wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

12 Pages«<101112
Usered!
#111 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 11:45:43 AM

@admin,

Any reason why I was usered? I would really like to know. I took a three week break only to find myself usered on return.d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Never shoot a man in the back![/quote]

u were usered because of being too sweet for admin..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly u nearly killed her..
#112 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:51:13 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @'user' @MaichBlack,

We scrutinized keenly history of any member who chose to initiate new political discussions despite our current suspension of the Section.

Why we wondered weren't they able to live and let be, especially during our red alert?

+ In the case of @Magigi we came across http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=265381#post265381

+ In the case of @Ecstacy a warning was in order for his continued bringing up of the deeply polarizing PEV http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=267860#post267860 and posting same link in 3 threads against "Mudomo Baggy's desperate fanatics and supporters" in the past 2 weeks.

+ In the case of @Burning Spear we wondered what should happen if electorate exercise their democratic right against his ultimatum and the "muflee" became president http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=269748#post269748 [same statement in 4 threads in past 2 weeks]

Moderating on opinions that could easily inflame is not easy, but we cannot wait until the fire is burning. Bear with us as we hone and sensitize the community.

The Wazua spirit

@admin,

Any reason why I was usered? I would really like to know. I took a three week break only to find myself usered on return.d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Never shoot a man in the back!

@Bwenyenye.... reinstated PAP! Ama you completed your usered term? By the way, when you finish your user term, are you reinstated to your former "title/status" or you start from Hello/Newfarer whichever comes earlier again?
#113 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:52:59 AM

Kaaa ngumu always pays off in the end... sijui kama tuko probation au nini???
#114 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 11:01:33 AM

chemos, bwenyenye....who else has been pardoned?
#115 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 9:23:59 PM

I'm shocked that you can katia this mama kumbe yeye ni mwanaume.

how did you know its a dude @jus blazing? weka rink?
Motomoto
#116 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 8:14:11 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @'user' @MaichBlack,

We scrutinized keenly history of any member who chose to initiate new political discussions despite our current suspension of the Section.

Why we wondered weren't they able to live and let be, especially during our red alert?

+ In the case of @Magigi we came across http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=265381#post265381

+ In the case of @Ecstacy a warning was in order for his continued bringing up of the deeply polarizing PEV http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=267860#post267860 and posting same link in 3 threads against "Mudomo Baggy's desperate fanatics and supporters" in the past 2 weeks.

+ In the case of @Burning Spear we wondered what should happen if electorate exercise their democratic right against his ultimatum and the "muflee" became president http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=269748#post269748 [same statement in 4 threads in past 2 weeks]

Moderating on opinions that could easily inflame is not easy, but we cannot wait until the fire is burning. Bear with us as we hone and sensitize the community.

The Wazua spirit

@admin,

Never shoot a man in the back!

@Bwenyenye.... reinstated PAP! Ama you completed your usered term? By the way, when you finish your user term, are you reinstated to your former "title/status" or you start from Hello/Newfarer whichever comes earlier again?

What about the others above? Wat is their status?
12 Pages«<101112