your blood to forgive anyone. No evidence in Bible and no evidence in Quran. It was your Church scholars who came up with this idea of Atonement. 2. Bible says God tested Abraham by asking him to sacrifice his son. Quran says God tested Abraham and Abraham passed the test of faith. Bible does not say it to forgive anyone. Quran does not say it was to forgive anyone. It is your Church scholars who came up with this idea. 3. Post #104 I already told "who". Those words were said by God Almighty. 4. Post #109 Ransom means substitute 5. Post #106 All the answers since you asked this question are there. Print them and read. 6. Post #114 I have told you many times that this idea of atonement, just drop it, it is not Islamic teaching. It is the most none-sensible idea in the world! 7. Post #115 There is no atonement. No one dies for your sins. You carry your own sins. And you get your own rewards from good work. Of course its vicious (cycle) on brains with low processing power. Impossible questions tend to do that quite a lot. Is it vicious on your brain? Then your brain must have low processing power. Pentium 1 brain. Then I come mercilessly hoist on it an impossible question and insist on an answer! I always try to make it easy for your soft, pentium 1 brain. Once more will not hurt me. Here goes. Do you agree that according to Mohammed Allah said he (Allah) ransomed the boy with a great sacrifice? Impossible question. Laugh Laugh Laugh
Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Again going round in cycles. It is a vicious circle. 1. Your belief says: Jesus was sacrificed by God to ransom us from sin. Islam says: God does not kill anyone, and he does not need your blood to forgive anyone. No evidence in Bible and no evidence in Quran. It was your Church scholars who came up with this idea of Atonement. 2. Bible says God tested Abraham by asking him to sacrifice his son. Quran says God tested Abraham and Abraham passed the test of faith. Bible does not say it to forgive anyone. Quran does not say it was to forgive anyone. It is your Church scholars who came up with this idea. 3. Post #104 I already told "who". Those words were said by God Almighty. 4. Post #109 Ransom means substitute 5. Post #106 All the answers since you asked this question are there. Print them and read. 6. Post #114 I have told you many times that this idea of atonement, just drop it, it is not Islamic teaching. It is the most none-sensible idea in the world! 7. Post #115 There is no atonement. No one dies for your sins. You carry your own sins. And you get your own rewards from good work. Of course its vicious (cycle) on brains with low processing power. Impossible questions tend to do that quite a lot. Is it vicious on your brain? Then your brain must have low processing power. Pentium 1 brain. Then I come mercilessly hoist on it an impossible question and insist on an answer! I always try to make it easy for your soft, pentium 1 brain. Once more will not hurt me. Here goes. Do you agree that according to Mohammed Allah said he (Allah) ransomed the boy with a great sacrifice? Impossible question. Laugh Laugh Laugh Vicious cycle indeed. Is it the one who does not understand an answer who has low processing power of pentium 0 or the one who has replied thousand times? I told you drop the notion if atonement my friend. No messenger of God preached anywhere that God kills a man to forgive the sins of others. Once more, for your slow processor, i say as regards ransom, read my points (1) up to (7) above. Open each of the answers in the links. I don't have to repeat it here. Before you ssk me again, please read them.
AlphDoti wrote:Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Again going round in cycles. It is a vicious circle. 1. Your belief says: Jesus was sacrificed by God to ransom us from sin. Islam says: God does not kill anyone, and he does not need your blood to forgive anyone. No evidence in Bible and no evidence in Quran. It was your Church scholars who came up with this idea of Atonement. 2. Bible says God tested Abraham by asking him to sacrifice his son. Quran says God tested Abraham and Abraham passed the test of faith. Bible does not say it to forgive anyone. Quran does not say it was to forgive anyone. It is your Church scholars who came up with this idea. 3. Post #104 I already told "who". Those words were said by God Almighty. 4. Post #109 Ransom means substitute 5. Post #106 All the answers since you asked this question are there. Print them and read. 6. Post #114 I have told you many times that this idea of atonement, just drop it, it is not Islamic teaching. It is the most none-sensible idea in the world! 7. Post #115 There is no atonement. No one dies for your sins. You carry your own sins. And you get your own rewards from good work. Of course its vicious (cycle) on brains with low processing power. Impossible questions tend to do that quite a lot. Is it vicious on your brain? Then your brain must have low processing power. Pentium 1 brain. Then I come mercilessly hoist on it an impossible question and insist on an answer! I always try to make it easy for your soft, pentium 1 brain. Once more will not hurt me. Here goes. Do you agree that according to Mohammed Allah said he (Allah) ransomed the boy with a great sacrifice? Impossible question. Laugh Laugh Laugh Vicious cycle indeed. Is it the one who does not understand an answer who has low processing power of pentium 0 or the one who has replied thousand times? I told you drop the notion if atonement my friend. No messenger of God preached anywhere that God kills a man to forgive the sins of others. Once more, for your slow processor, i say as regards ransom, read my points (1) up to (7) above. Open each of the answers in the links. I don't have to repeat it here. Before you ssk me again, please read them. Laugh Laugh Laugh I will not drop what is in the Qur'an. The theme of Allah ransoming a boy with a great sacrifice is a theme I will dwell on as long as I live. Allah ransomed a boy with a great sacrifice! The one matter in the Qur'an that Alphdoti has no interest in and answer to.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
To get answers about God, or Allah, then the inquirers must all submit and lose themselves before the God they want to probe. So that the God can answer the questions personally. Otherwise quarrel against brother, self assertion, can't lead to any valid, or true answers.
Submission, can't be in the form of humans receiving instruction passively. In the caves, and wilderness or mountain top the prophet labors. Questions. Learns. Prays. Seeks.
Submission must entail an unconditional conversation with the most high, the greater than what we can conceive.
An exercise in intimacy and wholeness.
Otherwise we engage in apostasy.
tycho wrote:To get answers about God, or Allah, then the inquirers must all submit and lose themselves before the God they want to probe. So that the God can answer the questions personally. Otherwise quarrel against brother, self assertion, can't lead to any valid, or true answers.
Submission, can't be in the form of humans receiving instruction passively. In the caves, and wilderness or mountain top the prophet labors. Questions. Learns. Prays. Seeks.
Submission must entail an unconditional conversation with the most high, the greater than what we can conceive.
An exercise in intimacy and wholeness.
Otherwise we engage in apostasy.
Some humans are stubbornly fearing to go beyond what they were taught in madrassa. Even if it is right there before them. Fear is not overcome by killing oneself or others to prove a point. Fear prevents union with truth. Fear is apostacy.
AlphDoti wrote:Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:You were not able to answer my 5 questions above. Just know there is so much that can be exposed. So next time you come thumping your chest, be prepared. Next time you try to fool people around, know we know it Questions which are unanswered are: 1. Why didn't the soldiers take the little girls? Is it because the little ones are liability, because they got to feed them and bring them up, no time for that? - They were not taken? 2. How did the soldiers determined the mothers who were killed had slept with a man? - not indicated. 3. How did the soldiers determined that the young women had not known a man intimately? - not indicated. 4. What humanity is there after killing the girls' little brothers and sisters and their mothers and their fathers? - the humanity is in the treatment of the surviving girls after the fact. The killing of their brothers and sisters and parents is an act of judgment. 5. What did they do with the virgin girls after they treated them "with respect, dignity, and consideration, aspects of humanity", what did they do with them afterwards? - they continued treating them with respect dignity etc till they died of old age. Why would I thump my chest when you are more 'thumpable'? 1. You ask " They were not taken?" You mean you don't read your Bible? It says in Numbers 31:15-17: "And Moses said to them: have you kept all the women alive? Now therefore kill every male among the little ones." 2. You answered " No indicated", so why do you make noise when I assume they raped them to know they had not known a man before. If you argue this, then give us how they determined. But if you don't know, then leave us to have a guess. Ask @swenani, he will tell you how to tell if a woman is virgin or not. 3. You answered " No indicated". Since you don't know how they determined, then your guess is as good as mine. And my guess is mine, and your guess is yours. No need for you to jump to the roof over my guess. 4. You answered " The killing of their brothers and sisters and parents is an act of judgment". It is good to know how your Bible carries out judgement: " kill innocent babies. And take away their virgin sisters". Just like the white Police man shoot unarmed black man, and that's judgement. Internet will not forget this one 5. You answered "they treated the abducted girls with respect dignity until they died" I am well please to observe you really have no real objections with content or weight to my explanation. Now you are just fishing for something to say. Fine with me.
Alphdoti, I noticed you are trawling the internet researching for images which you then present to me for approval. I will 'mark' them and grade you seeing that you have made yourself a pupil and made me your teacher. 'Maul' as used in the story of the bear and the boys is not as you have sexed it up to be. 'Maul' means injure. Feel free to consult your dictionary. I understand the boys were injured. A scratch here or a bruise there. They were not dismembered or killed as you fantasize. That is not the meaning of 'maul'. For that image you get grade E. The 2nd and 3rd images you present for marking depict scenarios in which some noisy women (maybe like Guru) were being told to zip it. Those are instructions on worship. For misuse of that I give you grade E. As you can see you are a very dumb pupil. Go back and do your homework better. Search more images!
Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:You were not able to answer my 5 questions above. Just know there is so much that can be exposed. So next time you come thumping your chest, be prepared. Next time you try to fool people around, know we know it Questions which are unanswered are: 1. Why didn't the soldiers take the little girls? Is it because the little ones are liability, because they got to feed them and bring them up, no time for that? - They were not taken? 2. How did the soldiers determined the mothers who were killed had slept with a man? - not indicated. 3. How did the soldiers determined that the young women had not known a man intimately? - not indicated. 4. What humanity is there after killing the girls' little brothers and sisters and their mothers and their fathers? - the humanity is in the treatment of the surviving girls after the fact. The killing of their brothers and sisters and parents is an act of judgment. 5. What did they do with the virgin girls after they treated them "with respect, dignity, and consideration, aspects of humanity", what did they do with them afterwards? - they continued treating them with respect dignity etc till they died of old age. Why would I thump my chest when you are more 'thumpable'? 1. You ask " They were not taken?" You mean you don't read your Bible? It says in Numbers 31:15-17: "And Moses said to them: have you kept all the women alive? Now therefore kill every male among the little ones." 2. You answered " No indicated", so why do you make noise when I assume they raped them to know they had not known a man before. If you argue this, then give us how they determined. But if you don't know, then leave us to have a guess. Ask @swenani, he will tell you how to tell if a woman is virgin or not. 3. You answered " No indicated". Since you don't know how they determined, then your guess is as good as mine. And my guess is mine, and your guess is yours. No need for you to jump to the roof over my guess. 4. You answered " The killing of their brothers and sisters and parents is an act of judgment". It is good to know how your Bible carries out judgement: " kill innocent babies. And take away their virgin sisters". Just like the white Police man shoot unarmed black man, and that's judgement. Internet will not forget this one 5. You answered "they treated the abducted girls with respect dignity until they died" I am well please to observe you really have no real objections with content or weight to my explanation. Now you are just fishing for something to say. Fine with me. Your reply to the five questions is " Fine with me". So I summarize for future reference: 1. Bible Numbers 31:15-17: "Now therefore kill every male among the little ones." your answer is " Fine with me". Ok, cool. 2. You don't know how the sosliers determined virginity. That leaves us to have a guess e.g. they raped the girls. Your answer is " Fine with me". Ok, cool. 3. Same as (2) above. Your answers is " Fine with me". Ok, cool. 4. It is good to know how your Bible carries out judgement: " kill innocent babies. And take away their virgin sisters". Your answer is " Fine with me". Ok, cool. 5. After wiping out their whole family, where is your reference that "they treated the abducted girls with respect dignity until they died"? Your answer is " Fine with me". Ok, cool. Now you said, God forbids rape, and is punishable by death. You also said it's theoretically possible that they soldiers raped, but given the circumstances it seems very unlikely. Not practically possible. Now, based on your assertions, we know rape was punishable by death according to Deut 22:25-27, I want to ask you: (a). Was Amon, the son of David aware of this law when he raped his sister in SAMUEL 13:14? " Howbeit he (Amon, one of the sons of David) would not hearken unto her (his sister Tamar's) voice: but, being stronger than she, forced (raped) her, and LAY (had sex) with her." Crime 1: Rape (punishable by death Deut 22:25-27) Crime 2: Incest (punishable by death Leviticus 20:11,12,14 "..both of them shall surely be put to death; their blood shall be on them") Was Amon punished? (b). Secondly, another son of David commits incest and rapes his mothers in the view of the whole town. 2 SAMUEL 16:22 " So they spread Absalom (another of the sons of David) a tent up on the top of the house; and Absalom WENT IN (had intercourse) unto his father's concubines in the sight of ALL ISRAEL." Crime 1: rape Crime 2: Incest Was Absalom punished by God?
AlphDoti wrote:Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:You were not able to answer my 5 questions above. Just know there is so much that can be exposed. So next time you come thumping your chest, be prepared. Next time you try to fool people around, know we know it Questions which are unanswered are: 1. Why didn't the soldiers take the little girls? Is it because the little ones are liability, because they got to feed them and bring them up, no time for that? - They were not taken? 2. How did the soldiers determined the mothers who were killed had slept with a man? - not indicated. 3. How did the soldiers determined that the young women had not known a man intimately? - not indicated. 4. What humanity is there after killing the girls' little brothers and sisters and their mothers and their fathers? - the humanity is in the treatment of the surviving girls after the fact. The killing of their brothers and sisters and parents is an act of judgment. 5. What did they do with the virgin girls after they treated them "with respect, dignity, and consideration, aspects of humanity", what did they do with them afterwards? - they continued treating them with respect dignity etc till they died of old age. Why would I thump my chest when you are more 'thumpable'? 1. You ask " They were not taken?" You mean you don't read your Bible? It says in Numbers 31:15-17: "And Moses said to them: have you kept all the women alive? Now therefore kill every male among the little ones." 2. You answered " No indicated", so why do you make noise when I assume they raped them to know they had not known a man before. If you argue this, then give us how they determined. But if you don't know, then leave us to have a guess. Ask @swenani, he will tell you how to tell if a woman is virgin or not. 3. You answered " No indicated". Since you don't know how they determined, then your guess is as good as mine. And my guess is mine, and your guess is yours. No need for you to jump to the roof over my guess. 4. You answered " The killing of their brothers and sisters and parents is an act of judgment". It is good to know how your Bible carries out judgement: " kill innocent babies. And take away their virgin sisters". Just like the white Police man shoot unarmed black man, and that's judgement. Internet will not forget this one 5. You answered "they treated the abducted girls with respect dignity until they died" I am well please to observe you really have no real objections with content or weight to my explanation. Now you are just fishing for something to say. Fine with me. Your reply to the five questions is " Fine with me". So I summarize for future reference: 1. Bible Numbers 31:15-17: "Now therefore kill every male among the little ones." your answer is " Fine with me". Ok, cool. 2. You don't know how the sosliers determined virginity. That leaves us to have a guess e.g. they raped the girls. Your answer is " Fine with me". Ok, cool. 3. Same as (2) above. Your answers is " Fine with me". Ok, cool. 4. It is good to know how your Bible carries out judgement: " kill innocent babies. And take away their virgin sisters". Your answer is " Fine with me". Ok, cool. 5. After wiping out their whole family, where is your reference that "they treated the abducted girls with respect dignity until they died"? Your answer is " Fine with me". Ok, cool. Now you said, God forbids rape, and is punishable by death. You also said it's theoretically possible that they soldiers raped, but given the circumstances it seems very unlikely. Not practically possible. Now, based on your assertions, we know rape was punishable by death according to Deut 22:25-27, I want to ask you: (a). Was Amon, the son of David aware of this law when he raped his sister in SAMUEL 13:14? " Howbeit he (Amon, one of the sons of David) would not hearken unto her (his sister Tamar's) voice: but, being stronger than she, forced (raped) her, and LAY (had sex) with her." Crime 1: Rape (punishable by death Deut 22:25-27) Crime 2: Incest (punishable by death Leviticus 20:11,12,14 "..both of them shall surely be put to death; their blood shall be on them") Was Amon punished? (b). Secondly, another son of David commits incest and rapes his mothers in the view of the whole town. 2 SAMUEL 16:22 " So they spread Absalom (another of the sons of David) a tent up on the top of the house; and Absalom WENT IN (had intercourse) unto his father's concubines in the sight of ALL ISRAEL." Crime 1: rape Crime 2: Incest Was Absalom punished by God? Just because someone - like Absalom or Amon - happens not to be punished for an illegal act does not intimate at all in any way, form or shape that his action is consequently legal. And I could not help but notice you want to sneak in ati the only guess you can make is rape! Man! what's wrong with you with sex? Is that all you ever think of? Is that the only guess you can make? Is that the only thing you know? Is it that hard for you to fathom that a man can interact with a woman without sex, or rape being involved?
You are really fishing hard. Looking for something toxic to say.
Trawl the internet hard kabisa! Do deep sea trawling.
Perhaps you will get something I will be hard pressed to dismiss in a few lines.
Laugh Laugh Laugh
Is Muhammed prophesied in the Bible@AlphaDoti, tou have 3 texts claiming that Muhammed is prophesied in the bible 1. Matt 21:42 2. John 1:19 3. Isaiah 21:13 am studying the texts and will revert back, any other comments from the wazua republic invited. one ask - no name calling; just facts. Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
It will be here that 'contradictions' in the bible will be most useful. Priceless.
Dig them up and have them ready. Be ready to cut.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/20/2011 Posts: 161 Location: nairobi
name calling is a must. Reason? Facts are just the opinions you choose to take up as the truth. Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Mo wrote:@AlphaDoti, tou have 3 texts claiming that Muhammed is prophesied in the bible 1. Matt 21:42 2. John 1:19 3. Isaiah 21:13
am studying the texts and will revert back, any other comments from the wazua republic invited. one ask - no name calling; just facts. kinda reminds me of nostradamus and his prophesies. Write many things about many topics and write them often then claim they are prophesies. In a couple of years, sometimes hundreds of years some of them will be 'true' and say that your prophesies were 'spot on' and people will start digging into your texts trying to look for insight into the future. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
sawa ndugu Masukuma walakin, Isaiah is a VERY CREDIBLE prophet!! he predicted Jesus' birth, life and death 700 years before the events to PRECISION!!(What a statitician call zero bias!). The onus is on me to to read and understand what he meant in 21:13 Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Other religious discourse