wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

14 Pages«<1011121314>
The Car infront is Always. . .Tyranny of the TOYOTA
CLK
#111 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 9:25:29 AM

Siringi wrote:
Kumbe the Rush is good ole Daihatsu link : Daihatsu Terios : Toyota Rush ?

used to think these things were made for Kengen Kenya power meter readers na agricultural extension officers.

Am seeing enough of these in town anybody with experience? Methinks they way they are thin -proximity ya passengers reminds me of ile kitanda ya 3x6. My fundi told me eti large beds kills romanceSad on 3x6 gata kama mumekasirikiana at one point you have to turn and some parts of the anatomy will touch and chochote chaweza tokea unlike a 6x6 were a Berlin wall can be erected

Na hiyo /rush is so expensive..
#112 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 11:19:22 PM

Siringi wrote:
Kumbe the Rush is good ole Daihatsu link : Daihatsu Terios : Toyota Rush ?

used to think these things were made for Kengen Kenya power meter readers na agricultural extension officers.

Am seeing enough of these in town anybody with experience? Methinks they way they are thin -proximity ya passengers reminds me of ile kitanda ya 3x6. My fundi told me eti large beds kills romanceSad on 3x6 gata kama mumekasirikiana at one point you have to turn and some parts of the anatomy will touch and chochote chaweza tokea unlike a 6x6 were a Berlin wall can be erected

Its predecessor, Toyota Cami was a Daihatsu Terios too. While at it, Toyota Duet is otherwise known as Daihatsu Storia/Sirion.
#113 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:09:34 PM

Eiji Toyoda, who steered Toyota's rise, dies at 100

Eiji Toyoda, a member of Toyota's founding family who oversaw its global ascent and helped drive a revolutionary production process, died on Tuesday at the age of 100, the company said.

Toyoda, a cousin of the automaker's founder, died of heart failure less than a week after becoming a centenarian.

He joined the company in 1936 and became Toyota's president in 1967 when he spearheaded a push for mass production of cars, notably its Corolla brand, using a just-in-time production system that aimed to cut waste and improve efficiency.

Toyoda's tenure saw the firm's sales overseas soar, helping turn it into what is now the world's number-one automaker.

"With Mr Toyoda, the company became a global player with production in other developed countries -- he initiated that expansion," a company spokesman said.

Stepping down from his role as president in 1982, Toyoda was chairman until 1992 before finishing his nearly half-a-century career two years later.

Born in the central city of Nagoya, Toyoda was also a nephew of Toyota Group founder Sakichi Toyoda.
#114 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:37:02 PM

I was in Kajiado and Loitoktok recently and was surprised that the Toyota Sienta has replaced the probox as the preferred taxi vehicle. The sienta is a 7 seater and was told that it carries 12 passengers - 2 at the front seat, 4 on the second row, 4 at the 3 row and 2 kwa boot.

mzeiya411
#115 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 4:27:08 PM

mlefu wrote:

I am yet to see/ hear of an accident caused by Miraa drivers or presidential escort drivers, they thrive in two different worlds..we should organize a race and see whos smarter

I think you need to travel more. Horrific crashes by Miraa drivers have occured in Wanguru along Embu-Nrb road.
#116 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 8:01:18 PM

mzeiya411 wrote:
mlefu wrote:

I am yet to see/ hear of an accident caused by Miraa drivers or presidential escort drivers, they thrive in two different worlds..we should organize a race and see whos smarter

I think you need to travel more. Horrific crashes by Miraa drivers have occured in Wanguru along Embu-Nrb road.

True. Most often involve pedestrians (especially kids), donkeys and mo'bike riders.
CLK
#117 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 9:29:44 PM

Did i see a Vitz in front in WSR's motorcade yesterday?? Kweli the car in front is always a toyota
#118 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 12:24:47 PM

#119 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 10:45:47 AM

this should have appeared under funny picutres lakini the probox belongs to the car infront family

I need a Probox for the farm

#120 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2015 11:54:40 AM

Siringi wrote:
this should have appeared under funny picutres lakini the probox belongs to the car infront family

I need a Probox for the farm

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Dead!!!

14 Pages«<1011121314>