Investor
Stocks
Housing Finance: HFCK a diamond in the rough
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,515 Location: nairobi
Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,684 Location: NAIROBI
obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
watch and learn HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,103 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! What is exciting NCBA bwana insider "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! What is exciting NCBA bwana insider KCB and NCBA are on Yasser's list, and so is HFC HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! Share price stuck at ksh.3 Still yet to find a buyer for the Hq office. No sight for a suitor to buy the Britam stake Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
mlennyma wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! What is exciting NCBA bwana insider Dividend Interim dividend ksh.2 Final dividend projection of ksh.2-2.25 Bringing total dividend to ksh.4-4.25 Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Final dividend 4 “I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
uchumi wrote:Final dividend 4 You mean total dividend for the year ksh.6? Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! What is exciting NCBA bwana insider Dividend Interim dividend ksh.2 Final dividend projection of ksh.2-2.25 Bringing total dividend to ksh.4-4.25 NCBA dividend per share can buy an HF share and remain with plenty of loose change. Interesting times 😜 Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! What is exciting NCBA bwana insider Dividend Interim dividend ksh.2 Final dividend projection of ksh.2-2.25 Bringing total dividend to ksh.4-4.25 NCBA dividend per share can buy an HF share and remain with plenty of loose change. Interesting times 😜 It all looks clever, until HF skips from KES 3 to KES 12. Capital gains easily outweigh dividend return in some cases HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! What is exciting NCBA bwana insider Dividend Interim dividend ksh.2 Final dividend projection of ksh.2-2.25 Bringing total dividend to ksh.4-4.25 NCBA dividend per share can buy an HF share and remain with plenty of loose change. Interesting times 😜 It all looks clever, until HF skips from KES 3 to KES 12. Capital gains easily outweigh dividend return in some cases Good luck Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! What is exciting NCBA bwana insider Dividend Interim dividend ksh.2 Final dividend projection of ksh.2-2.25 Bringing total dividend to ksh.4-4.25 NCBA dividend per share can buy an HF share and remain with plenty of loose change. Interesting times 😜 It all looks clever, until HF skips from KES 3 to KES 12. Capital gains easily outweigh dividend return in some cases I use my NCBA dividend to buy HF share. I retain my NCBA shares and dividends. The HF share skips from KES 3 to KES 12. I enjoy the capital gain. I haven't lost anything, have I? The clear message being that CASH is KING. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! What is exciting NCBA bwana insider Dividend Interim dividend ksh.2 Final dividend projection of ksh.2-2.25 Bringing total dividend to ksh.4-4.25 NCBA dividend per share can buy an HF share and remain with plenty of loose change. Interesting times 😜 It all looks clever, until HF skips from KES 3 to KES 12. Capital gains easily outweigh dividend return in some cases I use my NCBA dividend to buy HF share. I retain my NCBA shares and dividends. The HF share skips from KES 3 to KES 12. I enjoy the capital gain. I haven't lost anything, have I? The clear message being that CASH is KING. Personally, I have several counters that are bringing in dividends already. Cash is always king HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:mlennyma wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12 Vision 2032 You must have meant 2023 2032 12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale. wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele! What is exciting NCBA bwana insider Dividend Interim dividend ksh.2 Final dividend projection of ksh.2-2.25 Bringing total dividend to ksh.4-4.25 NCBA dividend per share can buy an HF share and remain with plenty of loose change. Interesting times 😜 It all looks clever, until HF skips from KES 3 to KES 12. Capital gains easily outweigh dividend return in some cases I use my NCBA dividend to buy HF share. I retain my NCBA shares and dividends. The HF share skips from KES 3 to KES 12. I enjoy the capital gain. I haven't lost anything, have I? The clear message being that CASH is KING. Personally, I have several counters that are bringing in dividends already. Cash is always king Your portfolio is in your signature 😂 Life is short. Live passionately.
Investor
Stocks
Housing Finance: HFCK a diamond in the rough