wazua Thu, Feb 13, 2025

185 Pages«<109110111112113>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#2201 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 12:32:51 PM

Representing Wazua divas......

Glenfiddich 18 from 6.00pm @Swahili beach.

Coast Wazuans mko wapi?
#2202 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 1:22:15 PM

#2203 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 2:03:14 PM

#2204 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 2:23:46 PM

Feel like being a Native on Thika Road today anyone???
#2205 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 2:45:50 PM

#2206 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 2:51:24 PM

InnovateGuy
#2207 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 2:51:40 PM

Tebes wrote:

Will drop by while going to a house party near that place. USIU babes ni lazimasmile
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
PeterReborn
#2208 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 3:13:45 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Tebes wrote:

Will drop by while going to a house party near that place. USIU babes ni lazimasmile

I will also pass by natives this evening.I wouldnt mind buying two and meeting a few wazuans.
Consistency is better than intensity
#2209 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 3:17:46 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:
Tebes wrote:

I will also pass by natives this evening.I wouldnt mind buying two and meeting a few wazuans.

Now where is @Buster
PeterReborn
#2210 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 3:34:33 PM

@Tebes please email me your no.My email is peterreborn09@gmail.com
Consistency is better than intensity
#2211 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 3:36:14 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Tebes, If i come will you pay for my cab back?smile
#2212 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 3:44:30 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Yes, if and only if you will be accompanied by the love of your lifesmile
#2213 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:00:30 PM

Tebes wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

10 - Nil Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2214 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:01:30 PM

Tebes wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

Kysse can you be my date for today evening only?
#2215 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:05:08 PM

Seems there will be a plot on Thika Road!!!
#2216 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:09:24 PM

Seems there will be a plot on Thika Road!!!

McReggae. Mzee niko alea sasa.

Need to meet up with you and king. I got the old number back. Call me. Will be there from Wednesday so we can meet up after you'be been paid.
#2217 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:09:39 PM

#2218 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:12:36 PM

#2219 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:22:48 PM

@washiku. Tell that NTSA wanijaribu.

Why oh why would they post such on a newspaper? I think according to the law, his punishment was 30k. Now anything above that including shaming him in public is over and above what his sentence was.

Honestly, where are the lawyers in this country.

We need ambulance lawyers coz this is just too much.

This alchoblow is a good thing. But its implementation is illegal.

According to me the law is clear. You are found guilty. A punishment is meted out on you by a judge who's duty is to do so. Anything above that is against the law. NTSA has no other duty but to organise the cops to arrest you.

Hii ni hujuma. NTSA is working illegally. Oh, how I wish....Please arrest me we see.
#2220 Posted : Friday, February 21, 2014 4:26:36 PM

Like I said, I support alcoblow but this is over and above infringing on privacy. Now they are the moral police suddenly.