Louis Otieno - the pest?
The media hounded Louis Otieno and made him look all guilty, they have never preached the fact that he proved his innocence, evil!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:The media hounded Louis Otieno and made him look all guilty, they have never preached the fact that he proved his innocence, evil!!! Is Louis the same guy who made Suzzy Kibukosya walk out of her matrimonial home......and whenever Gido attempted to contact his estranged wife, He would pick up the phone? Is he the one? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:The media hounded Louis Otieno and made him look all guilty, they have never preached the fact that he proved his innocence, evil!!! Is Louis the same guy who made Suzzy Kibukosya walk out of her matrimonial home......and whenever Gido attempted to contact his estranged wife, He would pick up the phone? Is he the one? one and the same. really did a number on that guy.
mkenyan wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:The media hounded Louis Otieno and made him look all guilty, they have never preached the fact that he proved his innocence, evil!!! Is Louis the same guy who made Suzzy Kibukosya walk out of her matrimonial home......and whenever Gido attempted to contact his estranged wife, He would pick up the phone? Is he the one? one and the same. really did a number on that guy. He is a pest, and remains a pest. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:mkenyan wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:The media hounded Louis Otieno and made him look all guilty, they have never preached the fact that he proved his innocence, evil!!! Is Louis the same guy who made Suzzy Kibukosya walk out of her matrimonial home......and whenever Gido attempted to contact his estranged wife, He would pick up the phone? Is he the one? one and the same. really did a number on that guy. He is a pest, and remains a pest. Hio ilikuwa competition ya wanaume, can't be compared with false accusation of murder! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:mkenyan wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:The media hounded Louis Otieno and made him look all guilty, they have never preached the fact that he proved his innocence, evil!!! Is Louis the same guy who made Suzzy Kibukosya walk out of her matrimonial home......and whenever Gido attempted to contact his estranged wife, He would pick up the phone? Is he the one? one and the same. really did a number on that guy. He is a pest, and remains a pest. Hio ilikuwa competition ya wanaume, can't be compared with false accusation of murder! Heheeeee please! So mimi huyo nimenyakua bibi yako......you call her, out of the pain in the heart, devastation and anguish, and I pick up..... "Who is this? Why are you calling my girlfriend?" Hii ni kifo pap! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:mkenyan wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:The media hounded Louis Otieno and made him look all guilty, they have never preached the fact that he proved his innocence, evil!!! Is Louis the same guy who made Suzzy Kibukosya walk out of her matrimonial home......and whenever Gido attempted to contact his estranged wife, He would pick up the phone? Is he the one? one and the same. really did a number on that guy. He is a pest, and remains a pest. Hio ilikuwa competition ya wanaume, can't be compared with false accusation of murder! What if he hired someone to commit the crime while he was busy shooting videos in magadi (perfect alibi)?
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:mkenyan wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:The media hounded Louis Otieno and made him look all guilty, they have never preached the fact that he proved his innocence, evil!!! Is Louis the same guy who made Suzzy Kibukosya walk out of her matrimonial home......and whenever Gido attempted to contact his estranged wife, He would pick up the phone? Is he the one? one and the same. really did a number on that guy. He is a pest, and remains a pest. Hio ilikuwa competition ya wanaume, can't be compared with false accusation of murder! Heheeeee please! So mimi huyo nimenyakua bibi yako......you call her, out of the pain in the heart, devastation and anguish, and I pick up..... "Who is this? Why are you calling my girlfriend?" Hii ni kifo pap! Suzzy was an old mama who should have known better unlike this other young girl! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:mkenyan wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:The media hounded Louis Otieno and made him look all guilty, they have never preached the fact that he proved his innocence, evil!!! Is Louis the same guy who made Suzzy Kibukosya walk out of her matrimonial home......and whenever Gido attempted to contact his estranged wife, He would pick up the phone? Is he the one? one and the same. really did a number on that guy. He is a pest, and remains a pest. Hio ilikuwa competition ya wanaume, can't be compared with false accusation of murder! Heheeeee please! So mimi huyo nimenyakua bibi yako......you call her, out of the pain in the heart, devastation and anguish, and I pick up..... "Who is this? Why are you calling my girlfriend?" Hii ni kifo pap! Suzzy was an old mama who should have known better unlike this other young girl! Louis deliberately preyed on an old man's wife of 20 years. Unyama gani huu? And even if he was seduced (misled by saitani), if I see such a tragedy coming my way I would put a missile in my arse and fire it!!!! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
I don't see what the Dad's motive would be. The huge debt that Louis owed this lady would be the perfect motive for him to organize thugs to finish her! He just planned it well when he would be out of town. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
harrydre wrote:I don't see what the Dad's motive would be. The huge debt that Louis owed this lady would be the perfect motive for him to organize thugs to finish her! He just planned it well when he would be out of town. Then why did the watchie conveniently forget who visited her at her apartment that day?
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
If the dads allegations are true, what would we call Oti? What's Oppote of a sponsee?? 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
simonkabz wrote:Othelo wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:mkenyan wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:The media hounded Louis Otieno and made him look all guilty, they have never preached the fact that he proved his innocence, evil!!! Is Louis the same guy who made Suzzy Kibukosya walk out of her matrimonial home......and whenever Gido attempted to contact his estranged wife, He would pick up the phone? Is he the one? one and the same. really did a number on that guy. He is a pest, and remains a pest. Hio ilikuwa competition ya wanaume, can't be compared with false accusation of murder! Heheeeee please! So mimi huyo nimenyakua bibi yako......you call her, out of the pain in the heart, devastation and anguish, and I pick up..... "Who is this? Why are you calling my girlfriend?" Hii ni kifo pap! Suzzy was an old mama who should have known better unlike this other young girl! Louis deliberately preyed on an old man's wife of 20 years. Unyama gani huu? And even if he was seduced (misled by saitani), if I see such a tragedy coming my way I would put a missile in my arse and fire it!!!! 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
I saw a photo of Lui the pest... waa! kweli maisha hubadilika. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
So how is the pest paying for his bills now? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
Lui looked sickly whe he appeared in court last week. Na hasikii. Life is full of twists and turns. I wish him the very best Lord, thank you!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
Euge wrote:Lui looked sickly whe he appeared in court last week. Na hasikii. Life is full of twists and turns. I wish him the very best the deafness..could it be caused by using faulty studio headphones while hosting shows the ones they patch behind their ears some with tape..very sad grounds to sue for hazardous work environment
Wacha emotions nyumbani. We know the lady who died used to pay his bills. At some point another married woman did. i.am.back!!!!
Louis Otieno - the pest?