Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee
Lolest! wrote:harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee Mike Gathecha RIP.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
mawinder wrote:Lolest! wrote:harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee Mike Gathecha RIP. I want to assume that this is a joke.He must be using a pseudo account.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Lolest! wrote:harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee Early 40s with a potbelly is mzee enough. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee Early 40s with a potbelly is mzee enough. Not that old People insist that thimioni and makirege are old fellows. Vonder vhy
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee Early 40s with a potbelly is mzee enough. Not that old People insist that thimioni and makirege are old fellows. Vonder vhy @makirege ni tumbo iko yuu while @thimioni miaka iko mbele kiasi...forte! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Alienda wapi jameni? Its been over a year since he last posted. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:Alienda wapi jameni? Its been over a year since he last posted. RIP Gatheca
mawinder wrote:Kratos wrote:Alienda wapi jameni? Its been over a year since he last posted. RIP Gatheca I am tempted to agree with @Mawinder The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem