Monica Kimani
Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:@2012 Quote:I still think the death was an accident though. How does one accidentally slit someone else's throat? Huyo Jowie ni mnyama! Accident, really? Yet you have tied somebody's hands and legs and then slit the throat. Hata kama it was weird sex,hapana the throat slitting shows unyama at the highest level. Actually the tying of legs and hands, taping of mouth; would indicate that more than one person was involved in the murder. Unless the autopsy showed she was knocked out first. "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
murchr wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:I have looked at all available info and I believe Maribe is innocent regarding Monica's murder. Me too. Her guilt is in falling blindly in love with an slayidiot who drove her car and operated on her credit cards. Poor girl. I still believe she can get off by testifying against him... even add some chumvi and say he told confessed to you about killing the woman. DCI is desperate to at least crack one case. She tried to cover up for him. Lied to the police about the shooting etc. Accessory to murder carries life in prison. I hope Kigen can prove that she didn't know about the earlier crime. That burning of the clothes doesn't look good. She tried to cover the shooting that occurred in her house ....the suicide attempt by jowie. How was she to know that the bf had already committed a murder? FYI monica was not shot but rather was strangled and had her throat slit, therefore the gun is not an exhibit in monica's murder, its only an exhibit in jowie's suicide case. The only crime would be that maribe never reported that the bf had a gun. And in this case she could argue that she always believed that he was a licensed gun holder since he had been a bodyguard to VIPs and has been pictured many times, even in the press, carrying guns in public home and abroad. Also maribe never handled that gun. After jowie shot himself after she and him had a heated argument, jowie ran to the neighbour's house and asked him to secure the gun and bullets. Then the neighbour, his wife and maribe took jowie to the hospital. The person in trouble here is the jirani coz he lent out his gun illegally, assuming he was a licensed gun holder. If a spouse has been using the "family car" for his errands (in jowies case even murder) then comes back home one evening and has a domestic argument with the wife/fiancee and tries to commit suicide by shooting himself, then tries to erase evidence of his attempted suicide by getting rid of the gun and burning the kanzu he was wearing during the suicide attempt, i dont see which crime the wife/fiancee has committed.
Wakanyugi wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:@2012 Quote:I still think the death was an accident though. How does one accidentally slit someone else's throat? Huyo Jowie ni mnyama! Accident, really? Yet you have tied somebody's hands and legs and then slit the throat. Hata kama it was weird sex,hapana the throat slitting shows unyama at the highest level. Actually the tying of legs and hands, taping of mouth; would indicate that more than one person was involved in the murder. Unless the autopsy showed she was knocked out first. well, she might have died accidentally - a push, knock etc. and then the genius security guy/mercenary/chuch norris decided that to throw people off him he should tie her up and slit her throat with him doing all those after she'd died. an autopsy would thus help to clarify this with the cause of death.
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:I have looked at all available info and I believe Maribe is innocent regarding Monica's murder. Me too. Her guilt is in falling blindly in love with an slayidiot who drove her car and operated on her credit cards. Poor girl. I still believe she can get off by testifying against him... even add some chumvi and say he told confessed to you about killing the woman. DCI is desperate to at least crack one case. She tried to cover up for him. Lied to the police about the shooting etc. Accessory to murder carries life in prison. I hope Kigen can prove that she didn't know about the earlier crime. That burning of the clothes doesn't look good. She tried to cover the shooting that occurred in her house ....the suicide attempt by jowie. How was she to know that the bf had already committed a murder? FYI monica was not shot but rather was strangled and had her throat slit, therefore the gun is not an exhibit in monica's murder, its only an exhibit in jowie's suicide case. The only crime would be that maribe never reported that the bf had a gun. And in this case she could argue that she always believed that he was a licensed gun holder since he had been a bodyguard to VIPs and has been pictured many times, even in the press, carrying guns in public home and abroad. Also maribe never handled that gun. After jowie shot himself after she and him had a heated argument, jowie ran to the neighbour's house and asked him to secure the gun and bullets. Then the neighbour, his wife and maribe took jowie to the hospital. The person in trouble here is the jirani coz he lent out his gun illegally, assuming he was a licensed gun holder. If a spouse has been using the "family car" for his errands (in jowies case even murder) then comes back home one evening and has a domestic argument with the wife/fiancee and tries to commit suicide by shooting himself, then tries to erase evidence of his attempted suicide by getting rid of the gun and burning the kanzu he was wearing during the suicide attempt, i dont see which crime the wife/fiancee has committed. sijui if its true lakini mimi husikia if you are caught with a stolen item that resulted in death, during the robbery unarushwa ndani maisha (I have to admit its just from market talk I have never encountered such). In this case there is info (all speculation) that kibeti and some cash was found in her house, si hiyo ni handling stolen stuff, where the robbery resulted in death.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:I have looked at all available info and I believe Maribe is innocent regarding Monica's murder. Me too. Her guilt is in falling blindly in love with an slayidiot who drove her car and operated on her credit cards. Poor girl. I still believe she can get off by testifying against him... even add some chumvi and say he told confessed to you about killing the woman. DCI is desperate to at least crack one case. She tried to cover up for him. Lied to the police about the shooting etc. Accessory to murder carries life in prison. I hope Kigen can prove that she didn't know about the earlier crime. That burning of the clothes doesn't look good. She tried to cover the shooting that occurred in her house ....the suicide attempt by jowie. How was she to know that the bf had already committed a murder? FYI monica was not shot but rather was strangled and had her throat slit, therefore the gun is not an exhibit in monica's murder, its only an exhibit in jowie's suicide case. The only crime would be that maribe never reported that the bf had a gun. And in this case she could argue that she always believed that he was a licensed gun holder since he had been a bodyguard to VIPs and has been pictured many times, even in the press, carrying guns in public home and abroad. Also maribe never handled that gun. After jowie shot himself after she and him had a heated argument, jowie ran to the neighbour's house and asked him to secure the gun and bullets. Then the neighbour, his wife and maribe took jowie to the hospital. The person in trouble here is the jirani coz he lent out his gun illegally, assuming he was a licensed gun holder. If a spouse has been using the "family car" for his errands (in jowies case even murder) then comes back home one evening and has a domestic argument with the wife/fiancee and tries to commit suicide by shooting himself, then tries to erase evidence of his attempted suicide by getting rid of the gun and burning the kanzu he was wearing during the suicide attempt, i dont see which crime the wife/fiancee has committed. sijui if its true lakini mimi husikia if you are caught with a stolen item that resulted in death, during the robbery unarushwa ndani maisha (I have to admit its just from market talk I have never encountered such). In this case there is info (all speculation) that kibeti and some cash was found in her house, si hiyo ni handling stolen stuff, where the robbery resulted in death. If one day your wife comes home with a new kibeti and some cash, then it turns out that the kibeti and cash is stolen property, should you also be charged for her crime?
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:I have looked at all available info and I believe Maribe is innocent regarding Monica's murder. Me too. Her guilt is in falling blindly in love with an slayidiot who drove her car and operated on her credit cards. Poor girl. I still believe she can get off by testifying against him... even add some chumvi and say he told confessed to you about killing the woman. DCI is desperate to at least crack one case. She tried to cover up for him. Lied to the police about the shooting etc. Accessory to murder carries life in prison. I hope Kigen can prove that she didn't know about the earlier crime. That burning of the clothes doesn't look good. She tried to cover the shooting that occurred in her house ....the suicide attempt by jowie. How was she to know that the bf had already committed a murder? FYI monica was not shot but rather was strangled and had her throat slit, therefore the gun is not an exhibit in monica's murder, its only an exhibit in jowie's suicide case. The only crime would be that maribe never reported that the bf had a gun. And in this case she could argue that she always believed that he was a licensed gun holder since he had been a bodyguard to VIPs and has been pictured many times, even in the press, carrying guns in public home and abroad. Also maribe never handled that gun. After jowie shot himself after she and him had a heated argument, jowie ran to the neighbour's house and asked him to secure the gun and bullets. Then the neighbour, his wife and maribe took jowie to the hospital. The person in trouble here is the jirani coz he lent out his gun illegally, assuming he was a licensed gun holder. If a spouse has been using the "family car" for his errands (in jowies case even murder) then comes back home one evening and has a domestic argument with the wife/fiancee and tries to commit suicide by shooting himself, then tries to erase evidence of his attempted suicide by getting rid of the gun and burning the kanzu he was wearing during the suicide attempt, i dont see which crime the wife/fiancee has committed. Burning of the Kanzu. Wachana na story mingi..... "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:I have looked at all available info and I believe Maribe is innocent regarding Monica's murder. Me too. Her guilt is in falling blindly in love with an slayidiot who drove her car and operated on her credit cards. Poor girl. I still believe she can get off by testifying against him... even add some chumvi and say he told confessed to you about killing the woman. DCI is desperate to at least crack one case. She tried to cover up for him. Lied to the police about the shooting etc. Accessory to murder carries life in prison. I hope Kigen can prove that she didn't know about the earlier crime. That burning of the clothes doesn't look good. She tried to cover the shooting that occurred in her house ....the suicide attempt by jowie. How was she to know that the bf had already committed a murder? FYI monica was not shot but rather was strangled and had her throat slit, therefore the gun is not an exhibit in monica's murder, its only an exhibit in jowie's suicide case. The only crime would be that maribe never reported that the bf had a gun. And in this case she could argue that she always believed that he was a licensed gun holder since he had been a bodyguard to VIPs and has been pictured many times, even in the press, carrying guns in public home and abroad. Also maribe never handled that gun. After jowie shot himself after she and him had a heated argument, jowie ran to the neighbour's house and asked him to secure the gun and bullets. Then the neighbour, his wife and maribe took jowie to the hospital. The person in trouble here is the jirani coz he lent out his gun illegally, assuming he was a licensed gun holder. If a spouse has been using the "family car" for his errands (in jowies case even murder) then comes back home one evening and has a domestic argument with the wife/fiancee and tries to commit suicide by shooting himself, then tries to erase evidence of his attempted suicide by getting rid of the gun and burning the kanzu he was wearing during the suicide attempt, i dont see which crime the wife/fiancee has committed. Burning of the Kanzu. Wachana na story mingi..... Jowie burnt the kanzu because it had a bullet hole and may have had blood from the gunshot wound in the attempted suicide. Remember the aim was to cover the shooting that occurred in maribe's house. Maribe can only be charged with being "an accessory to jowie's suicide attempt" but not an accessory to monica's murder. The 2 incidents may have overlapped but they are different with different players.
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:I have looked at all available info and I believe Maribe is innocent regarding Monica's murder. Me too. Her guilt is in falling blindly in love with an slayidiot who drove her car and operated on her credit cards. Poor girl. I still believe she can get off by testifying against him... even add some chumvi and say he told confessed to you about killing the woman. DCI is desperate to at least crack one case. She tried to cover up for him. Lied to the police about the shooting etc. Accessory to murder carries life in prison. I hope Kigen can prove that she didn't know about the earlier crime. That burning of the clothes doesn't look good. She tried to cover the shooting that occurred in her house ....the suicide attempt by jowie. How was she to know that the bf had already committed a murder? FYI monica was not shot but rather was strangled and had her throat slit, therefore the gun is not an exhibit in monica's murder, its only an exhibit in jowie's suicide case. The only crime would be that maribe never reported that the bf had a gun. And in this case she could argue that she always believed that he was a licensed gun holder since he had been a bodyguard to VIPs and has been pictured many times, even in the press, carrying guns in public home and abroad. Also maribe never handled that gun. After jowie shot himself after she and him had a heated argument, jowie ran to the neighbour's house and asked him to secure the gun and bullets. Then the neighbour, his wife and maribe took jowie to the hospital. The person in trouble here is the jirani coz he lent out his gun illegally, assuming he was a licensed gun holder. If a spouse has been using the "family car" for his errands (in jowies case even murder) then comes back home one evening and has a domestic argument with the wife/fiancee and tries to commit suicide by shooting himself, then tries to erase evidence of his attempted suicide by getting rid of the gun and burning the kanzu he was wearing during the suicide attempt, i dont see which crime the wife/fiancee has committed. Burning of the Kanzu. Wachana na story mingi..... Jowie burnt the kanzu because it had a bullet hole and may have had blood from the gunshot wound in the attempted suicide. Remember the aim was to cover the shooting that occurred in maribe's house. Maribe can only be charged with being "an accessory to jowie's suicide attempt" but not an accessory to monica's murder. The 2 incidents may have overlapped but they are different with different players.
hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:I have looked at all available info and I believe Maribe is innocent regarding Monica's murder. Me too. Her guilt is in falling blindly in love with an slayidiot who drove her car and operated on her credit cards. Poor girl. I still believe she can get off by testifying against him... even add some chumvi and say he told confessed to you about killing the woman. DCI is desperate to at least crack one case. She tried to cover up for him. Lied to the police about the shooting etc. Accessory to murder carries life in prison. I hope Kigen can prove that she didn't know about the earlier crime. That burning of the clothes doesn't look good. She tried to cover the shooting that occurred in her house ....the suicide attempt by jowie. How was she to know that the bf had already committed a murder? FYI monica was not shot but rather was strangled and had her throat slit, therefore the gun is not an exhibit in monica's murder, its only an exhibit in jowie's suicide case. The only crime would be that maribe never reported that the bf had a gun. And in this case she could argue that she always believed that he was a licensed gun holder since he had been a bodyguard to VIPs and has been pictured many times, even in the press, carrying guns in public home and abroad. Also maribe never handled that gun. After jowie shot himself after she and him had a heated argument, jowie ran to the neighbour's house and asked him to secure the gun and bullets. Then the neighbour, his wife and maribe took jowie to the hospital. The person in trouble here is the jirani coz he lent out his gun illegally, assuming he was a licensed gun holder. If a spouse has been using the "family car" for his errands (in jowies case even murder) then comes back home one evening and has a domestic argument with the wife/fiancee and tries to commit suicide by shooting himself, then tries to erase evidence of his attempted suicide by getting rid of the gun and burning the kanzu he was wearing during the suicide attempt, i dont see which crime the wife/fiancee has committed. Burning of the Kanzu. Wachana na story mingi..... Jowie burnt the kanzu because it had a bullet hole and may have had blood from the gunshot wound in the attempted suicide. Remember the aim was to cover the shooting that occurred in maribe's house. Maribe can only be charged with being "an accessory to jowie's suicide attempt" but not an accessory to monica's murder. The 2 incidents may have overlapped but they are different with different players. Why would anyone want to coverup someone else's suicide attempt? Irungu was in his pajamas when he went to the club in westlands to pick Jacque, if anything he shot himself while wearing the PJs not the Kanzu,..so why burn that - "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:I have looked at all available info and I believe Maribe is innocent regarding Monica's murder. Me too. Her guilt is in falling blindly in love with an slayidiot who drove her car and operated on her credit cards. Poor girl. I still believe she can get off by testifying against him... even add some chumvi and say he told confessed to you about killing the woman. DCI is desperate to at least crack one case. She tried to cover up for him. Lied to the police about the shooting etc. Accessory to murder carries life in prison. I hope Kigen can prove that she didn't know about the earlier crime. That burning of the clothes doesn't look good. She tried to cover the shooting that occurred in her house ....the suicide attempt by jowie. How was she to know that the bf had already committed a murder? FYI monica was not shot but rather was strangled and had her throat slit, therefore the gun is not an exhibit in monica's murder, its only an exhibit in jowie's suicide case. The only crime would be that maribe never reported that the bf had a gun. And in this case she could argue that she always believed that he was a licensed gun holder since he had been a bodyguard to VIPs and has been pictured many times, even in the press, carrying guns in public home and abroad. Also maribe never handled that gun. After jowie shot himself after she and him had a heated argument, jowie ran to the neighbour's house and asked him to secure the gun and bullets. Then the neighbour, his wife and maribe took jowie to the hospital. The person in trouble here is the jirani coz he lent out his gun illegally, assuming he was a licensed gun holder. If a spouse has been using the "family car" for his errands (in jowies case even murder) then comes back home one evening and has a domestic argument with the wife/fiancee and tries to commit suicide by shooting himself, then tries to erase evidence of his attempted suicide by getting rid of the gun and burning the kanzu he was wearing during the suicide attempt, i dont see which crime the wife/fiancee has committed. Burning of the Kanzu. Wachana na story mingi..... Jowie burnt the kanzu because it had a bullet hole and may have had blood from the gunshot wound in the attempted suicide. Remember the aim was to cover the shooting that occurred in maribe's house. Maribe can only be charged with being "an accessory to jowie's suicide attempt" but not an accessory to monica's murder. The 2 incidents may have overlapped but they are different with different players. Why would anyone want to coverup someone else's suicide attempt? Irungu was in his pajamas when he went to the club in westlands to pick Jacque, if anything he shot himself while wearing the PJs not the Kanzu,..so why burn that - It's called basic instinct. If your spouse was to try to kill herself in your bedroom, the first thing would be to rush her to the hospital, then get home and try to clean the mess in the bedroom (especially if an illegal gun is involved), then maybe go and report to the police about the attempted suicide. Or would you sit back and call the cops to come and investigate the attempted suicide in your bedroom as wifey bleeds to death while leaving all the bloody mess intact just because you don't want "to cover up hiyo maneno"?
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:I have looked at all available info and I believe Maribe is innocent regarding Monica's murder. Me too. Her guilt is in falling blindly in love with an slayidiot who drove her car and operated on her credit cards. Poor girl. I still believe she can get off by testifying against him... even add some chumvi and say he told confessed to you about killing the woman. DCI is desperate to at least crack one case. She tried to cover up for him. Lied to the police about the shooting etc. Accessory to murder carries life in prison. I hope Kigen can prove that she didn't know about the earlier crime. That burning of the clothes doesn't look good. She tried to cover the shooting that occurred in her house ....the suicide attempt by jowie. How was she to know that the bf had already committed a murder? FYI monica was not shot but rather was strangled and had her throat slit, therefore the gun is not an exhibit in monica's murder, its only an exhibit in jowie's suicide case. The only crime would be that maribe never reported that the bf had a gun. And in this case she could argue that she always believed that he was a licensed gun holder since he had been a bodyguard to VIPs and has been pictured many times, even in the press, carrying guns in public home and abroad. Also maribe never handled that gun. After jowie shot himself after she and him had a heated argument, jowie ran to the neighbour's house and asked him to secure the gun and bullets. Then the neighbour, his wife and maribe took jowie to the hospital. The person in trouble here is the jirani coz he lent out his gun illegally, assuming he was a licensed gun holder. If a spouse has been using the "family car" for his errands (in jowies case even murder) then comes back home one evening and has a domestic argument with the wife/fiancee and tries to commit suicide by shooting himself, then tries to erase evidence of his attempted suicide by getting rid of the gun and burning the kanzu he was wearing during the suicide attempt, i dont see which crime the wife/fiancee has committed. Burning of the Kanzu. Wachana na story mingi..... Jowie burnt the kanzu because it had a bullet hole and may have had blood from the gunshot wound in the attempted suicide. Remember the aim was to cover the shooting that occurred in maribe's house. Maribe can only be charged with being "an accessory to jowie's suicide attempt" but not an accessory to monica's murder. The 2 incidents may have overlapped but they are different with different players. Why would anyone want to coverup someone else's suicide attempt? Irungu was in his pajamas when he went to the club in westlands to pick Jacque, if anything he shot himself while wearing the PJs not the Kanzu,..so why burn that - It's called basic instinct. If your spouse was to try to kill herself in your bedroom, the first thing would be to rush her to the hospital, then get home and try to clean the mess in the bedroom (especially if an illegal gun is involved), then maybe go and report to the police about the attempted suicide. Or would you sit back and call the cops to come and investigate the attempted suicide in your bedroom as wifey bleeds to death just because you don't want "to cover up hiyo maneno"? The first thing that happened after the dude shooting himself was him running out to Brians house - told him to help conceal the gun, which he hid in the ceiling (this was the time her instincts should have told her to tell someone) after which they went to Maribe's house did a shoddy job in hiding the bullet hole and cleaning up....i suppose Jowie was bleeding so Maribe took his bloody cloths and went to burn them outside..all this time her househelp is watching as the drama unfolds. Now did they go hospital hunting after burning the cloths? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:I have looked at all available info and I believe Maribe is innocent regarding Monica's murder. Me too. Her guilt is in falling blindly in love with an slayidiot who drove her car and operated on her credit cards. Poor girl. I still believe she can get off by testifying against him... even add some chumvi and say he told confessed to you about killing the woman. DCI is desperate to at least crack one case. She tried to cover up for him. Lied to the police about the shooting etc. Accessory to murder carries life in prison. I hope Kigen can prove that she didn't know about the earlier crime. That burning of the clothes doesn't look good. She tried to cover the shooting that occurred in her house ....the suicide attempt by jowie. How was she to know that the bf had already committed a murder? FYI monica was not shot but rather was strangled and had her throat slit, therefore the gun is not an exhibit in monica's murder, its only an exhibit in jowie's suicide case. The only crime would be that maribe never reported that the bf had a gun. And in this case she could argue that she always believed that he was a licensed gun holder since he had been a bodyguard to VIPs and has been pictured many times, even in the press, carrying guns in public home and abroad. Also maribe never handled that gun. After jowie shot himself after she and him had a heated argument, jowie ran to the neighbour's house and asked him to secure the gun and bullets. Then the neighbour, his wife and maribe took jowie to the hospital. The person in trouble here is the jirani coz he lent out his gun illegally, assuming he was a licensed gun holder. If a spouse has been using the "family car" for his errands (in jowies case even murder) then comes back home one evening and has a domestic argument with the wife/fiancee and tries to commit suicide by shooting himself, then tries to erase evidence of his attempted suicide by getting rid of the gun and burning the kanzu he was wearing during the suicide attempt, i dont see which crime the wife/fiancee has committed. That's my thinking too. She did what any normal smitten spouse would do. Plus the rumour that he planted a seed in her belly. BBI will solve it :)
murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:2012 wrote:hardwood wrote:I have looked at all available info and I believe Maribe is innocent regarding Monica's murder. Me too. Her guilt is in falling blindly in love with an slayidiot who drove her car and operated on her credit cards. Poor girl. I still believe she can get off by testifying against him... even add some chumvi and say he told confessed to you about killing the woman. DCI is desperate to at least crack one case. She tried to cover up for him. Lied to the police about the shooting etc. Accessory to murder carries life in prison. I hope Kigen can prove that she didn't know about the earlier crime. That burning of the clothes doesn't look good. She tried to cover the shooting that occurred in her house ....the suicide attempt by jowie. How was she to know that the bf had already committed a murder? FYI monica was not shot but rather was strangled and had her throat slit, therefore the gun is not an exhibit in monica's murder, its only an exhibit in jowie's suicide case. The only crime would be that maribe never reported that the bf had a gun. And in this case she could argue that she always believed that he was a licensed gun holder since he had been a bodyguard to VIPs and has been pictured many times, even in the press, carrying guns in public home and abroad. Also maribe never handled that gun. After jowie shot himself after she and him had a heated argument, jowie ran to the neighbour's house and asked him to secure the gun and bullets. Then the neighbour, his wife and maribe took jowie to the hospital. The person in trouble here is the jirani coz he lent out his gun illegally, assuming he was a licensed gun holder. If a spouse has been using the "family car" for his errands (in jowies case even murder) then comes back home one evening and has a domestic argument with the wife/fiancee and tries to commit suicide by shooting himself, then tries to erase evidence of his attempted suicide by getting rid of the gun and burning the kanzu he was wearing during the suicide attempt, i dont see which crime the wife/fiancee has committed. Burning of the Kanzu. Wachana na story mingi..... Jowie burnt the kanzu because it had a bullet hole and may have had blood from the gunshot wound in the attempted suicide. Remember the aim was to cover the shooting that occurred in maribe's house. Maribe can only be charged with being "an accessory to jowie's suicide attempt" but not an accessory to monica's murder. The 2 incidents may have overlapped but they are different with different players. Why would anyone want to coverup someone else's suicide attempt? Irungu was in his pajamas when he went to the club in westlands to pick Jacque, if anything he shot himself while wearing the PJs not the Kanzu,..so why burn that - It's called basic instinct. If your spouse was to try to kill herself in your bedroom, the first thing would be to rush her to the hospital, then get home and try to clean the mess in the bedroom (especially if an illegal gun is involved), then maybe go and report to the police about the attempted suicide. Or would you sit back and call the cops to come and investigate the attempted suicide in your bedroom as wifey bleeds to death just because you don't want "to cover up hiyo maneno"? The first thing that happened after the dude shooting himself was him running out to Brians house - told him to help conceal the gun, which he hid in the ceiling (this was the time her instincts should have told her to tell someone) after which they went to Maribe's house did a shoddy job in hiding the bullet hole and cleaning up....i suppose Jowie was bleeding so Maribe took his bloody cloths and went to burn them outside..all this time her househelp is watching as the drama unfolds. Now did they go hospital hunting after burning the cloths? So what would you have done if you were maribe?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
The kanzu was burnt to conceal the first act ie blood stains from butchering Monica not the pyjamas. This would hide DNA....what else was burnt?? I suspect the knife/sword
Rahatupu wrote:The kanzu was burnt to conceal the first act ie blood stains from butchering Monica not the pyjamas. This would hide DNA....what else was burnt?? I suspect the knife/sword I think they said the knife was found in the apartment Citizen Webpage wrote:George discovered his sister’s body in the bathtub with her hands and legs tied with a white cable and her phone by her side.
According to him, she had a deep cut on her throat and a knife suspected to have been used by the murderer was also next to the body.
He also noticed that Monica did not have clothes on below her waist apart from a panty which was torn on one side. hardwood wrote:So what would you have done if you were maribe? Kimbiad polisi immediately he run to his friends house. What if he went to the cops to claim that Maribe had shot him? What would have been the outcome of that? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Huyu Jowie ni bure... Hajaona Money Heist possunt quia posse videntur
mkenyan wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Lolest! wrote:@2012 Quote:I still think the death was an accident though. How does one accidentally slit someone else's throat? Huyo Jowie ni mnyama! Accident, really? Yet you have tied somebody's hands and legs and then slit the throat. Hata kama it was weird sex,hapana the throat slitting shows unyama at the highest level. Actually the tying of legs and hands, taping of mouth; would indicate that more than one person was involved in the murder. Unless the autopsy showed she was knocked out first. well, she might have died accidentally - a push, knock etc. and then the genius security guy/mercenary/chuch norris decided that to throw people off him he should tie her up and slit her throat with him doing all those after she'd died. an autopsy would thus help to clarify this with the cause of death. really?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Maribe will not be charged, but will be a prosecution witness. I said it she is safi kama pamba. https://www.the-star.co....tatement-gives_c1828674
Mwanaume ni Mfuko, Pesa Otas!! Sura wachia slayboy. Aki ata ulimi haitoshei kwa mdomo I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Monica Kimani