wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

12 Pages«<101112
Christopher Kirubi buying additional Centum shares
#111 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 7:34:35 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Yaani this man makes a billion like a shilling in a month?..we are just spectators in this market.

Still paper money.

What an easy billion to make.
#112 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 8:35:34 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Yaani this man makes a billion like a shilling in a month?..we are just spectators in this market.

Still paper money.

Paper money that can be used as collateral do borrow real money! Applause
#113 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2014 10:06:46 PM

guru267 wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Still paper money.

Paper money that can be lost as fast as it was gained, unless he sells.
#114 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 3:18:46 AM

guru267 wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Still paper money.

Indeed if he takes up collateral on it...ako sawa
#115 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2014 7:02:14 AM

guru267 wrote:
mlennyma wrote:

Still paper money.

Indeed if he takes up collateral on it...ako sawa

Tuk tuk vs VX....that is a lot of money...
#116 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 7:02:17 AM

jerry wrote:
as I have said here before. there only about 20 'fully' ethical firms in NSE.. companies like transcentury, centum, sameer, britam, eveready, express, marshalls, olympia are members only

Let's know a few of the 20 also!

remember this post on centum??

#117 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 8:08:12 AM

Gone through the thread and just feel like crying.This is one stock to hold for at least 5 years.Wish hisah would assist with the charts!!!
#118 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2015 11:08:15 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
jerry wrote:
as I have said here before. there only about 20 'fully' ethical firms in NSE.. companies like transcentury, centum, sameer, britam, eveready, express, marshalls, olympia are members only

Wewe jerry unajua hizi kampuni.. Wacha kuuliza kitu unajua! Anywho, Safaricom, KCB, BAT, Jubilee, KQ, DTB, Bamburi, EABL, NMG, SCBK, WTK, TOTAL..

d'oh! Shame on you To me, Ethics #1 is safeguarding of shareholder wealth. Ethics #2 is growing shareholder investment.

Britam ponzi owner

jerry
#119 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2015 11:28:52 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
jerry wrote:

Wewe jerry unajua hizi kampuni.. Wacha kuuliza kitu unajua! Anywho, Safaricom, KCB, BAT, Jubilee, KQ, DTB, Bamburi, EABL, NMG, SCBK, WTK, TOTAL..

d'oh! Shame on you To me, Ethics #1 is safeguarding of shareholder wealth. Ethics #2 is growing shareholder investment.

Britam ponzi owner

You were spot-on!
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
#120 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2015 12:06:01 AM

Posted on Sunday 5th April

http://coldtusker.blogsp...tam-ea-shareholders.html
12 Pages«<101112