wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

13 Pages«<910111213>
Best song ever
#201 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 1:25:20 PM

When I was your man - Bruno Mars

A great song comes up once in a long while. Here's one, let me know if it gives you goosebumps as well.

WHEN I WAS YOUR MAN

BEST PERFORMANCE AT THE 2013 GRAMMYS

ChessMaster
#202 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 10:01:18 PM

The Verve - Bittersweet Symphony
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
ChessMaster
#203 Posted : Sunday, February 24, 2013 6:57:03 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ovdm2yX4MA&gl=US

This song just gives me such a good feeling.lol:)
Uncertainty is certain.Let go
Man Kifli
#204 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:07:55 PM

Kana funny.
#205 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:12:08 PM

#206 Posted : Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:24:49 PM

http://m.soundcloud.com/ibelievekenya/jubilee-pamoja-song

hehehe I love it too esp the end.
#207 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 9:54:32 AM

hehehe I love it too esp the end.

The findioo

https://www.youtube.com/...edded&v=Isk0lsKdg6o
#208 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 12:02:36 PM

i will always love you - whitney houston

COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#209 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2013 12:09:44 PM

Flowers won't grow in gardens on stone- Don williams.
#210 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:08:19 PM

I am over my EX by Mejja.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This song cracks me up sana.

#211 Posted : Sunday, March 31, 2013 12:25:46 PM

The Lass With The Delicate Air

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=avKH85nTE2g
#212 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 2:35:57 PM

Apologies J.N.email delivery failure notice.
#213 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 3:15:42 PM

Hii sasa ni DNA smile smile
#214 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 8:34:31 PM

MATT REDMAN-smile

Bless the Lord, O my soul
O my soul
Worship His holy name
Sing like never before
O my soul
I'll worship Your holy name

The sun comes up, it's a new day dawning
It's time to sing Your song again
Whatever may pass, and whatever lies before me
Let me be singing when the evening comes

O my soul
Worship His holy name
Sing like never before
O my soul

You're rich in love, and You're slow to anger
Your name is great, and Your heart is kind
For all Your goodness I will keep on singing
Ten thousand reasons for my heart to find

O my soul
Worship His holy name
Sing like never before
O my soul

And on that day when my strength is failing
The end draws near and my time has come
Still my soul will sing Your praise unending
Ten thousand years and then forevermore

O my soul
Worship His holy name
Sing like never before
O my soul

Jesus, I'll worship Your holy name
Lord, I'll worship Your holy name

Sing like never before
O my soul
#215 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 8:44:08 PM

MATT REDMAN-smile

O my soul
Worship His holy name
Sing like never before
O my soul

The sun comes up, it's a new day dawning
It's time to sing Your song again
Whatever may pass, and whatever lies before me
Let me be singing when the evening comes

O my soul
Worship His holy name
Sing like never before
O my soul

You're rich in love, and You're slow to anger
Your name is great, and Your heart is kind
For all Your goodness I will keep on singing
Ten thousand reasons for my heart to find

O my soul
Worship His holy name
Sing like never before
O my soul

And on that day when my strength is failing
The end draws near and my time has come
Still my soul will sing Your praise unending
Ten thousand years and then forevermore

O my soul
Worship His holy name
Sing like never before
O my soul

Lord, I'll worship Your holy name

Sing like never before
O my soul

oltome
#216 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 1:44:09 PM

del
#217 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 1:51:35 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=...BQ8Hs&feature=share
oltome
#218 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 2:43:07 PM

[quote=selah]
@selah saidia how do i embed a video like you have done??
oltome
#219 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 2:44:56 PM

For the REAL hiphop heads or anyone who does conscious music, this is worth a listen "aint the devil happy" by Jeru the damaja
#220 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 2:52:29 PM

@oltome Click on the BB code tags [BB/]then choose the one with [YOUTUBE][/YOUTUBE] put the link of the Video btwn the two bracket...then post.