instinct
#201 Posted : Friday, July 10, 2015 9:02:32 PM

Realty wacha kuvuta bangi
Realtreaty
#202 Posted : Saturday, July 11, 2015 1:19:02 AM

instinct wrote:

Realtreaty # Instinct
These are two different investors I can even propose interim dividend on this stock..why not....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Boris Boyka
#203 Posted : Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:44:51 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
instinct wrote:

Realtreaty # Instinct
These are two different investors I can even propose interim dividend on this stock..why not....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Effects of second generation fangi & mututho products.smile
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#204 Posted : Saturday, July 11, 2015 8:02:07 AM

This one we will be buying at 18bob by October this year!!!
gatoho
#205 Posted : Saturday, July 11, 2015 11:49:29 AM

And is not core
Ericsson wrote:
They do rent;anybody can do that you don't need a licence.

Foresight..
Realtreaty
#206 Posted : Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:28:35 AM

Liar Liar
Keep waiting for a fruit to fall from a tree. But that is being cunny I know.
How much Land do they own if any? Could they venture into Real property market under a sponsor? How much holding do they have in cooperative holdings/Saccos they support because I think this is where they make money as well like owning shares in Creameries, farm input suppliers, commercial farming etc
Realtreaty
#207 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 4:12:45 AM

The fate seems good. It is one of the banks that have "Refused" to give out blood in the NSE and remains at par as the BEAR stays hungry. HY Results coming soon- first week of August!
Realtreaty
#208 Posted : Saturday, August 01, 2015 1:59:23 AM

Next week HY 2015 coming.Good or flat growth.14% not too bad.
Co-op Bank branches to issue car insurance stickers
Realtreaty
#209 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 4:53:06 PM

Ericsson
#210 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 5:11:34 PM

Hiyo ya business daily ni stale news
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Realtreaty
#211 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 5:43:16 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Hiyo ya business daily ni stale news

Heheheeee
Tell that to Bwana Instinct. It is for HY 2015 and is valid till next FY results!
Instinct said I smoke weed, sasa ameona?
Realtreaty
#212 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 5:44:49 PM

Drool Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
instinct wrote:

Bangi ndio hio!!!!!!!!
#213 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 5:59:15 PM

whiteowl wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Now the naysayers can believe me. Coop climbs to level 3 after kcb and equity. Its a must have stock and tidings could be good. Its now mature enough to offer the first interim dividend by its 2015 half year.capitalized at 107 billions

True.. Its the hottest financial stock right now. Net profit growth highest amongst all banks. 3rd most profitable both on PBT AND PAT..

The two reknown wazua Optimists coverging on a stock with their optimism...smile

History in the making smile

Here we go.. Its now or never. A terribly underpriced share..

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#214 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:42:12 PM

Niko ndani....
#215 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:49:55 PM

Niko ndani....

Karibu sana, kaa hapa karibu na mimi :)

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Realtreaty
#216 Posted : Thursday, August 13, 2015 5:10:08 PM

Niko ndani....

Karibu sana, kaa hapa karibu na mimi :)

Coop is sitting on its own "Bottom" and won't be easily swayed by wind. It hs good tap and fibrous roots. FY2015 results could see it make a profit of more than 17-23% bearing a dividend of 80-100 cents.
Realtreaty
#217 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 10:27:17 AM

This my dear Coop!!!!. I want to make more money 2015FY ending and I feel this is the time to re-stock. Can it be mad to give a dividend of 1 Kes next year?
Boris Boyka
#218 Posted : Monday, October 12, 2015 10:29:37 PM

October....17.xy smile Are you loading more?
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#219 Posted : Monday, October 12, 2015 11:02:10 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Ku-post ni bure.
#220 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2015 12:02:12 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Ku-post ni bure.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You crack me up