Emmy Kosgei na Samoei
#201 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 8:54:23 AM

Am wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value...

Maybe to him that is not that expensive, you know...Expensive is relative.

mbegu/sadaka naija style

Guys, Do you need an MBA to see that she has "stomach"

This guy landed kitambo. It is clear.

Hata nasangaa watu wanasema eti ni design ya nguo!!!!.....pastor even said, "I can't wait to be a father again"
InnovateGuy
#202 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 9:28:44 AM

So pastor took a test drive before the main event? Pray Pray
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#203 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 9:35:21 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:

Kwani whats wrong with test driving??
#204 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 9:37:24 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:

That was a discussion sometime here and most people seemed to agree with a test drive before main event!!!
#205 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:19:01 AM

kaleo chics generally have big stomachs....

ole=pussy
#206 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 12:27:35 PM

chemos wrote:

Tafadhali tuheshimiane
#207 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 12:35:59 PM

ole=pussy wrote:
chemos wrote:

Tafadhali tuheshimiane

@chemos toa goggles Shame on you Shame on you
#208 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 1:07:34 PM

ole=pussy wrote:
chemos wrote:

Tafadhali tuheshimiane

@chemos toa goggles Shame on you Shame on you

These ones are Kaleos, now show me your alleged stomachs "generally".

Don't confuse being fat with tribe. It does not matter which tribe, when a woman puts on weight, things change too. So it does for Lunches, Kyuks, Jango etc

So give credit where it belongs, when you see a beauty.
Please leave myths aside Shame on you Shame on you

#209 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 1:08:50 PM

Haba! you mean Baba wanted Pikin before the D day?Laughing out loudly

But I doubt that.The dress has frills and makes one look expectant,But even if she is, wetin concern me with this matter?

She has officially settled in Nigeria as a Nigerian pastor's wife and now has to live and act as a Nigerian woman.

God bless their ministry.
#210 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 1:16:49 PM

Emmy wanted to know the condition of the pine, then she was shown how strong it is. Yam fufu sio machezo!!! Not like our big stomach @chemos hapo juu!
mkeiyd
#211 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 1:29:47 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:

Kwani whats wrong with test driving??

Christianity would term that as FORNICATION.

Are they Christians?

As in,,,,,,,,,,,,Christ-like?

Ya Mungi ni mengi,uenda akaja.
#212 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 10:42:41 AM

Am wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

...Does a gift have to be expensive to be acceptable...I thought it was the symbolism in the gift not the value...

mbegu/sadaka naija style

Hii inataka PHD to visualize!

#213 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 10:44:44 AM

ole=pussy wrote:
chemos wrote:

Tafadhali tuheshimiane

#214 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:00:26 AM

Am wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

mbegu/sadaka naija style

This is stomach of kedo 3-4 months ama ni goggles!!! as for chemos, aaaiii be a bit kind ati kaleo women have big stomachs????? how?
#215 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:02:00 AM

Coolio wrote:
Am wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

mbegu/sadaka naija style

This is stomach of kedo 3-4 months ama ni goggles!!! as for chemos, aaaiii be a bit kind ati kaleo women have big stomachs????? how?

If you see weddings are hurried,know people are expectant!
Ni hayo tu.

#216 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:06:36 AM

Hahahaha this thread is funny,but hiyo ni nguo- i think :)
#217 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:23:31 AM

Amores wrote:

Hiyo sio nguo.
We can bet!
They wedded last month and we expect a chaod in the next 9 months...that is by May 2014; If she delivers earlier than that then we will know sio nguo bali ni tumbo!

#218 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:28:43 AM

[quote=Amores]Hahahaha this thread is funny,but hiyo ni nguo- i think :)[/qu
nguo ikiinuka side ya mbele alafu Githurai ijivute nyuma to you inamaanisha???
#219 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 12:03:22 PM

Amores wrote:

Hiyo sio nguo.
We can bet!
They wedded last month and we expect a chaod in the next 9 months...that is by May 2014; If she delivers earlier than that then we will know sio nguo bali ni tumbo!

Give them 2 months leeway

7 months happens
#220 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 12:12:39 PM

Amores wrote:

Hiyo sio nguo.
We can bet!

Give them 2 months leeway

7 months happens

A 7 month chaod will be taken in to some nursery kind of so that he/she gains strength...but if the kid is born and he/she head straight to home and starts munching fufu then hapo kuna chida!