wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

28 Pages«<1011121314>»
The fast & furious one yr on
mnjoro
#111 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:12:05 PM

abdulrahman wrote:
The fact :

F & F is alive and never died. He colluded with some guys to collect cash, then mutate to another name and resurface as a son of F & F after one year.

Kenyans were conned. Some of us refused and labelled mean.

Anglofleecing

With all due respect have kind words Gitau's family.If Gitau introduced himself as the F&F to wazuans then the money went to the right family.One thing is not in dispute here.Gitau was known to wazuans and he passed away and the money raised went to the said Gitau's family.
@Lolest apologies accepted.
#112 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:41:29 PM

My take

Gitau Eddy was F & F

What happened is ADMIN reset F&F's password, logged in and posted under the account.. BAS!!!

and you think we are the only ones who can spin out drama??? Admin ako na zake.
Cardinal
#113 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:42:07 PM

Elder wrote:

Due to the above and given that we can all agree that Wendz never had any interest in conning Wazuans and to the best of my knowledge has never done so,

Dont make assumptions boss,Wendz - you never know people.She might be anything.Hapa ni internet.
Wendz and lady admin should come out clean on this matter RIGHT NOW
#114 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:44:33 PM

smhx5
#115 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:49:07 PM

Cardinal wrote:
Elder wrote:

Due to the above and given that we can all agree that Wendz never had any interest in conning Wazuans and to the best of my knowledge has never done so,

Dont make assumptions boss,Wendz - you never know people.She might be anything.Hapa ni internet.
Wendz and lady admin should come out clean on this matter RIGHT NOW

Those of us who know Wendz,do know very well that she is beyond reproach.
#116 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:54:27 PM

Elder wrote:
Wendz's and McReggae's respective knowledge (which was untrue but were honestly believed to be true by the two) of Eddy as F&F fed on each other and being trusted Wazuans people believed them and contributed.

Wewe @Elder wacha vangi....check that thread again, I had my doubts about the whole and hence the reason I did not contribute!!!!
wanyuru
#117 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 1:58:18 PM

Yet Gitau introduced himself to wazuans as fast n the furious!

The other way buddy.F&F introduced himself as "Gitau"

The picture i saw in the obituaries was of the same guy who introduced himself to me as F&F .Sad
#118 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 2:02:32 PM

I think admin is doing a disservice to a lot of good work that has been done on this forum in their name no less.

Unless admin's account has been hacked, I find it incredible that they allow such a topic to go on without making clarifications on serious issues being raised here.

We now have newbies who've only come to the forum recently doubting the good work done for years by some of the oldies on this forum.

Those who want to say that the internet is bad, please understand that the internet is not people, people are people. You are not conned by the internet, you are conned by people. So don't come here with your holier than thou attitudes about being conned on the internet.

So admin, save the good name of some of your best contributors and people who've done well and helped make your name before you start losing them.

That is unless there is something you are hiding from us.
wanyuru
#119 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 2:03:28 PM

My take

Gitau Eddy was F & F

What happened is ADMIN reset F&F's password, logged in and posted under the account.. BAS!!!

and you think we are the only ones who can spin out drama??? Admin ako na zake.

Actually, this makes sense.....to attract traffic to this site!!!

@ Admin, clear the gas!!!
#120 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 2:11:37 PM

wanyuru wrote:
Yet Gitau introduced himself to wazuans as fast n the furious!

The other way buddy.F&F introduced himself as "Gitau"

The picture i saw in the obituaries was of the same guy who introduced himself to me as F&F .Sad

Exactment!!!!
28 Pages«<1011121314>»