Telling her NO
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
There is only one total man in Kenya .Guys like swenani use landing as a conquest and nothing more. I just don't get it. Its normal to date a woman at a time but lining them up like a hitman is evil. Your heart gets scattered. Don't you feel like a tool?
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:dunkang wrote:otienosmall wrote:At times I wonder what is happening with our women/girls they don’t take jokes anymore! You flirt with a girl for a moment and you are cooked. It then becomes so difficult to ditch her especially if you are that kind of person who may not want to hurt. It’s amazing how a girl including college students will clearly know you are married and yet firmly stick to you at the slightest provocation I tell you. What's up with ladies nowaday? You joke once, kumbe she has been waiting for that for years!!!! @Lolest, what is the problem with having a lady friend? I am strongly inclined to think that you are over-thinking about "friendship". Can't you just have a lady friend without thinking about sex?  no buana. Sijataja six!! I dont mind friendship but hizo texts za I'm missing you mara dreamt with you...aiii. Kwanza you only know each other for 2 weeks and women are very impatient. Mpaka delays n texting cause a fight Sometimes safcon delays delivering the text and they are like kwani mbona unanilenga? kumbe hata wewe umejionea!! Kwanza hii whatsapp na vile inaonyeshanga your online status. If she sees you online na hujamtumia ka-message, wewe kwisha!! Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
chepkel wrote:
Aki hata nilikuwa nimeshindwa vile nitamjibu!! Wooiii.
I currently live in a society where the woman is blamed for everything. If I am sexually assaulted, its because I was not appropriately dressed. If I am unmarried, its because I am not good enough. I am not a virgin, then I am bad and I should be condemned. The saddest bit about all these is that women have been made to also believe that its always there fault.
I hope to see a situation when we call it as it is regardless of the person. And these small annoying generalizations should stop already. We have socialized enough to know that a person has soo much more to offer
Get out of my head! This is exactly how I feel, everything is the woman's fault. Every.damn.thing. I'm literally tired of being bashed left right and centre on the decisions I make on how to live my life. MY life. Poor us, we can never catch a break in this cold world.
kysse wrote:Swenani wrote: The ones I landed first give me landing rights upto date
 Hey girl! I've always wanted to know how to post GIFs on here, now that I know, I'm gonna abuse the hell out of it! Thanks!
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Swenani wrote:@Chepkel how do you tell that a man is a virgin?
Uhm, not sure if it's true or just an old wives' tale but they say that a virgin man, while standing up and without an erection, while urinating and without supporting the landing gear with his arms, should be able to direct his urine stream huko mbele (yaani straight ahead or something like that). So, kama yako inaanguka hapo kwa miguu pole, umeanguka mtihani. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
kysse wrote:There is only one total man in Kenya .Guys like swenani use landing as a conquest and nothing more. I just don't get it. Its normal to date a woman at a time but lining them up like a hitman is evil. Your heart gets scattered. Don't you feel like a tool? Why are you searching me for words sweetheart? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Bigchick wrote:If you dont tell her in black and white she will never know whats in your mind.So tell her.
Meanwhile had you shown an iota of interest before? Or better still have you fished her?
If not then it should not be a difficult task but do it like a gentleman.
Tell her you appreciate her "liking" you and her feelings towards you but you are married or engaged and dont want to waste her time . @Bigchick, this may be his undoing. Do you know there are women who are attracted to married men?? Ati unafikiri ukiwa married atatoroka kumbe hiyo ndio magnet. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Mukiri wrote:Swenani wrote:Mukiri wrote:Si ni sleeping with a woman you are not married to? Ama? CONSENSUAL sexual intercourse between unmarried man and woman.Do you know that marriage is a creation of society and not religion? In the bible most men used to take wives and not marry wives, polygamy was allowed, there were no weddings which to you I presume is a measure for marriage. If I consistently sleep with a woman and Iit's public knowledge; that's is no longer fornication 1 Cor 7:2 (and maybe to 5) Hebrews 13:4. Your take is nullified in John 4. Remember that woman? @mukiri you seem to know much about fornication. You were marketing s*x toys one time here in Wazua, please tell us what the scripture says about self-pleasing using them.
Jus Blazin wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Give me her number. 15 years happily married, right? You once felt MWK was straining your marriage, no?  Might be he wants to help a brother out. Do what @  ameshindwa, call her and inform her that @  isn't interested in her. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Telling her NO