First Impressions
chepkel wrote:Amores wrote:
I am not judging and sorry if it came across that way.I think@ chepkel likes drawing attention to herself,if her threads are anyting to go by.My comment was made based on her responses- i would be scared to be around a chic who talks to me on phone and is even thinking of spending a night with me i don know just chatting etc etc.Remember she had posted a thread about ile njaa ako nayo,but then i think she is just joking,otherwise kam yuko serious,hakuna class act hapo. Wewe umeona class act? I gave her a link to blog to read,sijui kama alisoma,lakini hapo kulikuwa na class in the blog.
Of course you are judging!!! But hakuna wasi wasi. Its a free world. There is nothing wrong with sharing personal experiences and by making the conclusion that you have made makes people gossip about other people instead of sharing whats in their hearts, which is more productive and enlightening. Fortunately I am not "my friend" kind of person. Plus you cannot know a true person until you actually meet them. In fact, writing makes people express themselves in ways that they never can in person. You might find a person writing in a very bold manner and yet they are very shy and reserved in person. So no!!! You cannot judge or correctly tag a person from what they write!!! And yes I am serious. Despite being female, I am human!!!! I have sexual desires and yes I would like to have a great first date. Its not drawing any attention to myself because I BELIEVE this are not things that are unique to me. Seriously, I am sure very many wazuans can identify with my experiences, even if many may not be bold enough to say it. And yes, i read the blog. eich eich eich..pto pto pto.. Mapensi nayo...aki nimenoki wewe... Patia mimi nafas
callaspade wrote:
....some reality check,if you end up ..ing,please unleash the tiger in you,usilale hapo kama my neighbours lazy dog.let the mjama never forget you,he will be back for more.Have fun
....and 2,get another job,working as a waitress 16 hours a day will kill you!
.....and 3, do not receive calls that make you run to the ladies.
No. Tigers are for date number 10 onwards... You want a serious relationship, right? If you serve it up on date 1, that guy will just be coming over for fun, kutoa stress, kuona sumbua, kupikiwa nyama etc. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
Chep, if only you could cook meat nicely (not slightly burnt  ), I wouldn't mind a first date... I wish you all the best my dear. Go get that man! But NO sleep-overs on the first date.[/quote] Come on!!! Hiyo ilikuwa mara moja tu!!!! In deed, No Sleep overs....I will be a complete lady who will complement his kabisa kabisa with impeccable conversation skills. And yes i am looking for a long term relationship that will eventually lead to the AGs chambers. Date ni Friday 26th. You mean I cannot go dressed in a trouser??? Aiii Yawa iko siiiiddaaa!!!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
eich eich eich..pto pto pto.. Mapensi nayo...aki nimenoki wewe... Patia mimi nafas  [/quote] @Chemos, wewe ni Chitab koret?????
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Make the guy unease and control him,how? Don't overdress, na toa nyonyo kidogo or transparent bra at cross quarters. He will be yours to lose.
@Chemos, wewe ni Chitab koret?????[/quote] Kutit kapisa!!!
Wakanyugi wrote:
6. Leave your phone at home
Ahh! DO NOT leave your phone at home! This is how people get themselves in situations that they would have normally gotten out of if they had taken precautions. Carry it but make sure the ringer is off so as not to distract from the proceedings.
Kaka Sunguch wrote:Whatever you do,usichane veve....Shebesh warned y'all. Hapa naona @chepkel aki burst from the inside, with the "hau hau hau" as she tries to catch her breath...halafu kazi inaisha, unaona map ya dunia kwa bed sheets....
chepkel wrote:Amores wrote:
I am not judging and sorry if it came across that way.I think@ chepkel likes drawing attention to herself,if her threads are anyting to go by.My comment was made based on her responses- i would be scared to be around a chic who talks to me on phone and is even thinking of spending a night with me i don know just chatting etc etc.Remember she had posted a thread about ile njaa ako nayo,but then i think she is just joking,otherwise kam yuko serious,hakuna class act hapo. Wewe umeona class act? I gave her a link to blog to read,sijui kama alisoma,lakini hapo kulikuwa na class in the blog.
Of course you are judging!!! But hakuna wasi wasi. Its a free world. There is nothing wrong with sharing personal experiences and by making the conclusion that you have made makes people gossip about other people instead of sharing whats in their hearts, which is more productive and enlightening. Fortunately I am not "my friend" kind of person. Plus you cannot know a true person until you actually meet them. In fact, writing makes people express themselves in ways that they never can in person. You might find a person writing in a very bold manner and yet they are very shy and reserved in person. So no!!! You cannot judge or correctly tag a person from what they write!!! And yes I am serious. Despite being female, I am human!!!! I have sexual desires and yes I would like to have a great first date. Its not drawing any attention to myself because I BELIEVE this are not things that are unique to me. Seriously, I am sure very many wazuans can identify with my experiences, even if many may not be bold enough to say it. And yes, i read the blog.  Nice come-back.. Me thinks that guy is either jealous of you or a sister back home who got (his) attention.. Ama he's gay! @Chep, gone through the thread and wah! Si dating is hard! What happened to 'just be yourself'? My two-cents, there was a book suggested here 'Secrets of fascinating womanhood' Read it.
First Impressions