Take it from me cbk ain't issuing any more banking licenses

You work there?
Ebenyo
#1093 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2016 7:55:53 PM

enyands wrote:
streetwise wrote:

You work there?

Those with aspirations to start their banks one day,how is cbk planning to assist them?
Towards the goal of financial freedom
streetwise
#1094 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2016 8:04:59 PM

You need to know people bwana
enyands
#1095 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2016 8:54:00 PM

streetwise wrote:
You need to know people bwana

You will be surprised mbloo
enyands
#1096 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2016 8:56:16 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
enyands wrote:
streetwise wrote:

You work there?

Those with aspirations to start their banks one day,how is cbk planning to assist them?

They suspended registration of new banks but no define date set for lift. Cleaning has to be done first though huyu opus had been silent for a while ,I don't hear nothing about anything .last time I heard of him was interested rate capping . Is the load becoming heavier to carry or is someone's hands getting greased ??
gatoho
#1097 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2017 5:52:37 AM

Guru, Bgm, an educated guess on the Dividend?ama all profits went to the Chama show?
Foresight..
BGL
#1098 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2017 9:17:52 AM

gatoho wrote:
Guru, Bgm, an educated guess on the Dividend?ama all profits went to the Chama show?

Dividend will be declared in March and will be around 7%.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
gatoho
#1099 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2017 4:50:15 PM

BGL wrote:
gatoho wrote:

Is this just a hunch or an informed opinion? Afraid the interest caps might eat into earnings. Would be nice though
Foresight..
gatoho
#1100 Posted : Saturday, March 04, 2017 12:22:38 AM

BGL wrote:
gatoho wrote:

Its March. When is agm and who gets invited
Foresight..
127 Pages«<108109110111112>»