Wamunyota wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
And then this....

Pastor anataka kuombea huyu wambuismile

Someone said maybe he's the ramming mate wa huyo presidential candidate
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#202 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 11:49:38 AM

Matimoni,ni nini?I cant even provide a defination of the word ramming as used by Youngmulla??

YoungMulla
#203 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:03:20 PM

Matimoni,ni nini?I cant even provide a defination of the word ramming as used by Youngmulla??

chisos!!!!
That dictionary must be a product of impunity.
#204 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:04:33 PM

I like the Mfano Kwa Sentensi;

"he rammed me so hard i screamed"
"i'm gonna give her a good ramming

#205 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:07:40 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

chisos!!!!
That dictionary must be a product of impunity.

Cc. @maribe
#206 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:12:51 PM

Am wrote:

"Florence Wambui:he rammed me so hard i screamed"
"Pastor:i'm gonna give her a good ramming

#207 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:16:37 PM

Hii sasa ni mademoni upgraded fight back because Bishop (not pastor please) Daddy Kiuna was on KTN breakfast show for almost 2 hours making alot of sense then this. Sure that devil is on overdrive to mess them up.
Wainadi
#208 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:23:00 PM

Am wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hi fangi ni highest grade from Malawi
Its all good.
Wamunyota
#209 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:24:02 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Am wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hi fangi ni highest grade from Malawi

Hutia Mundu!!
YoungMulla
#210 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:43:52 PM

Btw, I was thinking that the photo was Photoshopped so I did a little digging and found out its true, pastor... sorry, Bishop, is actually following her on twitter. Just go to his twitter timeline utaona.I have the screenshots.
#211 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:02:06 PM

I'm in no way defending the 'good' Bishop, but didn't Jesus go to Zechariah's house, talked to the five-husband Samaritan woman, the prostitutes, etc.

Poor guy he so scrutinized.
Wazua Cocoon
#212 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:06:10 PM

All this beef against them is just playa hating...

Dont hate the playa.. hate the game.

Watu wako na ka wivu kiasi...

Hakuna mtu amelazimishwa kuwapatia 10% per month!!

#213 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:08:17 PM

Wazua Cocoon wrote:

All this beef against them is just playa hating...

Dont hate the playa.. hate the game.

Watu wako na ka wivu kiasi...

Hakuna mtu amelazimishwa kuwapatia 10% per month!!

Hello Kiuna?
Muriel
#214 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:21:51 PM

radio wrote:
I'm in no way defending the 'good' Bishop, but didn't Jesus go to Zechariah's house, talked to the five-husband Samaritan woman, the prostitutes, etc.

You are trying to invoke the honor-by-association fallacy.
#215 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:32:28 PM

Muriel wrote:
radio wrote:

You are trying to invoke the honor-by-association fallacy.

Hahaha... not at all. Just being the devil's advocate.
#216 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:39:56 PM

radio wrote:

Exactly, he didn't chase them away, but sought them.
#217 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:56:33 PM

timuka wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
And then this....

what the heo?????????

I thought it was photoshop... Pray Pray Kweli ya kuku ni mayai!!
#218 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:59:31 PM

timuka wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
And then this....

what the heo?????????

I thought it was photoshop... Pray Pray Kweli ya kuku ni mayai!!

Used to see this chick huko pornhub, kumbe she is truly Kenyan okuyu, okay, isorite!!!!!!!!!!!!!
morre
#219 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:39:34 PM

she is hot.
If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
#220 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:50:13 PM

morre wrote:

she is hot.

She needs to be rammed