wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

14 Pages«<910111213>»
Mbuzi reloaded
brianne
#201 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:59:00 AM

Managed to pass by much later but i still got to meet the main guy djinn,kingfisher,254.co.ke,and others who didnt want to reveal themselves. The next mbuzi i will definitely be there early enuff to meet the rest of the sk members that i didnt get to meet.cheers!
Pablo
#202 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 8:11:00 AM

@ brianne

Wacha ma date miingi. Ulitoka SK at kitu 8pm but left the other pub at 2am.

Was nice to meet you tho.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
brianne
#203 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 8:31:00 AM

@Pablo

lol! i wasnt thea at 8pm u must be confusing me with someone else i came thea a bit late thou. But either way it was nice meeting you 2.
Pretty
#204 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 8:35:00 AM

@Masquerading pretty

v It wasn&rsquo;t me.

v She was not me

v I never came to &lsquo;The Hutch&rsquo;.

v Whoever was using my screen name,watch out cauze I will eventually know you. Count on that.

v I knew coming there would be like giving myself away.

v However,my cousin was there.

v Next time,ask the one claiming to be Pretty to open the SK blog and access Pretty&rsquo;s account.

@McReggae & Dudette

v What was Sukuma supposed to write here?

@Kingfisher

v I repeat,someone was using my name.

v You would not need to be told am the one and only one.

v Can whomever was using the name own up so that I can rest easy

v Otherwise,my character may have been damaged or whatever.

&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh. &gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall?
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
#205 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 8:36:00 AM

@pablo

I thot the service lady was joking until I saw her approach you with the left-behind-bill....hiyo ni mbaya sana!!

@Wendz........jibu swali....was it you or was it not???

I thot the lady in scarf was pretty....kweli summit had taken it toll....who was pretty then?? Or it was another ride???

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
wanyuru
#206 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 8:43:00 AM

@ Kingfisher,even with my sobberness,maneno ingine mimi sikumbuki....Lakini Wendz is one of the sagana 9 na mimi sikumuona Hutch,....

@pablo,yaani someone itishad a round and gave instructions u be given the bill? Lolest!

That lady at the counter who kept on looking at me (where we were seated) with a smile that kept neutralizing the Tuskers. Please ID urself. ama u were staring at Willing2learn?

@Pretty,i guess Leona was seated next to 'Fast and Furious

' Surealligator......i thot u're 'Mukiha' ama the guy who impersonated you is mukiha?

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#207 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 8:47:00 AM

Pablo,yaani mtu alikuwacha na bill.....that was gross!!!

Pretty,we still waiting for Sukuma to make that post we shall reveal later in the week if it does not come through.....given that Wendz does not have Sukuma's log in details,I dont see the post coming!!!!

Kingfisher,how did I leave that place bana........ma memory is not very clear on this!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Mpenzi
#208 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 8:57:00 AM

@Wendz

At least wanyuru's statements seem to back up what you are saying - I was beginning to doubt that 'Wendz' exists and that its just SK playing with our minds to increase traffic!
akowally
#209 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 8:59:00 AM

Thanks wanyuru for clearing the wendz issue

@ Wendz,ati gap,that is not really a problem. There is a saying that says all smiles are beautiful,I am sure yours is also.

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#210 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 9:10:00 AM

@Pablo,

Pole for the ordeal...hebu ID the guy atoe mbuzi..he he

@All,

It was nice meeting you..I wonder how none of you made it to TPF3,that 'Haaaap...py Bir......t day..to You' ...was just te bomb kwanza Mcreggae.

@Wanyuru

Eti who is this kept giving you this look? huyo si ni Sukuma. Too bad she saw you dashing towards Westlands Matatu termini.

forewarned is forearmed
Ericks
#211 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 9:37:00 AM

@ All,,,

To all the ettendees of the mbuzi reloaded,whats the difference between Dudette and pretty?...
look at this

Dudette.......

@Sukuma&copy;

We agreed you will write a phrase here so that we can verify that you are really Sukuma.

Pretty.......

@McReggae & Dudette

v What was Sukuma supposed to write here?

Sounds like the same person to me.....

Its just me
whatever choice you make in life make sure that you can live with it.
Kamaa
#212 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 9:37:00 AM

@ pablo

every event got hiccups...

pole sana...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Pablo
#213 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 9:44:00 AM

@all

Asante nimepoa. I enjoyed my self tho.

To name or not to name haina haja.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
akowally
#214 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 11:15:00 AM

Big up to Djinn for pulling it off. When did people leave the hutch,I had an option of coming but thought it was too late

@ Brav

Now,how about the threat of another one on the 10th

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#215 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 12:12:00 PM

@All
It was GREAT to finally meet you all!!! eh,what a bunch of interesting peoplesmile

@Mcreggae and kingfisher
You were the exact opposite of what i expected! Hii mambo ya ku-imagine sitai tena. I will be showing up at all Mbuzis..coz my imagination is way too wild. Really great meeting you though.

@Djinn
ASANTE sana! It was a great gesture and you + Mrs are great company too! May God bless you abundantly..

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#216 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 12:18:00 PM

leona,hebu share with me wat you were expecting!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
albertross
#217 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 12:18:00 PM

@ Djinn,a big up to you my man,that was a great time I had.

After being stressed out for the last two weeks (businesswise) that was a great time to let my hair down............. what hair am I talking about,anyway you all know what I mean!!

As for the @Wendz vs @ Skuma debate,Wendz was one of the original sagana nine,so was I and I did not see her there...................and since she cannot afford plastic surgery,even if she could it would not change anything,she would still have that potbelly............we can rest assured that was @ Sukuma.

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
#218 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 12:28:00 PM

@leona yawa,hii maneno gani tena umeanza??? hebu sema hayo matarajio yalikuwa vipi we compare with the real ones.......were you disappointed or happy or you cannot tell????

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#219 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 12:38:00 PM

@Mcreggae
Remember Alphadoti? I thought that was you!LMAO..

@Kingfisher
If i didint know Albertross,i would have said that's you too..haha!

But anywayz,wasnt disappointed...just surprised(in a good way though)coz you were the two guys i was sure are showing up,and since you're quite vocal on SK,i had a picture of you in mind alreadysmile

@Mpenzi
Am forming a picture of you in my mind already....Dont miss the next Mbuzi!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Mpenzi
#220 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 12:53:00 PM

@leona
Am not missing the next mbuzi. And I already have a image of you in my mind - fully formedsmile. And now I also know that the pot belly is an imaginary one smile