24 Pages«<910111213>»
jacob juma ‏@kabetes
#201 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 2:07:22 PM

Why did he pick the name "#kabetes"?
Sounds very these people.

#202 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 2:10:21 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
¿ wrote:

Is that the S- Class whose windows were shuttered last Thursday night?
Poor people!

He was conned by the brokers who sold him the car. Sad And all along he thought it was bullet proof.Sad
#203 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 2:15:31 PM

Why did he pick the name "#kabetes"?
Sounds very these people.

Coz of obsession with kabete especially gachie, and the underworld. Thus use of Kabetes, Martin Wanderi aka mawinder etc.
#204 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 2:24:42 PM

I don't know much ,but I do know if you defraud some people you will sooner than later either stop a bullet or lose a knife in your chest.
#205 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 2:33:44 PM

I don't know much ,but I do know if you defraud some people you will sooner than later either stop a bullet or lose a knife in your chest.

That is how the underworld operates. Gangland justice Akasha style. Akasha was killed in Amsterdam by a gunman on a motor bike.

http://www.standardmedia...illing-of-a-drug-kingpin
#206 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 2:55:53 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
¿ wrote:

Poor people!

He was conned by the brokers who sold him the car. Sad And all along he thought it was bullet proof.Sad

Your allegations, though suspect, make some sense.

Boris Boyka
#207 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 3:10:06 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
¿ wrote:

Poor people!

Your allegations, though suspect, make some sense.

On another tweet he complained on the gvts regulations on importation and owning of armoured vehicles. Could he have been planning to import one! or he sold the armoured one and was unable to procure another one.? I don't know.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#208 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 3:36:40 PM

#209 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 4:20:39 PM

[quote=hardwood]

The jamaa was a witness in NYS scandal, what do you think he was doing in Waigurus Lawyers office all that time? He knows tenders and tenderprenuership as you know very well, remember who first released the details? He also knows about corruption in judiciary very well. Hii mambo ya euro-bond was to distract because he was actually this time a real "mole", lakini "akauzwa". Who in Kenya can claim to have KES 80 billion at this time of course the details are now out that he has been done away with, as the CORD MP's once admitted, all the money from NYS went to odm. Pole to the family, nothing to add coz kutoka hapo yengine ni ya Mungu Sad
Meru Holiness
#210 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 5:57:13 PM

So in a thread about Juma alma has to come up with his stupid claims that I supported the revealing of his(alma's) ID?

Where? When? I am willing to make amends if proven true.

Hire your loyal wazua sycop... err sorry...supporters to assist you

And please, No blaming alcohol for the stupid lies.
#211 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 6:20:00 PM

7 bullets in the head and 3 in the chest.Pray Pray
#212 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 6:21:45 PM

[TWEET] https://twitter.com/kabe...atus/727643486837723136 [/TWEET]

Rink

#213 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 6:25:22 PM

So in a thread about Juma alma has to come up with his stupid claims that I supported the revealing of his(alma's) ID?

Where? When? I am willing to make amends if proven true.

Hire your loyal wazua sycop... err sorry...supporters to assist you

And please. No blaming alcohol for the stupid lies.

So you are like @Jacob Juma and @alma is the motorbike riders...okay!~

Pray Pray

#214 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 7:24:55 PM

His last tweet. faked his death or a premonition? who knows.
Coolbull
#215 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 7:57:03 PM

Let's not fear or shy from saying the truth about @kabetes. He was just another bitter tenderprenuer. As far as am concerned he robbed me as a taxpayer. He was also tribalistic - claiming 80% of the jobs and tenders in the govt are going to Kikuyus and Kalenjin.

I nowadays kind of bear a Kikuyu name and I have never won a tender simply because I refuse to be CORRUPT,something @kabetes did not shy from doing - bribing to get govt jobs.

@kabetes was a brewer who preached against consuming alcohol. May he roast where hypocrites roast.
#216 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 8:51:07 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Let's not fear or shy from saying the truth about @kabetes. He was just another bitter tenderprenuer. As far as am concerned he robbed me as a taxpayer. He was also tribalistic - claiming 80% of the jobs and tenders in the govt are going to Kikuyus and Kalenjin.

I nowadays kind of bear a Kikuyu name and I have never won a tender simply because I refuse to be CORRUPT,something @kabetes did not shy from doing - bribing to get govt jobs.

@kabetes was a brewer who preached against consuming alcohol. May he roast where hypocrites roast.

These are the kind of arguments that can stand the weight of time.

I'm hoping that you also include Julie Gichuru preaching family values whilst pushing gambling as a community activity.

In case I'm misquoted by the usual suspects. I did not mean that one cannot say what they know about Kabetes. I was annoyed by someone claiming that someone deserves to be murdered because they weren't making you happy. That's lunacy in its purest form.

And no looolest you have not seen me apologise, have you?

Let's stay sane and keep to the issues. Not this madness creeping on here on wazua of taking every Kenyan issue to be them vs us or vice versa.

Don't forget our friend mawinder was here on wazua spewing the same rubbish about mama lucy. somehow God has a way of answering your wishes and paying you in kind.

I don't believe wazua should be a place where we jump up and down in glee when murderers kill people, just because they did not support your point of view. How low can one get with such a mentality?

As much as I did not support most of his tweets, I have personal experience with people dying around me because someone got annoyed. Hio apana.

thuks
#217 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 8:55:52 PM

Coolbull wrote:

NDE--- mu---ro?
I care!
#218 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 9:06:35 PM

thuks wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

NDE--- mu---ro?

@thuks, Applause Applause Applause Applause . You are quick in joining dots.
#219 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 9:07:19 PM

I think everyone who was born at that time knew this unsayable thing at that time.

Kabetes became ODM when he was cut off from the tendering business.

So all these people are birds of the same feather. That's what Kenyans should always be wary about.

Being pushed to decisions by people with agendas as they commit crimes in the name of the lord. Even Uhuru agreed with me when he said today that people should be allowed to say what they want to say without fear and intimidation. Even if what is being said is awful.

Hii ingine of celebrating when you hear of the death of your enemy, even Game of Thrones with all the killing has not reached that level.

#220 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 10:01:15 PM

what is becoming apparent is that writing in 140 characters or less can be harmful to your health!