wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

15 Pages«<1011121314>»
pastor michael njoroge vs mwende
#111 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 9:25:08 AM

What some people do in the name of the lord.....pathetic!!!
#112 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 9:34:09 AM

Ukijikuta unakula sukumawiki sana chunga!

Guest (50),The Bees?Pray
#113 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 9:46:47 AM

'Peeling back the mouth' by Esther Mwende is out...Will be launched next week!!!

Even the legitimate wife has surfaced. What will she be peeling?

The wife actually confessed that what was claimed by "Mwende" is nothing but the truth and is not the first time but routine. And people will continue sending cash through M-Pesa, touching the TV screens accepting prayers from characters who have just been given a "shot", others tithing their hard earned salaries for pastors to buy 'Chumas' in the name of Range Rover Sport etc

Sad Sad Sad Sad
#114 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 10:00:54 AM

Alitumia juala ama the action was beamed live right from...
#115 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 10:03:22 AM

All these men have deserted their wives and kids and live in plain Adultery with choir girls.

Why and how do they lay hands on people when the bible is so clear on that?
I thought it's criminal to marry another before u divorce.

The fat man ought to be in court not pulpit.

#116 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 10:06:23 AM

Guest (50),The Bees?Pray

Some preachers just look exactly like Nebuchadnezzar
#117 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 10:10:58 AM

I can only imagine him counting yesterday's offering and tithes and beaming with pride.smile
Yet a follower, katoto kamekunywa chai bila sugar.

The fall of this pastor will be greater than the wall of jericho.

Wait for God to start peeling off his mask!!

countdown.
#118 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 10:15:05 AM

Wheat and Tares have been growing together - but now fruits/seeds are coming out!!! Tares (Ryegrass) look very much like wheat early in their life but.... trust the seeds/fruits not the looks.
#119 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 10:19:44 AM

Guest (50),The Bees?Pray

My mum used to hang this photo in our living room - it scared me proper.... Hao ndio watakula nyasi, may God expose them proper!!
... ati "Huyu...NITAMSAIDIA..." then he proceeds to "Lay hands" on her and says "Father in the Mighty Name of Jesus..." kwani ni MZAHA?
#120 Posted : Monday, July 23, 2012 10:44:21 AM

Guest (50),The Bees?Pray

My mum used to hang this photo in our living room - it scared me proper.... Hao ndio watakula nyasi, may God expose them proper!!
... ati "Huyu...NITAMSAIDIA..." then he proceeds to "Lay hands" on her and says "Father in the Mighty Name of Jesus..." kwani ni MZAHA?

Yenyewe that is what shocked me! Yaani you know you Sc****wed this woman and now you layhands on her and call on the name of God!!

Afadhali nifungue bar ama I just become a pimp outright... These one calls for a special corner in Hell!!
15 Pages«<1011121314>»