nyeri women
Major_General
#221 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2015 9:22:43 PM

Eish again, sehemu nyeti imekatwo

These Nyeri women will finish us...
urstill1
#222 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 4:05:49 AM

If you are a single lady from Nyeri or a parent to an unmarried lady from Nyeri, you`ve got all reasons to worry!
#223 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:07:43 AM

urstill1 wrote:

If you are a single lady from Nyeri or a parent to an unmarried lady from Nyeri, you`ve got all reasons to worry!

I know very nice and kind happily married ladies from nyeri.
No need for generalizations.
Mtunze bibi akutuze.
Like money, women are kind to those who take wholistic care of them
#224 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:09:44 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Sasa ikirudishwo..itafanya kazi kweli?
#225 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:03:36 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Sasa ikirudishwo..itafanya kazi kweli?

The thing can be sewed back again lakini itakuwa imelala kombo-kombo...lakini kazi badi itaendelea tu!

Muheani
#226 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:29:47 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Mtunze bibi akutuze.

Nyeri has wonderful women..just like other parts of Kenya. It has some terrible ones too...just like the rest of kenya

#227 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 9:02:38 AM

Muheani wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Mtunze bibi akutuze.

Nyeri has wonderful women..just like other parts of Kenya. It has some terrible ones too...just like the rest of kenya

But the terrible ones in Nyeri exceed the wonderful ones
#228 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:38:17 AM

It seems some Nyeri people here are here to "tetea" their homeland smile
Iganamagana
#229 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 11:06:13 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Mtunze bibi akutuze.

smile Have their husbands confessed or it is the appearances? Anyway, there are war like women even in Taita and Kamba land.
#230 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 11:14:07 AM

Muheani wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Mtunze bibi akutuze.

Talk about per-capita.

Shame on you Shame on you

Ngong
#231 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 12:41:52 PM

In the same news a lot of rape (kids) in bungoma western,now tell me how do we generalize this?
#232 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 1:02:33 PM

Ngong wrote:
In the same news a lot of rape (kids) in bungoma western,now tell me how do we generalize this?

Ask them Again
#233 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 1:43:14 PM

It seems some Nyeri people here are here to "tetea" their homeland smile

who is a Nyeri person? Is it:

Someone born in Nyeri(regardless of where he grew up after that or where they live now)?

Someone who was brought up in Nyeri?

Someone whose father and paternal grandparents were born there?

Someone who lives in Nyeri county?

#234 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 4:33:35 PM

Sasa ati wanasema jamaa anaitwa Dickson akienda kwetu Nyeri halafu alete mchezo mchezo atarudi akiitwa Son?Sad
#235 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 4:49:11 PM

Sasa ati wanasema jamaa anaitwa Dickson akienda kwetu Nyeri halafu alete mchezo mchezo atarudi akiitwa Son?Sad

and i read that nyeri is now called ri as they have removed the nye from it.
#236 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 4:55:51 PM

mkenyan wrote:

Julie
#237 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 5:08:51 PM

Reason why Nyeri is always in the limelight is because there is more exposure in that region more than other parts of the country.
Smart phones ziko kwa wingi, media reporters wako, people can read and write and more importantly everyone knows their rights ...period.
Naivasha falls in the same category!
#238 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 5:15:49 PM

mkenyan wrote:

#239 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 5:49:29 PM

Julie wrote:
Reason why Nyeri is always in the limelight is because there is more exposure in that region more than other parts of the country.
Smart phones ziko kwa wingi, media reporters wako, people can read and write and more importantly everyone knows their rights ...period.
Naivasha falls in the same category!

@julie, anyway I blame the "weak" men for what the Nyeri women have ended up becoming.

#240 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:53:46 PM

Ni meno inang'olewa ama?